Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 311 to 320 of 891 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Halo's Signature Flavor
What more positive things can be said about Tribeca that hasn't already been said in the other hundreds of reviews? If you are new to Halo, I would recommend everyone start with this flavor. I didn't achieve the throat hit I was looking for until the 12 mg nicotine level. But once I found the nicotine level that was right for me, this quickly became one of my favorite Halo flavors. Everyone has their personal preference when it comes to flavor. But if you're looking for a tobacco flavor that's sweet, but not too sweet, gives pure nicotine satisfaction with mass vapor, you won't be disappointed starting here.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Hands down THE BEST
This was my first e-liquid purchase ever and lets just say that I'M HOOKED! Very pleasant caramel/vanilla/tobacco collaboration, amazing throat hit and vapor production. I just purchased my second 30ML bottle. Trust me if you have any reservations about this one....DON'T! Just get it and you will be very pleasantly surprised. Way to go Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Really Good Stuff!
I haven't made it through my sample pack yet on all the Flavors. This is my First review ever and I have been vaping for about 3 months. This is very pleasing and great flavor. Top notch vape, the other flavor so far that has hit my fancy is the midnight apple and I can see down the road buying these two for sure! Probably for ever! lol I really can't quit hitting these two!! For me it is really good stuff and I haven't found any tobacco flavors that I really liked before! So, Thank You Halo!! I have 3 mechanical mod's and I can see having all 3 full of Halo juices! All you can say is Wow. Hope this helps someone try these product! Really give them a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Mmmmmmmmm!
Straight off the bat the Tribeca e-liquid tastes and smells like caramel popcorn. Yes, caramel popcorn with a very subtle hint of vanilla. I honestly cannot taste any tobacco in there, but that's okay with me because it tastes great regardless. It has a very warm and sweet sensation. I can see why this is Halo's top tobacco flavor. I'd recommend this flavor to anyone!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
Tribeca, best e-liquid made by Halo.
Tribeca tastes a lot like caramel. The smell kind of lingers, but I love it. My room smells like tribeca, it's fantastic. It's a great all day vape, trust me. If you like caramel, you'll love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
TriBeCa
Good flavor. I just purchased the triton black and this is the first juice ever tried. Filled up tanks. Starting vaping. Good taste. Mild to throat. Not overwhelming. It's simple and delicate and overall good quality. Not bland or burnt. I'm enjoying thus ejuice. Halo. Thanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
Scrum-Diddly-Umptious!
Halo is the Willy Wonka of E-Liquids! Best in the business... by far! And Tribeca should come with a Golden Ticket! There's a Vape Shop right down the road from me and I have tried just about every juice they have to offer. NOTHING comes even close to Tribeca... or any of Halo's "juices". Great packaging. Great customer service. And most importantly, great tasting! So far, I've tried all six flavors in both the Gourmet and Variety Sample Packs (12 flavors total)... and I just ordered the Tobacco Sample Pack... along with my second 30 ml bottle of Tribeca! Definitely a Tribeca Snob here!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
I've tried many tobacco flavors, and this tops them all.
This is the juice that originally got me off of analogs about a year ago, and since then I have shopped around at various popular vendors strictly trying tobacco flavors. I did find a few that were enjoyable, and that I could vape all day. With that being said, I just recently purchased some more of this, and it reminded me that I have yet to find a tobacco flavor that even comes close to how utterly delicious this is. It has a smooth tobacco flavor on top, with an underlying caramel/vanilla background. I find myself craving the flavor more than the nicotine itself. Simply delicious!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Best I've tried
I love Tribeca. This is the best e-liquid I have tried and I have tried several so far. But still be satisfied and when I tried this I knew I didn't have to look further. It has a pleasant kind of smooth taste. Good throat hit and excellent vapor. I honestly don't think anyone could dislike this flavor. It is simple not sweet and a great vapor. Please don't ever discontinue this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
The best I've tasted.
To me, it tastes like a bit of caramel and a soft vanilla undertone, and that has me hooked. I'm considering getting a bottle without nicotine so I can vape on this all day.