Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 840 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Amazing Flavor
I ordered the sample kit & this is by far my favorite! Can't wait to get more!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Love it!!!!
This is a wonderful flavor. My husband tried it and now is switching to Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
best
Literally the best ejuice flavor out there. Need say no more.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Excellent Product! What More Can I Say? Pure Awesomeness!
This is an awesome E-Liquid! I just got it today in the mail and I couldn't wait to try it. All the rave reviews were spot on. I almost couldn't wait the full thirty minutes of seeping time, however, the taste was well worth the wait. I got a 12% nic level, it has a great TH with its subtle caramel and vanilla flavors. Not too harsh with the perfect amount of sweetness, while still enjoying a premium tobacco flavor. Tribeca has become my go to E-Liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Halo is the best on the market
I will admit it. I ventured out to try these crazy flavors from other companies just to throw them in the trash. My opinion-Halo has the best liquid on the market. Tribeca is by far my favorite. Halo has excellent pricing and I receive anything I purchase in 2 to 3 days. I love the tank system I purchased 2 months ago. If you don't have one get one. You'll love it. My only advice is don't throw your money away. Stay with Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Pure Awesomeness!
I ordered some things yesterday from here, but I am one of those people who cannot wait patiently. I went to a nearby smoke shop today and picked up a bottle of this and OH MY GOODNESS! This stuff is just incredible! I ordered the triton starter kit with the variety pack and just cannot wait to try it! Tribeca hits great and the flavor is simply amazing! Its just delish! I bet its even better with the Triton tanks and I cannot wait to experience the other flavors. I decided to go to Halo after the reviews from ECCR and I am so happy I did. I know I made the right choice after trying Tribeca. I will do more reviews on the rest when I get it. I want to help others make the switch and I know that reviews are what assist in my purchasing decisions. This is wonderful, thanks Halo, you may have just changed my life!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Always for back to this one
This one of my favorites. I use more of this than anything else. Smooth and just enough sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Great!!
This product has a great taste. Probably one of my favorites from the tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Excellent Product
I have tried numerous samplers from different companies including Halo and this is by far the best. The flavor that Tribeca provides is superb. It is just a little sweet and almost reminds me of caramel. This will always be my go to liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Best Flavor yet
I have tried several brands of e-liquid and keep coming back to Tribeca for its smooth enjoyable taste and high quality. Never harsh with the right amount of sweetness. It doesn't get thick and goopy like some of the other brands. My go-to favorite.