Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 231 to 240 of 841 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
Tribeca e liquid
I got the TriBeCa 18mg and it has an interesting flavor of mild sweet tobacco with a hint of caramel in it. It produces a good amount of vapor and a decent throat hit. I would buy it again but my favorite is definitely the Torque 56.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
5 Stars for a reason.
Whether you've been vaping for awhile or you're just starting out there's no doubt you've heard of Tribeca. There really isn't much to say that hasn't already been said to describe the awesomeness from this liquid gold. Smooth, great throat hit, and just the perfect amount of sweetness. I'm going through the Halo line one by one, and of all the juices this is the one that I include in every order. The reviews are all true. It really is that damn good. Pick yourself up a 30ml cause the sample size won't be enough.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Can't get a better eliquid!
The first eliquid I ever used and by far still my favorite. It's supposedly in the RY4 family, so I've since tried a few different brands of RY4 and nothing comes even a little close to tasting like tribeca. It is sweet enough to please those looking for a yummy flavor, but not so sweet that you can only smoke it like a dessert. It's the only vape I've tried that truly hits the spot the way every time I smoke it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Tribeca is still the best ejuice I have tried!
I've sampled juices from a dozen different brand, and at least 50 different flavors. Tribeca is still the e-juice that I want to smoke every day! Nothing beats it!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
BEST so far!!
I have tried about 15 different juices.. and some good ones. This one stand head and shoulders above the rest.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
The First and best
I use tribeca and it is just the best flavour in the world. It certainly is perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
Hands down THE BEST
This was my first e-liquid purchase ever and lets just say that I'M HOOKED! Very pleasant caramel/vanilla/tobacco collaboration, amazing throat hit and vapor production. I just purchased my second 30ML bottle. Trust me if you have any reservations about this one....DON'T! Just get it and you will be very pleasantly surprised. Way to go Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
Favorite Flavor
It is absolutely DELIGHTFUL. It has a slightly sweet taste, and kind of reminds me of muted cotton candy. Its not overwhelming - just enough of a sweet hint to be pleasant. Further, it doesn't have a lingering flavor like some of the other e-liquids available... Meaning that you can drink coffee or orange juice immediately afterward, and not suffer some horrible mixture of flavors in your mouth. Definitely a flavor worth buying, trying, and then buying again.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
Best tobacco blend I have tried to date
This juice is the best tobacco that I have tried to date. Most I have tried are very, very dry and leave your mouth/throat the same way. Great blend.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Where to start?
Having been vaping for only 6 weeks, I haven't tried all of the unique flavors out there, but quickly discovered that Halo was consistently highly recommended on forums and YouTube. I decided to order sample packs from both the tobacco and gourmet line. Tribeca was the stand out in the tobacco sampler for me. Wow! Having vaped seemingly single dimension flavors before, Tribeca stands out and then some. An indescribable complex flavor coupled with a great throat hit equals complete bliss! I definitely recommend trying Tribeca, but be for warned, a sample bottle is not enough. I quickly ordered a 30ml which is already half gone and am contemplating ordering another just to ensure I have a constant supply in my rotation! Thank you Halo!