Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 829 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/18/14
GOOD STUFF
BEST TOBACCO FLAVER I EVER TASTED, THANKS HALO, GOOD STUFF.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/18/14
Not "ultra-smooth"
This was the first flavor i tried and it is not one of my favorites. The taste was nutty and semi-sweet which complimented the tobacco flavors nicely, but i chose this flavor because it was described as smooth. Maybe it was the nicotine level i chose (24 mg) but the throat hit was pretty harsh even at 3.3V. Lots of flavor and throat hit, i would recommend it to anyone who likes the more spicy or nutty tobacco flavors. It had hints of sweetness but it was overpowered by the other flavors. Also i wouldn't recommend this as an everyday vape, and i would suggest getting it with 12 mg or less nicotine.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/18/14
One of a kind tobacco flavor
Just started vaping Tribeca E Liquid and I have to say it has a unique flavor that I just cant get enough of.. Smooth,Sweet Tobacco goodness..You cant go wrong with purchasing this awesome flavor.. I liked it so much that after 2 hours of vaping it. I ordered two 30ml bottles. Two thumbs up!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
Tribeca is my faorite Ejuice
I just wanted to let you know about the flavor "Tribeca". I have been Vaping for almost two years. I have tried hundreds of flavors. After about a year I finally discovered "Tribeca"

I am in love with it. It is y far the best Tobacco flavor out there. I smoke Tribeca 90 percent of the time. The other 10 percent are other Halo Flavors.

I would like to Thank the Halo team for producing not only great products but clean products

5.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
Love
One of the first juices I ever tried and still one of my favorites. I can't be without it.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
good
Prices are a lot wish they were a little cheaper, esp, for 30ml and I wish they were made with more VG and gave you an option or told you at least exactly what was in them BUT other then that TRIBECA flavor is five stars, its the only one I liked out of the tobacco sampler, ordering a 30ml. Spent a lot of money on all the popular sites on all the top flavors and this Is def. my top 3 ADV if not top 2 close too 1 lol its not too sweet and not too bold of flavor that a lot of people would prolly like. If you like ry4 this is the best I've tried by far.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/14/14
Pretty good, doesn't really thrill me though
It reminds me a lot of some of the tobacco flavors I've tried from other brands, where the sweetness kind of overpowers whatever else is happening. It's not unpleasant by any means, and I do enjoy vaping it, I'd just like it better if there was something to balance out the sugary component.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Absolutely just love this fluid!
I have tried so many different USA made premium e-liquids from several different distributors and not a single one compares to Halo. The throat hit and vapor production along with the flavor from this Tribeca fluid cannot be beat, period. I am a huge fan of the RY4 like fluids and they have always been my favorite go to vape. To me this is a huge resemblance of a original RY4 flavor but Halo took this one to another level with a flavor all their own. You can definitely taste the smooth tobacco base but has a huge caramel and vanilla taste on the exhale. It is also a sweeter fluid but not too sweet to where it's unbearable but in my opinion it's exactly just right. I will be a regular buyer of Halo fluids from now on and especially Tribeca tobacco.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
not as strong
I purchased Tribeca again because I love the flavor! But I went down to 6mg of nicotine and there IS a difference. Very mild flavor, hardly any throat hit. I thought the next obvious step would be to decrease nicotine levels. NOT as enjoyable. Still the best yet, so I am still happy. Just letting anyone know who is new to all the ecig products there is a difference in taste, throat hit, smoke, everything.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
I don’t taste tobacco, but an over-all satisfying flavor
I believe Tribeca is Halo’s top selling liquid – and I can understand why. While not for me – it’s just a pleasant, semi-sweet, main-stream liquid that will satisfy the majority of e-cig users. I do not consider this a tobacco juice - even after multiple attempts over a 3 mo steep, I can only get a faint tobacco odor when sniffing the bottle but do not get any tobacco taste or smell when smoking (I still smoke, so actually know what a cigarette tastes like). If you are totally against anything tobacco – give Tribeca a try, you will probably like it. If you are looking for a cigarette alternative – give Tribeca a try, you will probably like it. But if you are looking for real tobacco flavor . . . give Tribeca a try, because you will still probably like it. What can I say – people just seem to like this stuff. Dropping it to a 4 – because it is billed as a tobacco juice – and think that Freedom or Captain would have been much better choices for the Tobacco Sampler, over Tribeca. Oh – one thing you might want to be aware of, Tribeca does not seem to go well with Margaritas (so switch to something else before going out for Cinco de Mayo ;-).