Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 841 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
nothing short of AMAZING!
I first received this flavor in cartridges with my starter kit and fell in love though much stronger in the prefilled cartridges it was still a very distinct vanilla flavor and aroma both of which I thoroughly enjoy it so much that I purchased the 30ml!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Good First Choice
This is the first juice I ordered. A friend of mine who has been vaping a long time highly recommended it. He said he uses Johnson Creek (because it's more readily available for him) but said the Tribeca is very similar. I'm happy with it. It has a good throat hit which is important to me . It has a subtle sweetness and an almost peppery spice to it that you feel but don't taste. It's nice for an all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Great product
I have tried many e-liquids but nothing compares to Tribeca. It has such a great taste and throat hit. It has a creamy vanilla taste and fruity to me but you can also taste the tobacco flavor a well. It definitely has the flavor I've searched for. I was saddened when my store was out of tribeca so i ordered it online here and discovered the great point system. Tribeca is a must have for me :)
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Top Seller for a Reason!
I have no problem seeing this as a top seller! Love the tobacco flavor with good throat hit! Kringles Curse is also a favorite!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
Great flavor but could get tiring after a while
I bought the tribeca flavor given the great reviews i saw at the halo website. I bought this along with my starter kit. I gotta say the flavor is great if you prefer a warmer/ harsher type of throat hit...but after a while you might want to switch to a fresher type of liquid like the subzero or menthol. Is all based on preference, i prefer to switch once in a while...but if you are thinking of trying it out, i would definitely suggest the tribeca. It is also one of the better flavors to mix with, if you like mixing your liquids, tribeca can mix great with almost any flavor.
2.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
Not a big fan
I am not a big fan of this flavor. I was told it is the no. 1 seller, and it was included in the tobacco sample pack. After using it for 24 hours, i am not a big fan. A bit harsh at first, and a somewhat odd aftertaste. Really irritated my throat, cause a coughing bout every time i inhaled. Gonna try the menthols next.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
One of the best
This is one of the best juices out there. I love how it is dry yet sweet and vapour production is excellent.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Great if you like caramel popcorn
I only give it lower stars because, well, it's my review and my opinion. I don't like the taste of caramel popcorn but everything else about it is great. Not too hard, not too soft. i just wasn't expecting the popcorn taste.
1.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Honost eliquid review
Personally i think tribeca is terrible. I have tried about 7 different halo liquids. I highly recommend cafe mocha or sub zero menthol and kringles curse. Belgian cocoa is ok but if you like gourmet flavors go with the mocha hands down the best. Although i must say of all the different e liquids like vapor mate etc... Halo juice is the best in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
My all time favorite
I read all the good reviews on Tribeca and I think I even read that it was Halo's best seller. That made me not want to try it. "I don't want to do what everybody else is doing!" was my thought process. I have issues, no argument there. But I ordered a 7ml bottle of Tribeca along with several other 7ml bottles of various flavors, to perform taste tests in order to find that go-to e-liquid. I finally got to the Tribeca, and reluctantly started puffing. I was blown away! I can see how this is the best seller. Its a mild tobacco flavor with a subtle sweetness to it. I'm not sure what it is, maybe caramel or vanilla or some kind of nut. Whatever it is, its amazing. Tribeca is definitely my go-to flavor now. I still keep various other flavors around to change it up now and then but Tribeca just rocks. The only negative thing I can say about Tribeca is that it isn't sold in 55 gallon drums.