Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 819 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
MMMMM...Tasty!
This really is a fantastic flavor. I have to admit, upon hearing / reading all the great reviews re: Tribeca I was a bit skeptical about how this flavor would pan out for me. I enjoyed nothing less than pure tobacco flavor. This flavor was everything it was talked up to be and more! Great vanilla and caramel undertones with a real throat hit and satisfying vapor production. Great mix Halo! Keep it up!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Still the best
No matter what other flavors I try, I still keep coming back to Tribeca. It is smooth, slightly sweet, and has a little bite. If you steep this a month it changes from merely great to unbelievably fantastic. The flavors all come together into something that is hard to describe and different from anything else out there.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/8/14
Tribeca
I grew up in Northern Connecticut, in a region called "The Tobacco Valley" where some of the best broadleaf tobacco in the world is grown. As a child my friends and I often played in the barns where tobacco used as the outer wrapper for fine cigars was cured. When I spun open the cap on my first bottle of Halo Tribeca (18mg) I was immediately transported back to that time and place by the aroma it released. Mildly sweet with gentle hints of toasted nuts and a rich organic undertone. I couldn't wait to load up a tank and give it a whirl. From the very first pull I realized that Halo was on to something great with this one. Subtle and complex with just the right amount of sweetness, a satisfying tingle for the throat and that lingering after taste of toasted nuts, luxurious pillowy clouds of vapor on the exhale, and beautiful dense rings that held their shape and drifted to the floor like ghostly Christmas wreaths. I knew that I had found the perfect blend for all day vaping. Halo Tribeca delivers!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
BEST everyday tobacco flavour!!!
Tribeca has a very smooth taste. The throat hit is phenomenal and smoke production is great. Taste is very mild with no overpowering after taste. Definitely 5 stars for everyday-use eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
The Ultimate BEST
No flavor that I have tried can even come close to being as wonderful, pure, and delicious as Tribeca! I've tried others to see if I could find something else I love as much as this one, but nothing even compares. Halo brand e-liquids are so far the ultimate in flavor richness, pureness, throat hit, and vapor production. I'm 110% satisfied buying Halo! Nothing else can even compare.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Amazing flavor!
The description tags this as a type of RY4....and I agree....but Tribeca blows every other RY4 I have ever tried out of the water....the taste is amazing....the vapor production is excellent...the throat hit is good......this is a regular in my rotation and will always be an everyday vape....
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Get the big bottle!
I am a menthol user and tried the Tribeca due to the description and next time I order, I will get the full size bottle. Has a great Carmel/Vanilla flavor reminding me of a great desert!
3.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Great! But not for me
At first taking a look at this liquid you could smell the sweetness of the e liquid. And ok my first vape I wasn't sure what to think, it is definitely very sweet, and as an avid menthol user i don't think this e liquid is for me. But! I do recommend this flavor for people to try, it tastes like Carmel popcorn!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
nothing short of AMAZING!
I first received this flavor in cartridges with my starter kit and fell in love though much stronger in the prefilled cartridges it was still a very distinct vanilla flavor and aroma both of which I thoroughly enjoy it so much that I purchased the 30ml!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Good First Choice
This is the first juice I ordered. A friend of mine who has been vaping a long time highly recommended it. He said he uses Johnson Creek (because it's more readily available for him) but said the Tribeca is very similar. I'm happy with it. It has a good throat hit which is important to me . It has a subtle sweetness and an almost peppery spice to it that you feel but don't taste. It's nice for an all day vape.