Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 865 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 5/28/14
My all day vape
This is my ADV. I love it. It has a not too harsh tobacco flavor, but also tastes very much of caramel corn in my opinion. I looked at many, many reviews of this juice on e-cig forums before buying it (to be used with my G6 starter kit that I just bought), and the reviews have been glaringly positive. I have tried about 5 of Halo's other flavors thus far, but this is Halo's top-selling juice for a reason. It is delicious, and can easily be vaped all-day. It is quite smooth, but not so smooth, or sweet, as to not give you a good throat hit and mild tobacco taste. The only problem that I have been having with this juice is that it seems to be gurgling and getting a burnt taste sometimes in my mini-tanks. I might not be using them correctly, but the burnt taste is not appealing. It is likely user error, however. I also just bought a 30ml of this juice (my first big bottle), as I liked the sample 7ml bottle that much. You will not be disappointed in this one, and how fantastic is it that it is made right here in the USA!? To be honest, this is one of the top reasons I chose Halo. I also would be very hesitant to trust the ingredients in some/all of the Chinese-made juices. Their quality control/regulation oversight is notoriously terrible. I'd rather give my money to USA workers any day of the week than the Chinese, and their products are INVARIABLY far, far inferior, disappointing, and potentially harmful. Enjoy!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/28/14
Best Liquid Ever
I used several liquids. From Europe,USA... When I found Tribeca, I stopped searching for any other liquids. Even the smell of it is superb. Do not even attempt to try it in the first day. Let it rest at least one day with the cover open.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
My go to vape
This is definitely my go to vape. I take it with me all day. Outstanding smooth flavor. Thanks Halo once again! Why settle for less when you can have the best. Tribeca all the way!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/14
Tribeca All day VAPE!!
I have been vaping this now for 6 months and its really the only juice I vape anymore. I started at 18mg andjust stepped down from 12 to 6. I think the flavor gets slightly better as you step down in nicotine, but just slightly, which is kind of cool. I've tried every ry4 out there and this one is the best. It is not too sweet, so it's great for all day. Absolutely love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/23/14
Tribeca my new go to E-liquid.
I received Tribeca in the Variety Sample pack. I smelled each flavor before I vaped them and this smelt fantastic right out of the bottle. It is by far the best flavor so far that I've vaped out of the sample pack. It is so smooth. I get a nice smooth tobacco on the inhale and a roasted honey nut on the exhale. I can't put this stuff down. I have been vaping it all morning with my coffee, and it is wonderful!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/23/14
My new "GO TO" Juice!!
Tribeca is my new all day, everyday E juice! It’s just the right blend of tobacco flavor, along with that hint of "something else,” that for some reason seems to change every so often for me. It is smooth. It is not too sweet, overpowering, or harsh. I love this stuff and can’t get enough. My local smoke shop keeps it on the shelf in my nicotine strength so I never have to worry about running out. Thanks Halo for another winner!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/22/14
perfect
This is by far the best tobacco flavor yet. After trying many juices from 6 other companies, I gave this a try. It tastes exactly as the described on the site. The vanilla and slight caramel sweetness make it a smooth tasty vape that work as my all-day flavor. Please note, the subtle flavors need to steep for a few weeks to be fully blended.
Thank you Halo Staff for a quality product.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
One of my favorites!
When I'm not craving the hookah-like taste of my Midnight Apple, I go with Tribeca. It was my original flavor and the sweetened tobacco taste is solid. I wouldn't say it tastes exactly like tobacco, but I don't mind. It's moderately sweet on the tongue, but a good throat hit. It's a nice change of pace if you vape sweeter flavors regularly.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Pretty Good/ Really Sweet
This e-liquid produces a really nice amount of vapor and has a rather sweet flavor. It's not as sweet as some of the gourmet flavors but is probably the sweetest one I've tried with a tobacco base. When I think of this flavor, I think of sweet tobacco with hints of honey. It's a nice all day vape and a good change of pace from straight tobacco liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
The best
Tribeca E-liquid is by far the best i have tried. This has been my all day every day vape now for several months. I have used it right out of the package when it arrived and a week or more when opening a fresh bottle. It never changes much in flavor for me. I was a smoker for many years and Tribeca sure works for me. Thanks Halo for a great E-liquid and excellent service.