Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 675 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
The best yet
I have tried several E-liquids from various free standing locations and from halo and this is by far the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/21/14
awesome!!
I just got my tribeca flavor ejuice and it ROCKS!!
Its sweet but you CAN still feel the tobacco flavor. I just ordered 2 more bottles!!!

Highly recommended :)!

Thanks HALO!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Perfect Starter Liquid
If you are switching from cigarettes to Vapor and still require tobacco flavor this is the perfect selection for starting out. This liquid delivers clean tobacco flavor with hints of sweetness. Nothing overpowering. Just great flavor. It is listed as Halo's best seller and since trying it I now know why. I ordered the trial size initially and after one puff I immediately ordered the 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Delicious
I'm brand new at this. But I jumped in all the way and bought a Triton starter kit. And based on the reviews, I took a chance and ordered a 30 mil bottle of Tribeca. And boy, and I'm glad I did. There is only one word to describe the flavor and aroma, DELICIOUS!!! If you don't love it I'LL buy it from you.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Good stuff
I ordered a 30 ml bottle of this to check it out. I really like the flavor but the throat hit wasn't quite as strong as I'd hoped for. However, when I used it in the g6 mini tank, there was a vast improvement in throat hit compared to the cartomizer. I would recommend the Tribeca, but I just ordered a small Sub Zero to kick it up a notch!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Amazing Flavor
I ordered the sample kit & this is by far my favorite! Can't wait to get more!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Love it!!!!
This is a wonderful flavor. My husband tried it and now is switching to Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
best
Literally the best ejuice flavor out there. Need say no more.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Excellent Product! What More Can I Say? Pure Awesomeness!
This is an awesome E-Liquid! I just got it today in the mail and I couldn't wait to try it. All the rave reviews were spot on. I almost couldn't wait the full thirty minutes of seeping time, however, the taste was well worth the wait. I got a 12% nic level, it has a great TH with its subtle caramel and vanilla flavors. Not too harsh with the perfect amount of sweetness, while still enjoying a premium tobacco flavor. Tribeca has become my go to E-Liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Halo is the best on the market
I will admit it. I ventured out to try these crazy flavors from other companies just to throw them in the trash. My opinion-Halo has the best liquid on the market. Tribeca is by far my favorite. Halo has excellent pricing and I receive anything I purchase in 2 to 3 days. I love the tank system I purchased 2 months ago. If you don't have one get one. You'll love it. My only advice is don't throw your money away. Stay with Halo!!