Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 685 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
It's great
This reminds me of a tobacco and banana plant mixed. Smooth flavor and a bit sweet. I feel good after I puff out slowly.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Love Tribeca
Can't even tell you what it tastes like, except it is great. Great throat hit, great vapor with my new VAMO v5 and an iClear 30S at 2.0ohms. Usually rock it right around 9.5 to 10.0 watts and the flavor is just incredible. Sometimes a vanilla taste, sometimes a caramel taste, all over a sweet but not too sweet tobacco flavor. Just ordered my second 30ml bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
A favorite
TriBeCa is my favorite eliquid for all day vaping. At first there was a flavor I couldn't quite pinpoint, until I realized it's almost like a kettle corn tobacco flavor, hard to describe but absolutely delicious.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Welcome to flavor country!
I didn't know if I would like tribeca at first but the more I vaped the more I like this one. Good tabacco flavor with some earthy undertones. It will grow on you.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Smooth, sweet and delicious
Tribeca is a very unique flavor that has a tobacco undertone with a sweet, caramel and vanilla top note. It really shines on a VV and actually tastes awesome mixed with Halo's Prime which adds a bit of a nutty taste to it and mellows out the sweetness. It has become one of my ADVs and I would highly recommend this juice to anyone who likes a sweeter tobacco taste without going overly sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
very smooth
This was the first flavor I tried when I received by Triton system. I found the flavor to be smooth and mellow.

I enjoy mixing it with the Kringle's Kurse peppermint to add an extra kick of flavors sometimes.
1.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Yuck
I purchased this product because of its reviews and top tobacco flavor rating. It tastes nothing like tobacco even after steeping for 48 hours. Has a strange taste and odor that lingers after vaping. Not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Very complex
Love this one from the start with no steeping required. Has a complex flavor but smooth and mellow always. My first and favorite is still Turkish Tobacco; and found trying to experiment a bit and mix the two, Tribeca pretty much takes over so I just use it on it's own.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
my favorite all day vape !!!
Halo Tribeca is by far my favorite e juice! I gave it a try despite its high cost, (well halo cost a bit more than your average e juice, but its not your average e juice!) and shipping was fast, I received my package in 3 days. Out of the box it has a sharp flavor of sweet caramel tasting tobacco, but after a week it mellows out in sharpness and becomes a smooth tobacco flavor with medium strong caramel notes and a smooth creamy vanilla comes through on the exhale!

This is a well rounded slightly different style ry4 with a sweet taste that mellow out when steeped to a nice smooth vape. Halo Tribeca is my all time favorite e juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
amazing taste
This is my favorite flavor. I can puff on this everyday all day and not get tired of it. It's smooth hit with a hint of sweetness is simply amazing. I would recommend this flavor to everyone. All my friends that have tried it love it as well. You will not regret this purchase.