Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 914 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
Excellent Flavor
Halo has done it again with the Tribeca flavor tobacco juice. The tribeca flavor juice is all around perfect. It offers a caramel aftertaste, and it kinda reminds me of caramel popcorn. If you let it sit longer, the taste is noticeably different and you get more of the caramel hint. I have already bought a total of 3 Tribeca eliquids, and I will continue buying more of them in the future.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Smooth
This was my first purchase from Halo's Tobacco line. I wanted to see what all the hype was about. I was not initially impressed right out of the bottle...I let it steep for a few days and BAM!!! A nice and very smooth tobacco vape with hints of caramel, nuts, and buttery popcorn...with what seemed like a touch of vanilla on the exhale...It could just be me. Taste is subjective. All I can say is after steeping it, I had a hard time putting it down. Not an ADV for me but it definitely has a spot in my rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Best Ive ever Had!
I've been vaping since '07, when hardly anyone even knew what an e-cig was. The first bottle of Tribeca I bought, I went through it in about a week. 30ml that is... I dont know if I will find a better tasting e-liquid. THANKS GUYS.. Excellent service and fast shipping as always!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
love it!
I love it! Tribeca is great by itself. it is also great when mixing it with other flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
Legendary
I purchased this juice based on the glowing reviews it had received from nearly everyone on the web. To be honest when I first tried it, I didn't think I liked it very much The taste was a little sweet for me. After trying it a few more times, it is now my favorite juice overall. The flavor is almost that of graham cracker and tobacco, with delicious hints of caramel and vanilla.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
THE BEST E-LIQUID TO DATE!!!
This flavor is amazing! I have been looking for this for a long, long time!! No other company has come close to the flavor and smoothness of this blend!

Lucky me too! I tried this flavor and before I knew how much I loved it, this months " perk" was a free 10 ml bottle of Tribeca with a $20 order. It sort of made my day after I tried it! My package came in 2 days, with the least expensive shipping choice, so don't waste your cash to get it faster. It was FAST enough the cheapo way.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
Tribeca is wonderful!
Started using Tribeca last week and the taste of Tribeca is spot on. A slight hint of caramel and vanilla with a great hit. It's the only e-juice I use. Thanks Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
A Modern Classic
There's a reason Tribeca is the go to juice of all the vapers I know. Tribeca is consistently the most satisfying juice I have used, and while I often expirement with the other juices that Halo provides, I simply cannot stop going back. The nutty flavor always hits the spot, whether it is the first puff of the day or the last. It is never too strong. I could not recommend Tribeca more than I do, I honestly feel it is a modern classic in terms of e-liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Excellent taste/ Uitstekende smaak
I like the taste of the Tribeca E-liquid. There is a hint of sweetness with a smooth tabacco flavor.

Een klein beetje zoet met een zachte tabaksmaak.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Love at first vape! Spot On!
This was the first flavor that I tried from the Halo lineup. I grabbed a bottle out of the Tobacco variety sampler that came with my first Halo order, gave it a good shake, and filled up one of my Triton Tanks! Man this stuff is vaping ambrosia. I have to admit that when I vaped it right out of the box, the taste was different. I definitely got a caramel and Graham cracker taste on the inhale and some tobacco with subtle hints of vanilla on the exhale. I went back to it a couple of days later and man!!! What a difference a couple of days of steep time makes! I shook the bottle vigorously and dropped a few drops on my atty, and this time I got caramel on the inhale with a delightful smooth tobacco taste mixed with slight hints of Graham crackers and vanilla. Awesome vape. I fell in love at first vape! It's that awesome. When I finally got a 30 ml bottle, I vaped some the same day and then sent it off to my shoe box and stored it in the closet for 2 weeks. Let me tell you, this liquid tasted amazing. It tastes way better after you wait 2-3 days than it does when it arrives. Like many Halo liquids, the flavor profile changes depending on steep time and what Ohm resistance and voltage you use. On the VV 3.0-3.2 ohms at around 4 volts is the holy grail for this juice. I love to vape it right out of the box too! That's what's so awesome about Tribeca. If you steep it, the flavor profile changes but it tastes better. This is the only liquid I vape right out of the box for the delightful caramel Graham cracker taste. 5 Stars. This is my ADV! Also, this flavor mixes really well with a few drops of nicely steeped Belgian Cocoa, giving you a Smores like flavor. They key is two mix a fresh batch of Tribeca with some Belgian Cocoa that's been steeping for at least two weeks. Awesome. Need to order MORE...