Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 914 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/14
All day every day!
I started our on a traditional tobacco flavors and shortly after was turned onto RY4 a few years ago. The guy at my local store informed me of the rave reviews Tribeca was getting so I figured I would give it a try. The rest is history and I always have at least one 30ml bottle in reserve. If you like RY4, you have to try this and I wish I could buy it by the quart!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/14
Amazing
Halo has a lot of great flavors but Tribeca is something I can go to every day, all day and be satisfied. It isn't overbearing and and not something I get sick of. My girlfriend thinks it smells like golden grahams but I don't disagree. It is sweet and a great throat hit. It is by far the best e-liquid I have ever tried.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/23/14
caramel sweet
It reminds me of Ry4 type of e-liquids. I enjoy the Tribeca but could go for a bit less sweetness. This is not an all day vape for me but it's good when I want to switch it up. It is much better when I put 3 parts of Tribeca with 1 part Fusion.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/14
Immediately one of my favorites!
I'm relatively new to vaping but I have tasted around 30 flavors and I don't care for most tobacco flavors on the market. I was very happy to find that Tribeca hit every note that I was looking for in an every day vape. It is hard to pin exactly what it is composed of but to me it is tobacco with layers of butter, caramel, and somehting that I just can't put my finger on! The 6mg creates the perfect throat hit and flavor for me. My first thought upon vaping this is that it instantly became one of my favorite flavors that I have tasted! It has an ample vapor and balanced strength. I would have no problem vaping this all day long!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/14
Great Tobacco E-Liquid
Halo's Tribeca is a very flavorful, smooth, and mellow e-liquid. The creamy goodness of caramel really shines through with hints of vanilla at the end and maintains a delicious tobacco taste. The flavors blend together quite nicely without ever being too overpowering or overwhelming. My favorite characteristics of this e-liquid is that you get a great, full and satisfying hit every time. I like the 12mg and the 6mg nicotine levels. Although, I am slightly partial to Turkish Tobacco but Tribeca is definitely one of the best tobacco choices available. It is easy to see why it's their most popular tobacco e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/14
tasty!
I got Tribeca with my Triton tank for my first venture into vaping. I was very pleasantly surprised by the vapor quality and flavor. The Tribeca is very sweet and mild which I can't see getting sick of this lfavor anytime soon!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/14
Simply the best E-liquid out
I have tried many different e-liquids and I always seem to go back to Tribeca. It is my only go to liquid and I am not tired of it. I would describe it as a mildly sweet, somewhat caramel in taste (the inhale), and exhales nicely with a rich tobacco flavor. It has an excellent high quality of e-liquid. If you look around on many wesbites, you will find that the reviews on this are pretty unanimous. You won't regret purchasing it and if you somehow do, send it my way!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/14
Great Caramel / Vanilla Notes
I love this juice! It has a nice caramel and vanilla falvor with just enough hint of tobacco. This is a great all day vape because it's smooth and has a great taste. It doesn’t have the throat hit some people might be looking for but it sure is delicious!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/14
Great tobacco flavor
Tribeca has a great tobacco flavor with just a hint of sweetness. It's perfect for every day vaping and has a great throat hit!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/14
Tribeca is my best love halo e-liquid
Tribeca is my first e-liquid at Halo and it is the best I have ever had. I give it a rating of 5 stars. I need to mark this one down and I have to try other tobacco flavors that is not in the sample pack.