Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 914 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Caramel Popcorn
Tribeca was the first E juice I purchased from Halo, along with my G6 E cig. I was ecstatic to try it out after reading about the hint of vanilla. I love the smoothness of vanilla, so when I had my first taste of Tribeca, I can say that I didn't notice any Vanilla flavors. This was slightly disappointing, but that does not take away from the fact that this is a very flavorful e juice.

I read reviews of some users having a hard time describing the flavors of Tribeca due to the complexity of flavors. Personally, I can summarize this flavor up in two words. Caramel Popcorn. It is definitely yummy, hence the five stars. I can say that I would recommend this flavor to anyone interested in a slightly sweet, smooth caramel popcorn e juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
The flavor that put Halo on the map!
Tribeca is one of the first flavors I ever tried from Halo, and it is the one I always keep on hand. It provides a great, sweet tobacco flavor with a nice hit to the throat (less of a hit now that I'm at 12mg/ml, but still enjoyable). This is one of the first flavors Halo ever made and the one that put them on the map as one of today's best e-cig companies. Worthy of being in anyone's ADV, without a doubt in my mind.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
A very impressive blend!
When I'm looking for something a little lighter than the Turkish I reach for my Tribeca e-liquid. It is a little bit sweeter than some of the other blends with perhaps hints of vanilla? Whatever it is, this is a very enjoyable blend that should definitely be a part of your collection!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/15/14
My all time favorite
Tribeca was the first flavor I used when I started vaping. What a pleasant flavor and vape. I would highly recommend this flavor to anyone searching for a pleasant tobacco uniqueness.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Nice and smooth
Tribeca is my second Halo E-liquid flavor that I have tried, and I enjoy it immensely. It is a very nice change to the Turkish that I tried first. The tobacco taste is a little stronger and is not as sweet as the Turkish. Using the two flavors gives me a great combination of tastes. The Halo products have completely fulfilled my needs.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
A must with your first order
You have to try this juice, plain and simple... especially if you are a non-mental smoker. If this is your first order on this site, get a 30ml bottle of it at bear minimum. I guarantee you will be back for more. I order 5 bottles every time I order.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/14
Excellent!!!!
This is the best tobacco vape out there! Smooth and nice throat hit! This is my all day vape! The flavor profile changes as you vape with hints of vanilla and caramel. As your day goes on, so does the flavor profile!!!! This is a must have/must try!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/14
Creamy Vanilla Tobacco
This juice might be my favorite (or I will say Torque56 if vaping that :-0). It is a smooth, mild tobacco layered top to bottom with a velvety vanilla. Great vapor production and satisfying hit, even at 6mg nicotine.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/14
awesome
Delicious. Deeeliciousness in a bottle.
Best seller? I thought ppl were crazy. This was nasty. Then I gave it a second chance but I fell in love with Midnight Apple and Mocha. Then gave Tribeca a third chance and ended up with a 30 ml bottle. Second only to Prime 15 in my opinion.
I see why it's a best seller. It's awesome deliciousness.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
smooth
This is my first e-liquid from Halo, and it had me at hello. It became my first option. i have some other flavors, but Tribeca is in my biggest tank. I wish we could buy larger bottles. Hello Halo, make bigger bottles for wonderful e-liquids like this!