Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 891 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
This should be an easy review...
...because not only was this my favorite tobacco flavor since I started vaping, it's still my all-time favorite eliquid. I mean yes it has great flavor, throat hit, and vapor production, but the main reason I keep coming back to it everyday, all day, is I think I'm just addicted and drawn to everything about it. If I don't have a tank with Tribeca in it, then I go get a tank with Tribeca in it. I've tried many of Halo's flavors now along with a few other company's great products, and found that I enjoy a lot of them too, but there's just something about Tribeca that keeps bringing me back for more and more. Several times now I've went to place another juice order, but found another excuse to just buy more of this. I can say it does usually need some steeping in my opinion-most of the batches I ordered only need a few days turnaround time for better taste and smoothness though, and I've found the lower nicotine versions have improved, more pronounced flavor. It's really, really good stuff, no wonder it's a classic.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Love this smooth blend!!!
I have heard this is their best selling flavor & I know why. I love the smooth tobacco caramel blend. Love the taste & the deep throat hit. I have ordered this flavor four times and it never disappoints. Much better than any flavor I have found in the local vapor stores. Will continue to order.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
My favorite!
I was a menthol smoker but when I tried this, it became my favorite! Just ordered a large bottle of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Best on the Site
Tribeca is the highest quality, best tasting, best vaping liquid I have ever used. This is based off of experiencing almost all the other flavors on the site, and many competitors' liquids. You will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Tribeca (24%) - Light & Clean
Like this a lot. This seems nice and very light to me, with no off-flavors. Light, clean and not harsh in any way. Good on its own, I also enjoy this mixed, especially with Turkish.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Awesome
I really liked Johnson Creek's 'Domestic' until I tried Tribeca. Wow is all I can say. Smooth, delicious, good vapor production. I'm hooked and not looking back.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Tribeca is at the top of my list
In my quest I kept running across Halo e-Liquid products being superior. I kept reading about how good Tribeca tobacco flavor is so I ordered a sample bottle when I ordered my menthol sample pack.... Wow! Tribeca immediately rocketed to the top of my list for all e-Liquids I was testing. All day vape, really solid, delicious flavor. Simply outstanding tobacco flavor, highly recommended!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
The best...by far.
I've been using other brand liquids for a couple years now...thinking they were alright. I tried Halo's liquids (specifically this flavor) and don't want anything to do with the old liquids. They don't cut it anymore. This is by far the best tasting and most satisfying fluid I've ever had. Recommend it to everybody...
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
The perfect e-liquid!
I cannot say enough good things about the Tribeca e-liquid flavor. It has the tobacco base to satisfy tobacco lovers, but is perfectly complemented with a vanilla, almost caramel flavor. I am confident that even people who don't like tobacco flavors will enjoy this. Throat hit is outstanding. I am still trying out many of Halo's delicious flavors, but I could definitely see this flavor becoming my all-day-vape. You have to try this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
My favorite RY4 tobacco flavor!
I have tried Halo products from a local B&M store, Rocky Mountain Ecigs. They do not carry every flavor, but I was able to try the Tribeca and it was one of the best tobacco flavors I have tried. This is my favorite RY4 type of tobacco and I can vape this stuff all day long. It has a great balance in the flavor and good vapor production, and a nice throat hit. Great job Halo, I just placed an order to try a couple of more flavors will see how they turn out, I have high hopes.