Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 790 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
My all day vape
Just 10 days into vaping and Tribeca became my all day vape. I love the smoothness, light sweetness in the end. I am use to tobacco flavor so I was expecting to like something as sweet but I loved it right from the start. I have tried other liquid from Halo (turkish is my morning favorite with a cup of coffee) but in my opinion this one's on top. Great work Halo !
5.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
heaven in a vapor
Tribeca is the most delicious & complex blend of smooth natural tobacco backed up with a truly divine rich & sweet finish. This e-liquid has everything that smoking tobacco lacks. It is truly vapor heaven!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
Sweet Tobacco perfect as an all day vape
It took me a few puffs to distinguish the subtle aroma described: caramel and vanilla sweetness at the exhalation after the tobacco note at the inhalation.
Maybe too subtle I though before trying out the other tobacco liquids of the sample but it turns to be perfectly well balanced and it just grows on you... That'll definitely be one I'll take the 30ml bottle of next time.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
Very Good
This is good stuff. If you like the voodoo and halo in general, you will also like this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
Get the 30ml, less you be disappointed in your decision
I got the tobacco sample pack with my triton starter kit and tried Tribeca first based on reviews I've seen all over the net. Oh, good heavens!!! This will most likely remain my go to all day vape for a LONG time. All of Halo's flavors are wonderfully made and vape amazingly well but this is the nectar of the gods. On the fence between tobacco and the sweeter gourmet flavors?? This one runs so perfectly down the middle of the two that it pleases almost every single person that tries it. Great tobacco flavor with mild sweetness that both change on inhale and exhale then finishes incredibly clean. Don't buy a 30ml bottle of TriBeCa....BUY TWO!!!! Five star rating is completely inadequate for TriBeCa. It EASILY commands 10!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
The ultimate comfort flavor
Tribeca was my introduction to vaping, and within minutes, I was a believer. Great thinking by Halo to make this the de facto liquid for newbies ordering a starter kit. I'd buy any variation of this and am now on a quest to find an equal complement.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Good Stuff
Really reminds me of the flavor of a cigarette. Slightly sweet and nutty. My favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
So far my favorite
So far Tribeca is my favorite liquid. It has a sweet taste, reminds me of candy. I use it with the G6 with a mini tank. I get a good solid hit with it. Just ordered a new bottle of it, I had the variety pack and have used it all. Tribeca was the best in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Great taste
Tribeca E-Liquid. Simply put, Best I have had.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
Tribeca e liquid
I got the TriBeCa 18mg and it has an interesting flavor of mild sweet tobacco with a hint of caramel in it. It produces a good amount of vapor and a decent throat hit. I would buy it again but my favorite is definitely the Torque 56.