Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 869 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 5/22/14
perfect
This is by far the best tobacco flavor yet. After trying many juices from 6 other companies, I gave this a try. It tastes exactly as the described on the site. The vanilla and slight caramel sweetness make it a smooth tasty vape that work as my all-day flavor. Please note, the subtle flavors need to steep for a few weeks to be fully blended.
Thank you Halo Staff for a quality product.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
One of my favorites!
When I'm not craving the hookah-like taste of my Midnight Apple, I go with Tribeca. It was my original flavor and the sweetened tobacco taste is solid. I wouldn't say it tastes exactly like tobacco, but I don't mind. It's moderately sweet on the tongue, but a good throat hit. It's a nice change of pace if you vape sweeter flavors regularly.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Pretty Good/ Really Sweet
This e-liquid produces a really nice amount of vapor and has a rather sweet flavor. It's not as sweet as some of the gourmet flavors but is probably the sweetest one I've tried with a tobacco base. When I think of this flavor, I think of sweet tobacco with hints of honey. It's a nice all day vape and a good change of pace from straight tobacco liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
The best
Tribeca E-liquid is by far the best i have tried. This has been my all day every day vape now for several months. I have used it right out of the package when it arrived and a week or more when opening a fresh bottle. It never changes much in flavor for me. I was a smoker for many years and Tribeca sure works for me. Thanks Halo for a great E-liquid and excellent service.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/14
The Best
Please take note folks!!! I realize that taste is subjective but for me it just doesn't get any better than this !!! Keep all the flavors and garbage, I want simple. I found it right here with Tribeca. My initial attempt at this was not good, Not sure why but initially this tasted horrible to me. I'm not even sure why I kept trying it but at some point it became very very good. The last few months this has become my one and only flavor. Ive tried many other tobacco flavors, including some from other premium companies in the past and for me, no others compare. Not too sweet, not too harsh, just hits the spot for me. Thanks Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Tribeca or Bust
This the favorite in our house. Smooth and a pleasure to vape. This is always loaded in a tank because it is so good. Keep it away from the wife !!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Smooth and Pleasant
My new "go to juice" is Tribeca . Very smooth with nothing harsh at the end. A very pleasant taste. We switched to Halo from another brand with high quality control and the flavors halo offered are far superior to these taste buds.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Tribeca
Tribeca it is good similar in a way to the RY4 as stated in summary. No bad comments about the juice, just for me i moved on to menthol flavors.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Good, but overwhelming
Got the product quick and opened the bottle as soon as i got it, boy does it have an overwhelming smell. I let it breath a bit and tried it out, definitely not my favorite but ill let it steep for a weak and air it out some more. I should have ordered a smaller amount but with all the positive reviews i figured i couldn't go wrong. I also got Turkish blend and it seemed much better.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/15/14
Halo's number 1 for a reason
I wanted to give my review on Tribeca. I was searching for a real menthol tobacco flavor. Nothing did it for me and then I found Halo.. Tribeca is not menthol. But I have given up the search because I love Tribeca that much. I bought a sample from a Vape store near my house. I liked the flavor but was still searching for my menthol.
The sample was 15 ml. I kept vaping because I was trying to solve the mystery of what the flavors were that I was tasting. I taste a warm buttery caramel... and sometimes I think maybe I am tasting a hint of cotton candy... But sometimes I get a taste of smoke... not strong, just a hint. But next thing I knew my little bottle was gone. I have been hooked ever since and I have given up finding that perfect menthol tobacco flavor. Mainly because Tribeca is my new flavor. And really I don't think you can recreate the actually cigarette flavor. Instead open your mind to something new... and you will find a flavor that is right for you. Tribeca is Halo's number 1 seller for a reason... if you have tried it and was not sure about it, try it again because it will become one of your favs. After vaping a sample bottle... it became mine.