Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 281 to 290 of 907 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Tribeca (24%) - Light & Clean
Like this a lot. This seems nice and very light to me, with no off-flavors. Light, clean and not harsh in any way. Good on its own, I also enjoy this mixed, especially with Turkish.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Awesome
I really liked Johnson Creek's 'Domestic' until I tried Tribeca. Wow is all I can say. Smooth, delicious, good vapor production. I'm hooked and not looking back.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Tribeca is at the top of my list
In my quest I kept running across Halo e-Liquid products being superior. I kept reading about how good Tribeca tobacco flavor is so I ordered a sample bottle when I ordered my menthol sample pack.... Wow! Tribeca immediately rocketed to the top of my list for all e-Liquids I was testing. All day vape, really solid, delicious flavor. Simply outstanding tobacco flavor, highly recommended!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
The best...by far.
I've been using other brand liquids for a couple years now...thinking they were alright. I tried Halo's liquids (specifically this flavor) and don't want anything to do with the old liquids. They don't cut it anymore. This is by far the best tasting and most satisfying fluid I've ever had. Recommend it to everybody...
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
The perfect e-liquid!
I cannot say enough good things about the Tribeca e-liquid flavor. It has the tobacco base to satisfy tobacco lovers, but is perfectly complemented with a vanilla, almost caramel flavor. I am confident that even people who don't like tobacco flavors will enjoy this. Throat hit is outstanding. I am still trying out many of Halo's delicious flavors, but I could definitely see this flavor becoming my all-day-vape. You have to try this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
My favorite RY4 tobacco flavor!
I have tried Halo products from a local B&M store, Rocky Mountain Ecigs. They do not carry every flavor, but I was able to try the Tribeca and it was one of the best tobacco flavors I have tried. This is my favorite RY4 type of tobacco and I can vape this stuff all day long. It has a great balance in the flavor and good vapor production, and a nice throat hit. Great job Halo, I just placed an order to try a couple of more flavors will see how they turn out, I have high hopes.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Amazing !
I read almost every review on this flavor, and was on the fence about ordering as it did not seem like it was for me being a huge tobacco straight flavor person. I thought this may be the flavor for my wife. This was last of my samples for me to try as I knew in my heart i would not like it, and to my surprise it is now my favorite and my ADV. So far I have only tried captain jack, longhorn, torque, midnight apple, and Turkish. Captain jack and long horn are pretty much a pipe tobacco and the other is a cigar! The torque was a good taste and the midnight apple was also good but none compare to Tribeca !
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
My all day vape
Just 10 days into vaping and Tribeca became my all day vape. I love the smoothness, light sweetness in the end. I am use to tobacco flavor so I was expecting to like something as sweet but I loved it right from the start. I have tried other liquid from Halo (turkish is my morning favorite with a cup of coffee) but in my opinion this one's on top. Great work Halo !
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
heaven in a vapor
Tribeca is the most delicious & complex blend of smooth natural tobacco backed up with a truly divine rich & sweet finish. This e-liquid has everything that smoking tobacco lacks. It is truly vapor heaven!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
Sweet Tobacco perfect as an all day vape
It took me a few puffs to distinguish the subtle aroma described: caramel and vanilla sweetness at the exhalation after the tobacco note at the inhalation.
Maybe too subtle I though before trying out the other tobacco liquids of the sample but it turns to be perfectly well balanced and it just grows on you... That'll definitely be one I'll take the 30ml bottle of next time.