Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 675 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
My ADV
Tribeca is FANTASTIC! I love the smooth creamy vape, and the flavor is soft and subtle, not harsh or brash. Halo knocked this one out of the park. Of all the Halo flavors, Tribeca is my favorite!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Tribeca is AWESOME
I'm new to Halo products and I'm so glad I switched. Tribeca is the most Awesome flavor of all I've tried! This is most definitely my all day vape. The after taste makes me just want more. The second best I've tried is the Cafe Mocha.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Smooth flavouring, tastes like a REAL tobacco, gets better with time!
When choosing eliquid for my first ever order, I read countless reviews on which Halo liquid was the best. Tribeca consistently kept coming up so I picked it. When I tried it I found it was definitely smooth, yet the tobacco flavor was a little strong for me. I let it sit overnight and the taste changed... It became a lovely rich flavor of tobacco with a sweet undertone when I exhaled. The TH was excellent and I found that adding a couple of drops of Midnight Apple to it makes it even more mouth watering. This is by far my favorite and a must for my future stash of eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
So smooth you can't feel the throat hit.
I love Tribeca! It's my second favorite, out of all of the Halo flavors. It tastes the way a smooth tobacco should, with the caramel and vanilla surrounding the full flavored tobacco taste. Buttery sweet treat.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Can't get enough!
This is hands down my favorite juice. I've been vaping for six months on the Triton and the last four months with Tribeca alone. As others have said let it sit for a week or so and the flavor really comes out. As part of my work I'm a mixologist and made a drink to replicate Tribeca's addictive flavor. I spiced apple cider with cinnamon and orange, reduced it by half, added vanilla vodka and buttershots and the flavor was really similar to Tribeca. When vaping it fills the air with a cotton candy smell that non vapers seem to enjoy. The tobacco flavor is in there but it's not like an anolog cig if that's what you're looking for. I always have at least 2 bottles on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Fantastic!
I love this flavor. To me it tastes very similar to the Prime 15, which I also like so it's not a bad thing at all. It is a very smooth vape with a mellow sweetness. A little bit less chocolatey than the Prime 15. Great flavor, I can definitely see this being my ADV.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
The best flavored ejuice!!!
TriBeca is by far the best!!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Sweet and subtle
I started by buying a tobacco sample pack and was a bit skeptical, but Tribeca quickly became one of my favorites. It is smooth yet flavorful and my family does not mind it a bit. Tribeca has a bit of a sweet taste, but the sweetness is not overpowering, which is a good thing. After trying Tribeca in the variety pack, and because of the hint of vanilla, I ordered the larger size and enjoy it every day.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/15/13
Love it!
I have tried the sample pack of the tobacco flavors, and so far this is my favorite! It's not to strong and the throat hit is amazing. I will definitely be buying a bigger bottle sometime soon!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/15/13
Tabacco? No. Black Walnut? YES!
Black walnut with notes of American hickory nut. A sweet nutty flavory. In today's flavors of e-liquids? Those that buy under the category of "tobacco"? Should like this flavor. But it does not duplicate, or even imitation of the taste of tobacco. If name was change to "Sweet Walnut"? I would give it 5 stars! I love the taste. But it's a swing and a miss at tobacco of any type.