Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 872 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 9/22/14
Good but not great
I couldn't really get the feel for this one. It's not bad by any means but it also wasn't great. It seems to be a best seller but for me using the Triton and G6, the throat hit wasn't great and the flavor was a little too sweet. I would use it again as a back up or mixer because the quality is stunning. It just seems to be missing something.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/14
Addictive
No matter what e-liquid I use, I always go back to Tribeca. There is no other flavors like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Amazing
Tribeca e-liquid is the best by far and I have yet to find another that compares.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
Excellent!
I was truly impressed with the Tribeca blend. It was an extremely smooth tobacco flavor with a great vapor production. So far I have tried 10 different Halo tobacco flavors and I can honestly say that you will be hard pressed to find an all around better daily vape! I love the other flavors as well and will write a review on each of them. However, if you are looking for everything I will just mention do not look any further. Tribeca is my favorite so far!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
Amazing take on RY4!
This is the first e-liquid I have found in 2 years of vaping that is a true all day vape. The tobacco e-liquid from Halo are all good but this particular blend is just unreal. It is a creamy complex, nutty, caramel-like with a smooth tobacco finish. I like the PG to VG ratios as well but it seems higher on the VG than usual. A+!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
One of the few tobacco flavors I enjoyed
Tribeca is one of the few tobacco flavors I actually enjoyed. The smell may seem a bit odd but the taste is great. It doesn't really taste like tobacco and the throat hit is not at all extreme.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
TRIBECA!!!!!
Wow, I first used Mister E-liquid and thought to myself why I wasted money on ITASTE VV V3 and a Geni tank.The taste was just so substandard and then I went to Mount Vapor and the improvement was a little better but still not what I wanted. I then watched Mr.Indoor Smoker on YouTube and because of his review I tried your sampler pack. What a HUGE improvement!! This is what I was looking for! It has nice tones of caramel and vanilla, not overpowering, smooth, and a great aroma on the exhale. It also has a beautiful throat hit and just delightful to vape. I guess I will try the other five samples but I have a feeling that this will be my favorite.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
It's an RY4 flavor...
I took a star off because I don't personally like the flavor. I have never really like the RY4 flavors but they seem to be incredibly popular. I would not have even tried it based on the description but it came in the sample pack. With that being said, it is still a very good e-liquid. The quality of the flavor is good. If you like RY4 flavors, you will probably love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
My new all day vape
In my past, I have come across liquids that either a strong or sweet tobacco flavor. However, Tribeca is the perfect mix and is my new all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/14
Awesome flavor!
I personally love this flavor! It is not my everyday e-liquid but I do use this flavor often. It's like a desert flavor to me. I think it tastes and smells like caramel popcorn. My boyfriend thinks it tastes like a sweet tobacco. Either way it tastes great and I think anyone that tries it will love it as well.