Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 331 to 340 of 789 total

per page
1.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Yuck
I purchased this product because of its reviews and top tobacco flavor rating. It tastes nothing like tobacco even after steeping for 48 hours. Has a strange taste and odor that lingers after vaping. Not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Very complex
Love this one from the start with no steeping required. Has a complex flavor but smooth and mellow always. My first and favorite is still Turkish Tobacco; and found trying to experiment a bit and mix the two, Tribeca pretty much takes over so I just use it on it's own.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
my favorite all day vape !!!
Halo Tribeca is by far my favorite e juice! I gave it a try despite its high cost, (well halo cost a bit more than your average e juice, but its not your average e juice!) and shipping was fast, I received my package in 3 days. Out of the box it has a sharp flavor of sweet caramel tasting tobacco, but after a week it mellows out in sharpness and becomes a smooth tobacco flavor with medium strong caramel notes and a smooth creamy vanilla comes through on the exhale!

This is a well rounded slightly different style ry4 with a sweet taste that mellow out when steeped to a nice smooth vape. Halo Tribeca is my all time favorite e juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
amazing taste
This is my favorite flavor. I can puff on this everyday all day and not get tired of it. It's smooth hit with a hint of sweetness is simply amazing. I would recommend this flavor to everyone. All my friends that have tried it love it as well. You will not regret this purchase.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
eh
I've seen nothing but glowing reviews of this flavor (which is why I chose it for my starter kit), but I personally was very disappointed. Smells- and therefore, somewhat tastes- like stale pretzels. Not remotely what I was expecting from a tobacco flavor. However, it's not intolerable and I am getting used to it. At least it is very smooth. But unless everything else on the market is worse, I probably won't buy this one again,
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
Tribeca is the real deal
I ordered the starter kit for tobacco eliquids and the gourmet ones. Tribeca is by far the best for me. Not to strong of hit but still has a solid tobacco flavors with a little bit of a magical sweet note that seals the deal.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
Excellent Taste!!!
1st time customer of Halo E-Cig's and 1st flavor I've ever tried Tribeca has an excellent tasting e-vap for standard e-tobacco flavor! Has a hint of sweetness to it just like the description says and excellent throat hit!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
An Excellent Tobacco Based Flavor
Tribeca starts out with a smooth tobacco taste and finishes with a perfect blend of sweetness; its mild taste won’t overpower but it still packs a punch with a powerful throat hit and generous vapor production. It’s an excellent choice for an all-day vape and as an added bonus it’s been my experience that the aroma produced is less offensive to people who are sensitive to such things. It’s hard to honestly say that “you’re going to like this juice” since taste is so subjective but if you’re looking for a tobacco flavor with a hint of something sweet you should give Tribeca a shot. It’s by far my favorite Halo flavor and I find it very useful as a base for flavor mixing (adding a few drops of another juice to a tank of Tribeca can produce superb results). Although it plays well with other flavors I think most of the time you’ll want to vape Tribeca straight. It's just an excellently conceived and balanced tobacco based flavor mix... one of the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
More satisfying than an actul cigarette!
I love the Tribeca E-liquid! Satisfies my cravings, tastes great, and the fluid seems to last forever!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
All time favorite flavor!
Tribeca has a solid tobacco flavor that is very clean, light, and fresh. A most enjoyable taste and incredible vapor when used in the Triton tanks. Outstanding quality you can see and taste. You will not be disappointed if you give this flavor a try!