Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 864 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
Favorite Flavor
It is absolutely DELIGHTFUL. It has a slightly sweet taste, and kind of reminds me of muted cotton candy. Its not overwhelming - just enough of a sweet hint to be pleasant. Further, it doesn't have a lingering flavor like some of the other e-liquids available... Meaning that you can drink coffee or orange juice immediately afterward, and not suffer some horrible mixture of flavors in your mouth. Definitely a flavor worth buying, trying, and then buying again.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
Best tobacco blend I have tried to date
This juice is the best tobacco that I have tried to date. Most I have tried are very, very dry and leave your mouth/throat the same way. Great blend.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Where to start?
Having been vaping for only 6 weeks, I haven't tried all of the unique flavors out there, but quickly discovered that Halo was consistently highly recommended on forums and YouTube. I decided to order sample packs from both the tobacco and gourmet line. Tribeca was the stand out in the tobacco sampler for me. Wow! Having vaped seemingly single dimension flavors before, Tribeca stands out and then some. An indescribable complex flavor coupled with a great throat hit equals complete bliss! I definitely recommend trying Tribeca, but be for warned, a sample bottle is not enough. I quickly ordered a 30ml which is already half gone and am contemplating ordering another just to ensure I have a constant supply in my rotation! Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
My favorite liquid
Tribeca is the perfect all day vape. I first tried it when I ordered the tobacco sample pack and immediately out of the box, fell in love with it. Tribeca is my all day vape and my favorite e juice out on the market. It has a great throat hit and a perfect sweet after taste that keeps you coming back for me. I highly reccomend this product to anyone that loves a good tobacco blend e juice. Halo hit a homerun with this juice and it's easy to see why. This juice is delicious! Give it a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Awesome Flavor!
I am really enjoying my new halo G6, which came with prefilled Tribeca Cartomizers. The taste is amazing! I just got myself a 30ml bottle for when they run out! Good work on this flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
MMMMM...Tasty!
This really is a fantastic flavor. I have to admit, upon hearing / reading all the great reviews re: Tribeca I was a bit skeptical about how this flavor would pan out for me. I enjoyed nothing less than pure tobacco flavor. This flavor was everything it was talked up to be and more! Great vanilla and caramel undertones with a real throat hit and satisfying vapor production. Great mix Halo! Keep it up!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Still the best
No matter what other flavors I try, I still keep coming back to Tribeca. It is smooth, slightly sweet, and has a little bite. If you steep this a month it changes from merely great to unbelievably fantastic. The flavors all come together into something that is hard to describe and different from anything else out there.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Tribeca
I grew up in Northern Connecticut, in a region called "The Tobacco Valley" where some of the best broadleaf tobacco in the world is grown. As a child my friends and I often played in the barns where tobacco used as the outer wrapper for fine cigars was cured. When I spun open the cap on my first bottle of Halo Tribeca (18mg) I was immediately transported back to that time and place by the aroma it released. Mildly sweet with gentle hints of toasted nuts and a rich organic undertone. I couldn't wait to load up a tank and give it a whirl. From the very first pull I realized that Halo was on to something great with this one. Subtle and complex with just the right amount of sweetness, a satisfying tingle for the throat and that lingering after taste of toasted nuts, luxurious pillowy clouds of vapor on the exhale, and beautiful dense rings that held their shape and drifted to the floor like ghostly Christmas wreaths. I knew that I had found the perfect blend for all day vaping. Halo Tribeca delivers!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
BEST everyday tobacco flavour!!!
Tribeca has a very smooth taste. The throat hit is phenomenal and smoke production is great. Taste is very mild with no overpowering after taste. Definitely 5 stars for everyday-use eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
The Ultimate BEST
No flavor that I have tried can even come close to being as wonderful, pure, and delicious as Tribeca! I've tried others to see if I could find something else I love as much as this one, but nothing even compares. Halo brand e-liquids are so far the ultimate in flavor richness, pureness, throat hit, and vapor production. I'm 110% satisfied buying Halo! Nothing else can even compare.