Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 341 to 350 of 788 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
Liquid crack!
Got to be my favorite by far!!! I can't get enough of this one. It has an ok throat hit and great vapor. But the taste is so perfect, its not over sweet.
If you are new to Halo and their e juices I would try this one first. The others you almost have to get used to before you really start enjoying them. This one is great from the first puff!
3.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
not for me
I got this as a free sample and I have to say I probably wouldn't have bought it just because I don't care for the nutty hazelnut type flavor it has. My co-worker absolutely loves this flavor though. Personally, I won't buy it but since it was given to me free and it was tolerable, I give it 3 stars. Plus, I tend to vape menthol flavors mixed with fruit flavors. So, they probably weren't making this for my particular palette anyways.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
Best e juice ever made
Halo's Tribeca is absolutely amazing. It is undoubtedly one of the best e juices ever created. I have yet to find another juice as good and have yet to find someone that doesn't love it. The juice has a caramel/ vanilla taste along with smooth tobacco undertones. RY4 liquids such as Tribeca are very common with almost every e juice company having their own twist on one, however, there are none that can compete with Tribeca. Halo seriously created a perfect e liquid. The quality just shines through and I can promise after trying it you will always keep a bottle hand. In fact, I love Tribeca so much that I had to purchase it in a lower nicotine level because I chain vape it all day. Lastly I would just like to point out that even though Tribeca is a tobacco flavor, tobacco is far from the most dominant flavor. Therefore anyone seeking a strong tobacco taste is better off going for something like Torque56 or Captain Jack.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
The gold standard and flagship of Halo's offerings
Tribeca is the king and takes center stage among many E-juices industry wide.

It starts with a smooth draw of vanilla and pipe-tobacco, then finishes with a soft caramel and nuttiness that makes you just want more. The throat hit is fulfilling and perfect. In a carto, mini-tank, or Triton tank; the flavors are consistent and always excellent.

This is the all-day-vape flavor. It's outstanding on it's own, and as a mixer.

Believe the reviews here, this should be in everyone's rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
Just wow!
All I have to say on this one is...just wow!
Amazing flavor, hint of caramel and a nutty undertone and still got that tobacco taste. I just couldn't stop vaping this one. This one will most likely be my everyday vape! I love it!! Going for a big bottle of this one :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Awesome!
In just past 3 weeks, I have tried over 20 flavors from 4+ vendors. Must say, this is my favorite. Smooth Turkish with hints of vanilla. Just ordered 30ml bottles. Something I will stock up on.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Tribeca
Tribeca is the best tasting e-liquid I have used so far. Of course now that I have found Halo I will be trying more of their flavors :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Supreme Quality and Taste
I wasn't sure I would prefer a tobacco based flavor but Tribeca was delicious and amazing. The wonderful quality and flavor notes were very pleasurable to vape and I think that I will be trying many more tobacco based flavors from HALO!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
There's a reason everyone is recommending this vape...
After searching "best e juice" on google, I came across Halo. Tribeca is the first juice I tried and I am thankful I did that search. This is easily my favorite and go to juice, and has lead to my discovery of their amazing catalog of juices Halo has to offer. But Tribeca is simply the best, pure and simple. I haven't had any other e juice that has came close. I vape a Billet Box, a carto-tank at 5v with Tribeca at a nicotine level of 12mg. The results have been life changing. I have recommended this vape to all my friends. Their reaction has been the same. I can't recommend this juice strongly enough, It has a flavor all it's own. Try it, and get hooked.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/29/13
Smooth and tasty
It no wonder why Tribeca is a best seller. Very smooth flavor, just a bit of tobacco in it. It has sweet flavor, moderate throat hit, just enough to make it attractive to everyone.