Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 675 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Liquid perfection
Wonderfully smooth in taste and throat hit, this was love at first vape. Is it vanilla I'm tasting... caramel...or something a little nutty? I don't know and don't particularly care. It is perfection. Perfect to accompany the morning coffee, after a meal, while relaxing away the day's stresses, while driving, and anytime...you'll make up scenarios just to have reason to vape more of this. I only regret that I can't give Tribeca more than five stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Best E-Liquid Ever
Tribeca e-liquid taste so smooth yet satisfying it'll blow your mind, the subtle flavors and their aromas are so perfect it's hard to contemplate finding an e-liquid more preferred.

The throat hit's just as satisfying as the taste, I would say one of the best vapor producing and still extremely smooth tasting E-liquids.
I recommend Tribeca to my friends and family above all others.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
Best tobacco flavor
Tribeca e-liquid is in my opinion the best tobacco flavor from halo. If you like smooth hits with a nice strong taste you need to pick some of this up. This tobacco flavor is pretty sweet and is fairly authentic too. Tribeca e-liquid mixed with twisted java or shamrock e-liquid goes great as well. if you're going to buy this I suggest that you also buy a gourmet flavor for mixing because the taste will be amazing. Smooth body but also has a strong taste. Keep a bottle of this stuff around when you really want to taste your liquid. Great tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Excellent E-Liquid
This e-liquid is not too sweet or sour. It is the smoothest and have tried many of the ones Halo has to offer.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Smooth
Tribeca is one of my all-time favorites in the Halo lineup. It is a great all day vape that never gets old. In my top 3 favorite juices right behind Tourqe 56 for a genuine tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Wow...
I tried this flavor upon the suggestion of a friend. I was blown away. I was weary of any juice with a tobacco flavor, but I could have not been more wrong. It was sweet like honey, nutty with a very subtle tobacco flavor. I just ordered a 30ml to enjoy as my every day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
My go-to
Tribeca is definitely my favorite juice I've tried so far. Slightly sweet, but not sweet to the point that I feel like it's not a tobacco blend. I definitely recommend it!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Tribeca is my favorite Tobacco Flavor
So, I haven't tried every Tobacco flavor.....but, out of all the flavors I have tried, Tribeca is my favorite! I keep coming back for more! It has a slightly sweet taste that I really like, kind of a faint whiff of Smores! Give it a try, you shouldn't be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Superbly Balanced
Unlike many RY4 renditions, Tribeca is not overly sweet; there is a faint sweetness in the background, it's just not at the forefront. Most importantly, the tobacco, vanilla, and caramel blend perfectly with one another, resulting in a flavor that is smooth and lusciously blended; one would be hard-pressed to tell which flavor is dominant, as they all seem to be blended at similar ratios. This is by far the best RY4 juice on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
The Taste of Affluence
I've dabbled through a good variety of Halo's juices and can say with confidence that Tribeca is more than just your flavor of the month. It's smooth, it's rich, and mixes well as a subtle, albeit sweet base with virtually any other flavor. Silky is the word that comes to mind when I think of the throat hit. It's as if my uvula is getting a sweet tender embrace and knows that everything is going to be ok. In my humble opinion, this is Halo's standalone best flavor.