Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 331 to 340 of 869 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Love it!
Halo's Tribeca liquid was the first tobacco product I tried. Halo got it right with this one. Not too sweet with it's subtle caramel and vanilla inhale and exhale while still enjoying the tobacco. So far with all the tobacco flavors this one is the best. Tribeca is an all day vape for me. It has a calming, mellow hit if there were one thing I could change it would be a stronger throat hit. Still my favorite though!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Best Flavor I've Tried
I bought the variety pack of 6 which included this flavor. This is by far the smoothest best tasting out of all 6 (however all of them were good). I recommend anyone to try this who hasn't yet, it won't disappoint
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
Love the tribeca
Out of the sample pack purchased I liked Tribeca and Midnight Apple the best, but I do believe I like Tribeca a little better
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
The best!
Tribeca is the first e-liquid that my wife and I purchased with our starter kits, and after trying many other flavors it has remained as one of our favorites. This liquid has a slightly sweet taste and a great throat hit, which has made it my every day vape from day one. If you are new to Halo, I highly recommend starting with Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
The best strait tobacco e liquid I have tried
I am usually a menthol smoker but I like the regular tobacco flavors the best. This is by far the best tobacco flavor I have tried. Its smooth with a nice throat hit. I use the highest level of nicotine they offer and sometimes do a 75% Tribecca mix with 25% 36mg/ml non flavored fusion e liquid to raise the nicotine level using a 2.2-2.4 ohm coil at 3.8 to 4.0 volts. For me its about both the flavor and the horse power.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
Amazing
Without a doubt my favorite liquid from halo. I literally cannot get enough of it. I have to change up flavors or I would never stop vaping continuously. Great flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
Flavor Profile
Solid flavor been using others like Kringles for a while but I will switch back to this every now and then. It has a clean refreshing taste of tobacco. I hint of caramel which I really like. You should definitely get this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
Amazing!!
Tribeca was the first e-liquid I tried from Halo and has consistently been one of my all day vapes. Its very smooth even at 24mg but still has a solid throat hit. Great tobacco flavor without being too overpowered. As with all of the Halo E-Liquids I have tried it produces a great vapor, feels and tastes very clean. You can tell the quality is on point. Definitely give this a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
ADV
My favorite eliquid! Tobacco with a hint of caramel and a great throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
yum yum yum and more yum!!!!
I am so happy i reviewed the flavors before ordering!!! Tribecca is the THE BEST tobacco flavor I have ever tasted, out of all the companies I have tried so far. This will be my main vape!!! I LOVE IT. Be aware though that at the 0% it does not have much flavor or a throat hit at all.but the 6% is MAGICAL! If i could i would give this flavor 100 stars!!!!