Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 795 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Pure Awesomeness!
I ordered some things yesterday from here, but I am one of those people who cannot wait patiently. I went to a nearby smoke shop today and picked up a bottle of this and OH MY GOODNESS! This stuff is just incredible! I ordered the triton starter kit with the variety pack and just cannot wait to try it! Tribeca hits great and the flavor is simply amazing! Its just delish! I bet its even better with the Triton tanks and I cannot wait to experience the other flavors. I decided to go to Halo after the reviews from ECCR and I am so happy I did. I know I made the right choice after trying Tribeca. I will do more reviews on the rest when I get it. I want to help others make the switch and I know that reviews are what assist in my purchasing decisions. This is wonderful, thanks Halo, you may have just changed my life!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Always for back to this one
This one of my favorites. I use more of this than anything else. Smooth and just enough sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Great!!
This product has a great taste. Probably one of my favorites from the tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Excellent Product
I have tried numerous samplers from different companies including Halo and this is by far the best. The flavor that Tribeca provides is superb. It is just a little sweet and almost reminds me of caramel. This will always be my go to liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Best Flavor yet
I have tried several brands of e-liquid and keep coming back to Tribeca for its smooth enjoyable taste and high quality. Never harsh with the right amount of sweetness. It doesn't get thick and goopy like some of the other brands. My go-to favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Beyond Expectations!
I've only been vaping for a short while now, so my knowledge of all the E-liquids out there is limited. That being said, I ordered the variety sample pack when I first purchased my Halo G6 starter kit. Out of all the flavors in the pack, I have to say that Tribeca is my favorite by a long shot. The other flavors are worth a try as well, but the hint of butterscotch on top of a full, smooth tobacco flavor is phenomenal. My wife and I went through the 7mL bottle in no time. I recommend you get the 30 mL instead. It goes fast.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
Love it!
Halo's Tribeca liquid was the first tobacco product I tried. Halo got it right with this one. Not too sweet with it's subtle caramel and vanilla inhale and exhale while still enjoying the tobacco. So far with all the tobacco flavors this one is the best. Tribeca is an all day vape for me. It has a calming, mellow hit if there were one thing I could change it would be a stronger throat hit. Still my favorite though!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Best Flavor I've Tried
I bought the variety pack of 6 which included this flavor. This is by far the smoothest best tasting out of all 6 (however all of them were good). I recommend anyone to try this who hasn't yet, it won't disappoint
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
Love the tribeca
Out of the sample pack purchased I liked Tribeca and Midnight Apple the best, but I do believe I like Tribeca a little better
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
The best!
Tribeca is the first e-liquid that my wife and I purchased with our starter kits, and after trying many other flavors it has remained as one of our favorites. This liquid has a slightly sweet taste and a great throat hit, which has made it my every day vape from day one. If you are new to Halo, I highly recommend starting with Tribeca.