Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 331 to 340 of 818 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Love it
I love Tribeca it's so addicting it my favorite one.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
The Best of the Best!
I ordered the small 18ml nicotine bottle of Tribeca with my starter kits after reading the reviews of all of the e-liquids. I also ordered the gourmet sampler. The e-liquids in the gourmet sampler are outstanding, but Tribeca is truly my favorite. It's smooth, and the subtle flavor of caramel and vanilla make it great for all day vaping. I've since ordered the larger bottle of 24ml nicotine Tribeca, and I was equally satisfied. You will be too!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STUFF!!!
Tribeca is the best e-liquid I've tried hands down! It's smooth and has a caramel like taste that makes it a great all day vape! Try it, and you won't be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Smooth
Smooth taste, nice hit throat, little sweet. Enjoy it very much, thank you! :)
4.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Vanilla Tobacco
This tobacco e-liquid gives a strong vanilla flavor on the inhale and subtle caramel notes on the exhale. The tobacco flavor is definitely there and I also taste a hint of cinnamon. Solid throat hit and beautifully dense vapor clouds using my iTaste MVP 2 in an Aspire Vivi Nova Tank. I continue to be thoroughly impressed with each and every Halo e-liquid I’ve tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Best e liquid I've tried!
Very good liquid. You will never go wrong with this flavor. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Great all day vape
Tribeca was the first Halo flavor I tried and was instantly hooked. A great all day vape that only improves with age. I have recently been adding a few drops of Kringle's Curse to my tank and now have another way to enjoy this smooth flavor. Awesome either way and now a staple in my juice rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
The best juice around
This has to be hands down my favorite juice Halo offers. With a sweet but prominent tobacco flavor it is my all day juice. Just a one of a kind taste!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
all day vape
This is another one of my fave all day vapes. The thing I like about this e liquid is its mellow somewhat vanilla sweet undertone flavor. It's throat hit is there but real mellow I'd prefer it to be a tad stronger but the flavor and quality more then makes up for it, I just take bigger draws. It's probably second on my list of faves. One major plus other then the excellent flavor is its one of those e liquids I can vape fresh from the mail without any steeping. Steeping only makes it better but it's nice when you're out of e liquid and you can order this knowing you'll be able to vape it immediately. A lot of other liquids need a nice long steep before vaping and this Tribeca is nice because you can vape it at any time and it tastes great and more then gives a satisfying vape. There's no nasty after taste and it works great with the slandered coils that come with the Triton tanks. I'd recommend this and torqe56 for people looking for a true analog experience its a must have I buy two 30 mill bottles so I always have some on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Delicious, Mild Flavor
I am very new to vaping so I decided to order the tobacco sampler to start my journey with. Seeing all of the great reviews on Tribeca, I was really excited to try it. At first try, I am sad to say I was a bit disappointed. To me it tasted like toffee and, while it was good, it wasn't giving me the analog flavor that I desired. So I let it sit and steep for a couple days and I must say--it is quite true that the flavor changes with time! I now get creamy caramel inhale with a nutty tobacco exhale. It is absolutely amazing! If you are contemplating getting this juice, go for it! I can pretty much guarantee you will love it.