Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 341 to 350 of 891 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Good stuff
I ordered a 30 ml bottle of this to check it out. I really like the flavor but the throat hit wasn't quite as strong as I'd hoped for. However, when I used it in the g6 mini tank, there was a vast improvement in throat hit compared to the cartomizer. I would recommend the Tribeca, but I just ordered a small Sub Zero to kick it up a notch!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Amazing Flavor
I ordered the sample kit & this is by far my favorite! Can't wait to get more!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Love it!!!!
This is a wonderful flavor. My husband tried it and now is switching to Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
best
Literally the best ejuice flavor out there. Need say no more.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Excellent Product! What More Can I Say? Pure Awesomeness!
This is an awesome E-Liquid! I just got it today in the mail and I couldn't wait to try it. All the rave reviews were spot on. I almost couldn't wait the full thirty minutes of seeping time, however, the taste was well worth the wait. I got a 12% nic level, it has a great TH with its subtle caramel and vanilla flavors. Not too harsh with the perfect amount of sweetness, while still enjoying a premium tobacco flavor. Tribeca has become my go to E-Liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Halo is the best on the market
I will admit it. I ventured out to try these crazy flavors from other companies just to throw them in the trash. My opinion-Halo has the best liquid on the market. Tribeca is by far my favorite. Halo has excellent pricing and I receive anything I purchase in 2 to 3 days. I love the tank system I purchased 2 months ago. If you don't have one get one. You'll love it. My only advice is don't throw your money away. Stay with Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Pure Awesomeness!
I ordered some things yesterday from here, but I am one of those people who cannot wait patiently. I went to a nearby smoke shop today and picked up a bottle of this and OH MY GOODNESS! This stuff is just incredible! I ordered the triton starter kit with the variety pack and just cannot wait to try it! Tribeca hits great and the flavor is simply amazing! Its just delish! I bet its even better with the Triton tanks and I cannot wait to experience the other flavors. I decided to go to Halo after the reviews from ECCR and I am so happy I did. I know I made the right choice after trying Tribeca. I will do more reviews on the rest when I get it. I want to help others make the switch and I know that reviews are what assist in my purchasing decisions. This is wonderful, thanks Halo, you may have just changed my life!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Always for back to this one
This one of my favorites. I use more of this than anything else. Smooth and just enough sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Great!!
This product has a great taste. Probably one of my favorites from the tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Excellent Product
I have tried numerous samplers from different companies including Halo and this is by far the best. The flavor that Tribeca provides is superb. It is just a little sweet and almost reminds me of caramel. This will always be my go to liquid.