Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 829 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
my favorite juice of all time
This is one of the first flavors I fell in love with and really made the transition so much easier. Finally something that could satisfy my flavor craving... Not too dry, not too sweet. Just right. Even better after steeping 2 weeks. Highly recommended juice that a wide variety of people will like.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
Steep this juice!
I see this as halos flagship juice and as such I just had to try it when I first got it. I found that it was a very heavy taste and a strong popcorn flavor. "this cant be right" I thought, everyone was ranting and raving over this flavor "what am I missing?" I looked into it and Steeping is a requirement for this flavor. Trust me, when you do, you will be in awe.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
~Tribeca~
Smooth vape...with nutty notes that tastes buttery like maple walnut within the tobacco this e-juice is growing on me. At first I wasn't to sure about this one~ but the more I have been vaping it the better it is. Think I am gonna let this one steep a little while to enhance the flavor on this one. Thanks Halo for your array of different flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Amazing second review
Ok absolutely love this flavor along with just about every halo product ! Been enjoying this flavor for just over a week straight ! I picked up a bottle of bananna nut bread from local vendor , now swapping back and forth all day between bananna nut bread, Tribeca and captain jack ! Thought what if i mixed bananna with Tribeca OMG ! Been puffing on this 2 days straight and find my self waking up craving another toke of this magical mix ! If u own or have a chance to try a bananna nut bread flavor try mixing about 8-10 drops with Tribeca it a life changer !
4.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
My one and only vape!!!
Halo tribeca is all I will vape. I have tried hundreds of flavors and will not even vape 1 tank of another flavor. Call me picky yes but the Tribeca is the good stuff for sure!!
I would rate 5 stars but not always on the Pre-steeped side and halo claims but as it stands not many others can keep up with the vape demand either.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
A good all-day vape for anyone!
I received Tribeca in the Tobacco Sampler pack I purchased in my very first order from Halo. Tribeca really has great flavor, decent throat hit, and I would say medium vapor production. I didn't think it needed to steep as much as some of the stronger liquids, like the Turkish. Tribeca is an all-around favorite of customers, not necessarily my favorite, but as I said, it is very good and can be used as an all-day vape. Definitely worth it!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
Tasty
This is truly a great product! Very mild tobacco flavor with sweet lingering flavors. As a menthol only user I have been converted to this tasty e liquid and it is now my main vape juice. Love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
Love it
I received my first sample bottle a little over a week ago. I was really excited to try this flavor because of the great reviews I've seen on here. I opened it up and tried it as soon as I got it. At first I didn't much like it, so I waited a few days using some of halos other great flavors such as tiki and midnight apple. After a few days I decided to try it again and it was amazing! I didn't think letting it steep would make such a difference but I was completely wrong. It's usable right as soon as you get it but it gets so much better when you let it sit for a few days. I've never been a big tobacco fan but this changed my mind completely. Its a very smooth vape but it still has a great throat hit and excellent vapor production. This is definitely an all day vape for me and I would recommend it to anyone even if you're not a big fan of tobacco. It's that good. I will definitely be ordering a 30 ml bottle of this amazing flavor. Like all of halos flavors I've tried it's amazing. It's very consistent and you always know what you're going to get when you order from halo. The attention to detail really surprised me. The child proof caps and labels telling you exactly what's in the bottle are great, but the built in drip top puts it over the top. It's so easy to refill. Keep up the good work I'll be coming back for more.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/1/14
Best Vap!
Tribeca is one of my all time favorite flavors. Sweet to the pallet and an all day pleasure. Halo has some great flavors for thier e-liquids and love almost all of them. Do yourself a favor and try a variety pack today, you can't go wrong.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/1/14
Great flavor
I have bought numerous sample packs of E Liquid flavors from various companies; while many of them taste good, I cannot continue to vape on them all day. I find that most flavors are either too sweet, or those that lack sweetness, tend to be spicy. In fact, many E Liquids taste like familiar scented candles or incense. I've continually looked for a flavor that is subtle enough as to not overwhelm my taste buds all day.

Tribeca is the flavor that suits everything I look for in an E Liquid. It's subtle, a tiny bit sweet, and doesn't taste like anything familiar. It has a smooth, buttery taste on the inhale and a more smoky taste on the exhale. Tribeca is truly the one flavor that I can puff on all day long!