Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 830 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/14
tribeca E liquid
Tribeca has an excellent flavor & vapor. The flavor intensifies 24-48 hours after opening. My favorite all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/14
Perfect for someone who loves tobacco taste but wants some sweetness.
I ordered Tribeca after having vaped Torque56 for some time because I was looking for something sweet to punctuate that great Torque56. I'm so happy I decided to go with Tribeca! The caramel taste is just what I was looking for. It is not overwhelmingly sweet, and the tobacco flavor is still present with a great throat hit. Tribeca is now my go-to ejuice when I've got a bit of a sweet tooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Favorite e-liquid
I bought a sample of this and it's probably my favorite e-liquid I've had. The taste reminded me more of cotton candy than tobacco but even so I really enjoyed it
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Excellent All Day Vape
I first tried Tribeca by ordering a sample pack, and it quickly became my favorite. I've gone through quite a few 30 ml bottles and am still loving it. It has a great caramel, vanilla taste to it ,and I'm not one who likes tobacco flavors. Definitely a must try if you haven't already.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Hands down...2 thumbs up
Halo's Tribeca is definitely my favorite liquid out there! The flavor is akin to a sweet pastry or cotton candy but still has the throat kick of a real genuine tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/28/14
My all day vape
This is my ADV. I love it. It has a not too harsh tobacco flavor, but also tastes very much of caramel corn in my opinion. I looked at many, many reviews of this juice on e-cig forums before buying it (to be used with my G6 starter kit that I just bought), and the reviews have been glaringly positive. I have tried about 5 of Halo's other flavors thus far, but this is Halo's top-selling juice for a reason. It is delicious, and can easily be vaped all-day. It is quite smooth, but not so smooth, or sweet, as to not give you a good throat hit and mild tobacco taste. The only problem that I have been having with this juice is that it seems to be gurgling and getting a burnt taste sometimes in my mini-tanks. I might not be using them correctly, but the burnt taste is not appealing. It is likely user error, however. I also just bought a 30ml of this juice (my first big bottle), as I liked the sample 7ml bottle that much. You will not be disappointed in this one, and how fantastic is it that it is made right here in the USA!? To be honest, this is one of the top reasons I chose Halo. I also would be very hesitant to trust the ingredients in some/all of the Chinese-made juices. Their quality control/regulation oversight is notoriously terrible. I'd rather give my money to USA workers any day of the week than the Chinese, and their products are INVARIABLY far, far inferior, disappointing, and potentially harmful. Enjoy!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/28/14
Best Liquid Ever
I used several liquids. From Europe,USA... When I found Tribeca, I stopped searching for any other liquids. Even the smell of it is superb. Do not even attempt to try it in the first day. Let it rest at least one day with the cover open.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
My go to vape
This is definitely my go to vape. I take it with me all day. Outstanding smooth flavor. Thanks Halo once again! Why settle for less when you can have the best. Tribeca all the way!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/14
Tribeca All day VAPE!!
I have been vaping this now for 6 months and its really the only juice I vape anymore. I started at 18mg andjust stepped down from 12 to 6. I think the flavor gets slightly better as you step down in nicotine, but just slightly, which is kind of cool. I've tried every ry4 out there and this one is the best. It is not too sweet, so it's great for all day. Absolutely love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/23/14
Tribeca my new go to E-liquid.
I received Tribeca in the Variety Sample pack. I smelled each flavor before I vaped them and this smelt fantastic right out of the bottle. It is by far the best flavor so far that I've vaped out of the sample pack. It is so smooth. I get a nice smooth tobacco on the inhale and a roasted honey nut on the exhale. I can't put this stuff down. I have been vaping it all morning with my coffee, and it is wonderful!!