Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 864 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
GOT WHAT I ASKED FOR
I POSTED A COMMENT ON FACEBOOK, "WISHED THEY WOULD PUT SOME TOBACCO FLAVORS UP FOR MONTHLY SPECIALS". I HAVE A NEW FAVORITE NOW...TRIBECA! GOOD STUFF MAN.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Favorite Tobacco E-Liquid
This e-liquid is so wonderful! By far my favorite tobacco flavor to date. It has such a sweet, rich, and caramel-like flavor. It almost reminds me of buttery waffles with maple syrup. And then you get a light tobacco flavor, which is why I love it so much. I have tried straight tobacco flavors before and I find they taste unpleasant. But Tribeca is my everyday tobacco vape because it is SO good. It is great with a coffee or tea in the morning or with after dinner dessert.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Excellent Flavor
I purchased a couple of the gourmet E-juices from Halo, thinking that I would enjoy those more than the tobacco flavors. Halo ended up sending me a free sample of the Tribeca with my purchase, and I have fallen in love with it. I enjoy this one even more than the gourmet juices I purchased, which are also very nice flavors. It is a very smooth and enjoyable taste. I foresee many more bottles of Tribeca in my future.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Subtle and Sweet
The Tribeca flavor liquid is a good one. I enjoyed how subtle and sweet the flavoring was. I received a 10ml sample with my order, which is a fantastic way for me to try some of the flavors I might otherwise avoid. I am glad that I did not avoid this one. Delicious!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/14
King of Tobacco Flavors
My dad ended up getting his hands on this flavor before I did. After smelling it all throughout his house, I had to try it. I was hooked instantly. I bought a 30 ml bottle the second I got home. Halo's quality really shows in this flavor. It is by far the best tobacco flavor on this site and anywhere else. It is a must have.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/14
The only one!
This is my 2nd review. I've been trying all the big name juices, such as bobas, grumpys, bounty hunter, mothers milk... all if them. I always come back to Tribeca. It's exotic, complex, and beautiful. Genius really. There is no other vape on the market as good as this, period. No other juice performs like Tribeca. It's never gets old. The better coil you build, the more flavor it produces. It rewards you for your skill as a builder. Want huge clouds? Tribeca. Want crazy flavor? Tribeca. In the morning, noon, or night, with cocktails or after the gym, it's just ridiculously good. And because it's not too sweet, it keeps going all day. You'll never get "vapor mouth" with Tribeca. Amazing really. My only complaint is the 30 ml bottles only, come on!!! Give me a liter, please!!! #1 juice of all time, and I've tried them all.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/14
Excellent Flavor
Tribeca is an excellent product. It has a sweet taste and can be used for an all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/22/14
Wow!
This is one of my favorite Halo vapes. I am SO happy to have ordered this in a 30 ml bottle. It is a must have for your vape collection.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
This is my favorite flavor
I really like this flavor. It is very smooth, and it is not harsh like some of the other flavors are.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Sweet flavor for anyone
I really enjoyed this e-juice. The taste is pleasant, as is the odor. I can hardly taste any tobacco flavor. Instead, I taste sweet flavors like caramel. The exhale, taste, and odor come off to me as that of a graham cracker, which I particularly like. Even if you're not big on tobacco flavors (I'm not big on tobacco flavors) this e-juice is worth trying out.