Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 790 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
yum yum yum and more yum!!!!
I am so happy i reviewed the flavors before ordering!!! Tribecca is the THE BEST tobacco flavor I have ever tasted, out of all the companies I have tried so far. This will be my main vape!!! I LOVE IT. Be aware though that at the 0% it does not have much flavor or a throat hit at all.but the 6% is MAGICAL! If i could i would give this flavor 100 stars!!!!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Let it steep
This was my first ever e-liquid. Fresh from the mail it has an ok taste, not great, but I stopped smoking it because it had a horrible nose feel, like getting pool water up your nose.

A few weeks later, when I came back to it, the flavor is a little sweeter and the horrible nose feel is gone.

I don't really think it tastes much like tobacco, but it's still an ok flavor, but just ok.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
This Changes Everything!
Quick Story: I picked up the G6 starter kit and 3 flavors of juice to try. (All in 1.8 nic level) After the first two flavors, I had almost decided that this was never going to work. However, since I still had one flavor left to try, I figured I might as well go for it. Oh man am I glad I did! I filled one of the blanks I got in the starter kit, and honestly was going in with a "ready to not like it" attitude. Torque tasted like apple (or waffles), Prime had a definite chocolate taste, I was prepared to be hit by some unwanted flavor like mango or okra or strawberry-salmon... Instead, I was shocked to discover that not only was it much closer to a regular tobacco kind of flavor, but it was just and overall GREAT flavor. Suddenly my whole opinion of this kind of vaping was changed! THIS could actually work! I can definitely see this being satisfying, this might really be the thing I have been looking for for a long time! Sorry this is so long, but for those of you reading this that are on the fence, (and keeping in mind that everyone is different) I highly recommend Tribeca if you are looking for a plain, smooth tobacco-like flavor with no fruit/sweet/whatever to it. There might be a very subtle vanilla tone to the aftertaste, but at least for my taste, it seems more like just a "good smoke" than a "flavored smoke". Give this one a try, especially if you are new to vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/11/14
Must Have
Great flavor good throat hit my all day vape. Tried others and keep coming back to this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
love this tobacco
This is my favor tobacco flavor to smoke.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
great flavor
This has a great flavor good throat hit and last all day, I would recommend this to anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
First in tobacco sample pack
This juice is amazing. Nothing like the throw aways. No nasty aftertaste, no sweetness on the lips just fantastic.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
Tribecca is my all day vape
I spent over 150 dollars on liquid that i would vape once and never again when i started vaping. I came across Tribeca and put in a order for a 7ml bottle. After the first vape I ordered a 30 ml bottle. Tribeca has been my everyday vape since then. It tastes great for an ry4. They nailed their tobacco flavor down with this ry4. After letting it steep for awhile you get this very tasty buttery flavor that you can't help but chain vape. The only downside is that you tend to go through so much of this liquid and it gets expensive. Nonetheless, is well worth it.
2.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Ok- not a lot of flavor
I was really surprised by all the great reviews. I really thought this just was absolutely nothing special. Run of the mill ejuice. Not worth of the gourmet pricing. Just paying for the glass bottle I guess. Pretty bland and mellow flavor. I have a popcorn juice that taste very very similar.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Very Good
New to vaping .... but Halo beats the crap outta all my local shops.....I'm done with them ..... I'm gonna order MORE !!!! Also try the Voodoo!