Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 864 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
Excellent choice for an all day vape
This juice has a bit more "flavor" to it than Prime 15. It's still a subtle juice but has a slight "nutty" taste to it, at least for me. It's very smooth though and doesn't leave you bored after a few puffs - an excellent choice for an all day vape! Taste is completely subjective to the individual though and depends upon what you may have just vaped before tasting this one. I find it tastes best when vaped at about 4 volts. It could also be used to cut stronger flavors but I would suggest Prime 15 if you must do such things....
5.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
Order 30ml
When I bought my Triton starter kit, I made the mistake of ordering Halo's variety pack of e-liquid to go along with it, which came with 7ml of the Tribeca. Instead, I should have just went with 30ml of Tribeca to begin with, since it instantly became my favorite flavor of the bunch. Now that I have tried over 3 dozen flavors, I still prefer Tribeca to everything else that I have vaped. Do yourself a favor and order 30ml of this stuff, even if you've never tried it before. The only thing you'll regret is not having ordered enough once you run out.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
Caramel magic
You've gotta love an e-liquid that delivers on it's promise. Tribeca has just enough of that tobacco nuttiness to really satiate a craving, and the caramel notes at the end are delicate and magic. Throat hit is exactly what I have always been looking for in other liquids (I use Triton tank in midnight blue) - not harsh, but substantial, very satisfying. It's a near-perfect all-day vape, and even better as a treat. I'd suggest keeping a separate tank just for Tribeca, because you'll be going back again and again while you try out other flavors. A+.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
My GoTo E-Liquid
Tribeca is the very first E-Liquid I tried when purchasing my G6 Starter Kit. I was amazed at how smooth it was, and really liked the caramel color of the juice. It has a solid throat hit and produces very nice vapor. Since then I've ordered the Tobacco Sampler pack, and actually ended up mixing Tribeca into those flavors so that I'd like them better. This is my GoTo 30ml E-Liquid order for all day vaping.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Great carmel liquid
Taste just like the description a great carmel tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
my favorite juice of all time
This is one of the first flavors I fell in love with and really made the transition so much easier. Finally something that could satisfy my flavor craving... Not too dry, not too sweet. Just right. Even better after steeping 2 weeks. Highly recommended juice that a wide variety of people will like.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
Steep this juice!
I see this as halos flagship juice and as such I just had to try it when I first got it. I found that it was a very heavy taste and a strong popcorn flavor. "this cant be right" I thought, everyone was ranting and raving over this flavor "what am I missing?" I looked into it and Steeping is a requirement for this flavor. Trust me, when you do, you will be in awe.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
~Tribeca~
Smooth vape...with nutty notes that tastes buttery like maple walnut within the tobacco this e-juice is growing on me. At first I wasn't to sure about this one~ but the more I have been vaping it the better it is. Think I am gonna let this one steep a little while to enhance the flavor on this one. Thanks Halo for your array of different flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Amazing second review
Ok absolutely love this flavor along with just about every halo product ! Been enjoying this flavor for just over a week straight ! I picked up a bottle of bananna nut bread from local vendor , now swapping back and forth all day between bananna nut bread, Tribeca and captain jack ! Thought what if i mixed bananna with Tribeca OMG ! Been puffing on this 2 days straight and find my self waking up craving another toke of this magical mix ! If u own or have a chance to try a bananna nut bread flavor try mixing about 8-10 drops with Tribeca it a life changer !
4.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
My one and only vape!!!
Halo tribeca is all I will vape. I have tried hundreds of flavors and will not even vape 1 tank of another flavor. Call me picky yes but the Tribeca is the good stuff for sure!!
I would rate 5 stars but not always on the Pre-steeped side and halo claims but as it stands not many others can keep up with the vape demand either.