Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 872 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
My favorite RY4 tobacco flavor!
I have tried Halo products from a local B&M store, Rocky Mountain Ecigs. They do not carry every flavor, but I was able to try the Tribeca and it was one of the best tobacco flavors I have tried. This is my favorite RY4 type of tobacco and I can vape this stuff all day long. It has a great balance in the flavor and good vapor production, and a nice throat hit. Great job Halo, I just placed an order to try a couple of more flavors will see how they turn out, I have high hopes.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Amazing !
I read almost every review on this flavor, and was on the fence about ordering as it did not seem like it was for me being a huge tobacco straight flavor person. I thought this may be the flavor for my wife. This was last of my samples for me to try as I knew in my heart i would not like it, and to my surprise it is now my favorite and my ADV. So far I have only tried captain jack, longhorn, torque, midnight apple, and Turkish. Captain jack and long horn are pretty much a pipe tobacco and the other is a cigar! The torque was a good taste and the midnight apple was also good but none compare to Tribeca !
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
My all day vape
Just 10 days into vaping and Tribeca became my all day vape. I love the smoothness, light sweetness in the end. I am use to tobacco flavor so I was expecting to like something as sweet but I loved it right from the start. I have tried other liquid from Halo (turkish is my morning favorite with a cup of coffee) but in my opinion this one's on top. Great work Halo !
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
heaven in a vapor
Tribeca is the most delicious & complex blend of smooth natural tobacco backed up with a truly divine rich & sweet finish. This e-liquid has everything that smoking tobacco lacks. It is truly vapor heaven!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
Sweet Tobacco perfect as an all day vape
It took me a few puffs to distinguish the subtle aroma described: caramel and vanilla sweetness at the exhalation after the tobacco note at the inhalation.
Maybe too subtle I though before trying out the other tobacco liquids of the sample but it turns to be perfectly well balanced and it just grows on you... That'll definitely be one I'll take the 30ml bottle of next time.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
Very Good
This is good stuff. If you like the voodoo and halo in general, you will also like this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
Get the 30ml, less you be disappointed in your decision
I got the tobacco sample pack with my triton starter kit and tried Tribeca first based on reviews I've seen all over the net. Oh, good heavens!!! This will most likely remain my go to all day vape for a LONG time. All of Halo's flavors are wonderfully made and vape amazingly well but this is the nectar of the gods. On the fence between tobacco and the sweeter gourmet flavors?? This one runs so perfectly down the middle of the two that it pleases almost every single person that tries it. Great tobacco flavor with mild sweetness that both change on inhale and exhale then finishes incredibly clean. Don't buy a 30ml bottle of TriBeCa....BUY TWO!!!! Five star rating is completely inadequate for TriBeCa. It EASILY commands 10!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
The ultimate comfort flavor
Tribeca was my introduction to vaping, and within minutes, I was a believer. Great thinking by Halo to make this the de facto liquid for newbies ordering a starter kit. I'd buy any variation of this and am now on a quest to find an equal complement.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Good Stuff
Really reminds me of the flavor of a cigarette. Slightly sweet and nutty. My favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
So far my favorite
So far Tribeca is my favorite liquid. It has a sweet taste, reminds me of candy. I use it with the G6 with a mini tank. I get a good solid hit with it. Just ordered a new bottle of it, I had the variety pack and have used it all. Tribeca was the best in my opinion.