Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 673 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
Flavor Profile
Solid flavor been using others like Kringles for a while but I will switch back to this every now and then. It has a clean refreshing taste of tobacco. I hint of caramel which I really like. You should definitely get this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
Amazing!!
Tribeca was the first e-liquid I tried from Halo and has consistently been one of my all day vapes. Its very smooth even at 24mg but still has a solid throat hit. Great tobacco flavor without being too overpowered. As with all of the Halo E-Liquids I have tried it produces a great vapor, feels and tastes very clean. You can tell the quality is on point. Definitely give this a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
ADV
My favorite eliquid! Tobacco with a hint of caramel and a great throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
yum yum yum and more yum!!!!
I am so happy i reviewed the flavors before ordering!!! Tribecca is the THE BEST tobacco flavor I have ever tasted, out of all the companies I have tried so far. This will be my main vape!!! I LOVE IT. Be aware though that at the 0% it does not have much flavor or a throat hit at all.but the 6% is MAGICAL! If i could i would give this flavor 100 stars!!!!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Let it steep
This was my first ever e-liquid. Fresh from the mail it has an ok taste, not great, but I stopped smoking it because it had a horrible nose feel, like getting pool water up your nose.

A few weeks later, when I came back to it, the flavor is a little sweeter and the horrible nose feel is gone.

I don't really think it tastes much like tobacco, but it's still an ok flavor, but just ok.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
This Changes Everything!
Quick Story: I picked up the G6 starter kit and 3 flavors of juice to try. (All in 1.8 nic level) After the first two flavors, I had almost decided that this was never going to work. However, since I still had one flavor left to try, I figured I might as well go for it. Oh man am I glad I did! I filled one of the blanks I got in the starter kit, and honestly was going in with a "ready to not like it" attitude. Torque tasted like apple (or waffles), Prime had a definite chocolate taste, I was prepared to be hit by some unwanted flavor like mango or okra or strawberry-salmon... Instead, I was shocked to discover that not only was it much closer to a regular tobacco kind of flavor, but it was just and overall GREAT flavor. Suddenly my whole opinion of this kind of vaping was changed! THIS could actually work! I can definitely see this being satisfying, this might really be the thing I have been looking for for a long time! Sorry this is so long, but for those of you reading this that are on the fence, (and keeping in mind that everyone is different) I highly recommend Tribeca if you are looking for a plain, smooth tobacco-like flavor with no fruit/sweet/whatever to it. There might be a very subtle vanilla tone to the aftertaste, but at least for my taste, it seems more like just a "good smoke" than a "flavored smoke". Give this one a try, especially if you are new to vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/11/14
Must Have
Great flavor good throat hit my all day vape. Tried others and keep coming back to this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
love this tobacco
This is my favor tobacco flavor to smoke.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
great flavor
This has a great flavor good throat hit and last all day, I would recommend this to anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
First in tobacco sample pack
This juice is amazing. Nothing like the throw aways. No nasty aftertaste, no sweetness on the lips just fantastic.