Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 331 to 340 of 675 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Simply wonderful
I bought a Starter kit and, based on the reviews I read here and other places, selected the Tribeca as my choice of flavor in the cartomizers. All I can say is, WOW! I couldn't be more happy with my selection. Halo describes the liquid to a "T" so I'm not even going to try to best it. Of the flavors I have, Tribeca is the only one that I could vape all day and not grow tired of it. Try it, I'm sure you will like it!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Taste and Feel
This blend is my favorite of Halo tobacco blends. It has a smooth, mild throat hit that feels very pleasant. The throat hit does not take away from the taste. I taste caramelized sugar when I smoke it and is very, very good. This blend is usually a favorite amongst people who try many of the e-liquids I have. I would recommend it as an all day vape as it is not to over powering or to mild in taste and throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Almost perfect
Great flavor! With most e-liquids, the manufacturers description is often far too flattering, but Tribeca is exactly as described. It has a great balance of a smooth tobacco with the slightest hint of vanilla and caramel. It became my "go to" juice from the first day I received it. The only downside I've found is that it has now left me with quite a few half empty bottles of other juices that I enjoyed before finding Tribeca, but are now disappointing by comparison.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Great flavor
Best ejuice I've ever tried hands down!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
The Best!!!
Honestly the best e-liquid I've tried, and I've tried several! I was hooked on it from the first hit and it's near impossible to put it down! Try this one, you won't be sorry!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
The best all day vape!!!
I tried the Tribeca e-liquid for the first time almost a year ago and loved it!
Nice tobacco flavor with sweet top notes...To me its the best all around vape there is!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
I wish I could rate this juice higher than 5 stars
This is, by far, the best juice I have ever had. Of the over 200 flavors I have tried, this is the one that covers all the bases. Outstanding flavor coupled with excellent throat hit and vapor production. This juice is perfectly balanced. Nothing is overdone, but every aspect of flavor that I could want is present and noticeable. Sweet, smoky, full-bodied, and satisfying.Every vendor offers a version of RY4, and this one rises above the crowd and sets itself apart. It has all the basic elements of vanilla, caramel, and tobacco, but it is completely unique. No one flavor element stands out on its own, and provides for a well blended flavor that stays uniform from inhale to exhale to aftertaste. Pure perfection. Do yourself a favor and give this one a shot.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
My Favorite!
I have tried so many different liquids, from many different places and I always come back to Tribeca. I love the smooth flavor, and the great throat hit that it provides. You also don't get any of the chemical taste that I have found with some other brands. Currently Tribeca is the only Halo flavor I have tried but I just put in an order for VooDoo. I'm hoping that all flavors are as great as this one :) If you like the tobacco flavors with a little sweetness you need to try this one it really is great.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Great All Day Vape
I can vape Tribeca all day and not get tired of it. Sometimes I add in another flavor if I want a little sweetness or something. This is like an RY4 blend, but bolder than most, with a little extra something. Good news - my local vape shop, Headlines in Rochester NH now carries Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Best Liquid So Far
I originally ordered Tribeca in the cartomizers. I liked it so I decided to get a 30ml bottle, and I could NOT be more impressed. The bottle is so pretty and sturdy. I feel like the liquid has a very pure taste because it's in a glass bottle as opposed to plastic. I don't know if it truly matters, but I feel like the quality is better. I'd recommend getting a bottle to anyone using the cartomizers. The taste of Tribeca is 10x better from the bottle. Pair this with a mini tank and you are set!