Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 795 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Smooth, yet powerful
I was a little reluctant to change to a new company for my e-liquid. This flavor is really good for tobacco lovers. Is not too strong, yet it produces a decent throat hit even at lower nicotine levels (I use 6mg). I'm now into my second batch and will definitively order more.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Man, this just a smooth vape
Easily one of my favorites. Very smooth, with a pleasant aroma. Warm toasted tobacco flavor with a subtle sweetness with notes of chocolate and a hint of maple. Has a great back end flavor and isn't at all dry like some of the other juices I've tried (Prime 15). Easily a good choice for a all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Fantastic!
Straight out of the mail with no steeping time and its incredible. Very smooth tobacco with hints of caramel and vanilla I believe. I had ordered the 7ml bottle to try and just ordered the 30ml, heh. Actually should have bought 2 since I can't imagine having the patience to let this steep!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Tribeca ALL DAY EVERY DAY
During my first couple months of vaping, I went through a phase where I sampled many different types of flavors from at least ten vendors, trying to find out what brands and kinds I like best. Not only are Halo liquids generally of a markedly superior quality compared to many other suppliers, but TRIBECA in particular is the best juice I've tried yet. Not overly sweet like many similar flavors, it has an underlying dry, roasty, smoky quality and is extremely well-balanced. It's the only flavor that I 'jones' really hard for when I don't have my Triton on me. Simply perfect, highly recommended.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
This should be an easy review...
...because not only was this my favorite tobacco flavor since I started vaping, it's still my all-time favorite eliquid. I mean yes it has great flavor, throat hit, and vapor production, but the main reason I keep coming back to it everyday, all day, is I think I'm just addicted and drawn to everything about it. If I don't have a tank with Tribeca in it, then I go get a tank with Tribeca in it. I've tried many of Halo's flavors now along with a few other company's great products, and found that I enjoy a lot of them too, but there's just something about Tribeca that keeps bringing me back for more and more. Several times now I've went to place another juice order, but found another excuse to just buy more of this. I can say it does usually need some steeping in my opinion-most of the batches I ordered only need a few days turnaround time for better taste and smoothness though, and I've found the lower nicotine versions have improved, more pronounced flavor. It's really, really good stuff, no wonder it's a classic.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Love this smooth blend!!!
I have heard this is their best selling flavor & I know why. I love the smooth tobacco caramel blend. Love the taste & the deep throat hit. I have ordered this flavor four times and it never disappoints. Much better than any flavor I have found in the local vapor stores. Will continue to order.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
My favorite!
I was a menthol smoker but when I tried this, it became my favorite! Just ordered a large bottle of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Best on the Site
Tribeca is the highest quality, best tasting, best vaping liquid I have ever used. This is based off of experiencing almost all the other flavors on the site, and many competitors' liquids. You will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Tribeca (24%) - Light & Clean
Like this a lot. This seems nice and very light to me, with no off-flavors. Light, clean and not harsh in any way. Good on its own, I also enjoy this mixed, especially with Turkish.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
Awesome
I really liked Johnson Creek's 'Domestic' until I tried Tribeca. Wow is all I can say. Smooth, delicious, good vapor production. I'm hooked and not looking back.