Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 795 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
One of the best
This is one of the best juices out there. I love how it is dry yet sweet and vapour production is excellent.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Great if you like caramel popcorn
I only give it lower stars because, well, it's my review and my opinion. I don't like the taste of caramel popcorn but everything else about it is great. Not too hard, not too soft. i just wasn't expecting the popcorn taste.
1.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Honost eliquid review
Personally i think tribeca is terrible. I have tried about 7 different halo liquids. I highly recommend cafe mocha or sub zero menthol and kringles curse. Belgian cocoa is ok but if you like gourmet flavors go with the mocha hands down the best. Although i must say of all the different e liquids like vapor mate etc... Halo juice is the best in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
My all time favorite
I read all the good reviews on Tribeca and I think I even read that it was Halo's best seller. That made me not want to try it. "I don't want to do what everybody else is doing!" was my thought process. I have issues, no argument there. But I ordered a 7ml bottle of Tribeca along with several other 7ml bottles of various flavors, to perform taste tests in order to find that go-to e-liquid. I finally got to the Tribeca, and reluctantly started puffing. I was blown away! I can see how this is the best seller. Its a mild tobacco flavor with a subtle sweetness to it. I'm not sure what it is, maybe caramel or vanilla or some kind of nut. Whatever it is, its amazing. Tribeca is definitely my go-to flavor now. I still keep various other flavors around to change it up now and then but Tribeca just rocks. The only negative thing I can say about Tribeca is that it isn't sold in 55 gallon drums.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Halo's Signature Flavor
What more positive things can be said about Tribeca that hasn't already been said in the other hundreds of reviews? If you are new to Halo, I would recommend everyone start with this flavor. I didn't achieve the throat hit I was looking for until the 12 mg nicotine level. But once I found the nicotine level that was right for me, this quickly became one of my favorite Halo flavors. Everyone has their personal preference when it comes to flavor. But if you're looking for a tobacco flavor that's sweet, but not too sweet, gives pure nicotine satisfaction with mass vapor, you won't be disappointed starting here.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Hands down THE BEST
This was my first e-liquid purchase ever and lets just say that I'M HOOKED! Very pleasant caramel/vanilla/tobacco collaboration, amazing throat hit and vapor production. I just purchased my second 30ML bottle. Trust me if you have any reservations about this one....DON'T! Just get it and you will be very pleasantly surprised. Way to go Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Really Good Stuff!
I haven't made it through my sample pack yet on all the Flavors. This is my First review ever and I have been vaping for about 3 months. This is very pleasing and great flavor. Top notch vape, the other flavor so far that has hit my fancy is the midnight apple and I can see down the road buying these two for sure! Probably for ever! lol I really can't quit hitting these two!! For me it is really good stuff and I haven't found any tobacco flavors that I really liked before! So, Thank You Halo!! I have 3 mechanical mod's and I can see having all 3 full of Halo juices! All you can say is Wow. Hope this helps someone try these product! Really give them a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Mmmmmmmmm!
Straight off the bat the Tribeca e-liquid tastes and smells like caramel popcorn. Yes, caramel popcorn with a very subtle hint of vanilla. I honestly cannot taste any tobacco in there, but that's okay with me because it tastes great regardless. It has a very warm and sweet sensation. I can see why this is Halo's top tobacco flavor. I'd recommend this flavor to anyone!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
Tribeca, best e-liquid made by Halo.
Tribeca tastes a lot like caramel. The smell kind of lingers, but I love it. My room smells like tribeca, it's fantastic. It's a great all day vape, trust me. If you like caramel, you'll love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
TriBeCa
Good flavor. I just purchased the triton black and this is the first juice ever tried. Filled up tanks. Starting vaping. Good taste. Mild to throat. Not overwhelming. It's simple and delicate and overall good quality. Not bland or burnt. I'm enjoying thus ejuice. Halo. Thanks.