Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 864 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
good
Prices are a lot wish they were a little cheaper, esp, for 30ml and I wish they were made with more VG and gave you an option or told you at least exactly what was in them BUT other then that TRIBECA flavor is five stars, its the only one I liked out of the tobacco sampler, ordering a 30ml. Spent a lot of money on all the popular sites on all the top flavors and this Is def. my top 3 ADV if not top 2 close too 1 lol its not too sweet and not too bold of flavor that a lot of people would prolly like. If you like ry4 this is the best I've tried by far.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/14/14
Pretty good, doesn't really thrill me though
It reminds me a lot of some of the tobacco flavors I've tried from other brands, where the sweetness kind of overpowers whatever else is happening. It's not unpleasant by any means, and I do enjoy vaping it, I'd just like it better if there was something to balance out the sugary component.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Absolutely just love this fluid!
I have tried so many different USA made premium e-liquids from several different distributors and not a single one compares to Halo. The throat hit and vapor production along with the flavor from this Tribeca fluid cannot be beat, period. I am a huge fan of the RY4 like fluids and they have always been my favorite go to vape. To me this is a huge resemblance of a original RY4 flavor but Halo took this one to another level with a flavor all their own. You can definitely taste the smooth tobacco base but has a huge caramel and vanilla taste on the exhale. It is also a sweeter fluid but not too sweet to where it's unbearable but in my opinion it's exactly just right. I will be a regular buyer of Halo fluids from now on and especially Tribeca tobacco.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
not as strong
I purchased Tribeca again because I love the flavor! But I went down to 6mg of nicotine and there IS a difference. Very mild flavor, hardly any throat hit. I thought the next obvious step would be to decrease nicotine levels. NOT as enjoyable. Still the best yet, so I am still happy. Just letting anyone know who is new to all the ecig products there is a difference in taste, throat hit, smoke, everything.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
I don’t taste tobacco, but an over-all satisfying flavor
I believe Tribeca is Halo’s top selling liquid – and I can understand why. While not for me – it’s just a pleasant, semi-sweet, main-stream liquid that will satisfy the majority of e-cig users. I do not consider this a tobacco juice - even after multiple attempts over a 3 mo steep, I can only get a faint tobacco odor when sniffing the bottle but do not get any tobacco taste or smell when smoking (I still smoke, so actually know what a cigarette tastes like). If you are totally against anything tobacco – give Tribeca a try, you will probably like it. If you are looking for a cigarette alternative – give Tribeca a try, you will probably like it. But if you are looking for real tobacco flavor . . . give Tribeca a try, because you will still probably like it. What can I say – people just seem to like this stuff. Dropping it to a 4 – because it is billed as a tobacco juice – and think that Freedom or Captain would have been much better choices for the Tobacco Sampler, over Tribeca. Oh – one thing you might want to be aware of, Tribeca does not seem to go well with Margaritas (so switch to something else before going out for Cinco de Mayo ;-).
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
Best ive ever tasted.
This is the best e-liquid I have ever had and ive had many. Been vapping for six years. love the old style blue glass with the squeeze dropper. Also if you like tobacco, longhorn is another great one.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
My Favorite
I ordered the variety sample pack. This will more than likely be my adv from now on. I ordered a big bottle of it the next day after my first vaping experience with it. I am out of my sample and can't wait till my big bottle gets here.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
Tribeca is GREAT!
Awesome! When I first smelled it, got my attention. Great taste and throat hit made me want more. It reminds me of a really good flavor of ice cream (caramel and vanilla) with a twist of tobacco. Highly recommended! My favorite so far and lots more to try.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
My #1 favorite
This is the best juice I have tried. I love it, and I am very picky. It's a great all day vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
Tribeca E-liquid
I had been buying pre-filled cartomizers from another company that will remain unnamed. I liked them but had little experience with anything else. I recently purchased some of the Tribeca e-liquid from Halo and was pleasantly surprised at how smooth it was. The flavor is quite good too although I prefer something with a little more sweetness. Overall the vapor production is better while the throat feel is there but not in a way that is sharp or unpleasant. I noticed that I don't get dry mouth with this e-liquid either. Very nice, highly recommended.