Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 864 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
"This is the one that keeps me coming back for more."
A very tasty flavor that I just cannot seem to put my finger on. Well, whatever the taste is, It is by far my very favorite... It compares to no other eLiquid, on any shelf, in any store or internet eLiquid market. It cannot be beat... I introduced this to my other fellow vaping buddies and they are now hooked as well. I dare you to order just 1 bottle. This is the one that keeps me coming back for more. -"Snakeyes057"
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
The Best
I tried Tribeca as part of the tobacco sample pack. Tribeca is the smoothest, tastiest E-Liquid I have ever tasted. This will now be my go to liquid. If you are looking for samples to try before figuring out which to go with, do yourself a huge favor a try this one. I think you will agree.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/14
Amazing ! This isn't smoking this is a vaping at it's finest.
The description of this juice is 100% accurate. I could easily vape this all day. I went thru a 7ml bottle in a day so I will definitely be ordering more. There are literally thousands of e-juices out there and the inconsistency is a big waste of money for the end user. Halo's juices are in a class of their own. The quality sets a new standard. I originally got the tobacco sampler and I am so glad I did. The flavors have all been enjoyable.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
Best I've tried
I love this e-liquid. It has an amazing tobacco taste with a hint of caramel and nut. Also has a nice throat hit which mixes awesomely with the Belgian Cocoa e-liquid. This is gonna be my all day vape for the foreseeable future.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
tribeca E liquid
Tribeca has an excellent flavor & vapor. The flavor intensifies 24-48 hours after opening. My favorite all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/14
Perfect for someone who loves tobacco taste but wants some sweetness.
I ordered Tribeca after having vaped Torque56 for some time because I was looking for something sweet to punctuate that great Torque56. I'm so happy I decided to go with Tribeca! The caramel taste is just what I was looking for. It is not overwhelmingly sweet, and the tobacco flavor is still present with a great throat hit. Tribeca is now my go-to ejuice when I've got a bit of a sweet tooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Favorite e-liquid
I bought a sample of this and it's probably my favorite e-liquid I've had. The taste reminded me more of cotton candy than tobacco but even so I really enjoyed it
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Excellent All Day Vape
I first tried Tribeca by ordering a sample pack, and it quickly became my favorite. I've gone through quite a few 30 ml bottles and am still loving it. It has a great caramel, vanilla taste to it ,and I'm not one who likes tobacco flavors. Definitely a must try if you haven't already.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Hands down...2 thumbs up
Halo's Tribeca is definitely my favorite liquid out there! The flavor is akin to a sweet pastry or cotton candy but still has the throat kick of a real genuine tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/28/14
My all day vape
This is my ADV. I love it. It has a not too harsh tobacco flavor, but also tastes very much of caramel corn in my opinion. I looked at many, many reviews of this juice on e-cig forums before buying it (to be used with my G6 starter kit that I just bought), and the reviews have been glaringly positive. I have tried about 5 of Halo's other flavors thus far, but this is Halo's top-selling juice for a reason. It is delicious, and can easily be vaped all-day. It is quite smooth, but not so smooth, or sweet, as to not give you a good throat hit and mild tobacco taste. The only problem that I have been having with this juice is that it seems to be gurgling and getting a burnt taste sometimes in my mini-tanks. I might not be using them correctly, but the burnt taste is not appealing. It is likely user error, however. I also just bought a 30ml of this juice (my first big bottle), as I liked the sample 7ml bottle that much. You will not be disappointed in this one, and how fantastic is it that it is made right here in the USA!? To be honest, this is one of the top reasons I chose Halo. I also would be very hesitant to trust the ingredients in some/all of the Chinese-made juices. Their quality control/regulation oversight is notoriously terrible. I'd rather give my money to USA workers any day of the week than the Chinese, and their products are INVARIABLY far, far inferior, disappointing, and potentially harmful. Enjoy!