Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 869 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/14
Oh My!! Wonderful!
I am not a non-menthol person but I went with the reviews and this is a fantastic smooth tobacco vape! I use my Triton Tank and a 650 mAh battery with Tribeca. In my opinion, it has a very warm inhale with subtle undertones of a mild vanilla, caramel, almost a hint of a nutty flavor, and slightly sweet! If you are a straight tobacco vapor you will love this! I am going to buy more once this is gone! Also, I have a Variable Voltage battery on the way and I cannot wait to try this with that!!! Halo, another fabulous vape! However, some may think you do not offer the crazy fruit, candy, baked goods blend but the flavors you do offer are pure quality! Like I said, I have NEVER liked non menthol as far as tobacco goes but this is AWESOME!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/14
Excellent!
Tribeca is my favorite flavor. After I tried it I stopped looking for a new flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/14
Unique
Wow! I just purcahsed (4) 30 ml bottles of e-liquid. I just received my package yesterday and opened my Tribeca right from the box. I used it with my tanks and it has a nice throat hit, caramel taste, and slightly sweet. This will be my all day vape for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/14
Great e-liquid
I have tried a number of flavors and Tribeca is my go to liquid everytime.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/14
This is my favorite e-liquid ever
For some reason, when I received Tribeca and first tried it I felt it was to sweet. After a few days of steeping it was great! This is now my favorite e-liquid and I ordered more. Tribeca has a nice flavor that I have ever vaped and I think I would vape more of it throught the day. Also, I feel confident in a brand with good fame over the web and American made!! Thanks and continue with the food work, Halo! :)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
Must try e-liquid.
Tribeca is a good flavor and vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/14
crème de la crème
I suggest to go no further when looking for a premium e-liquid. THIS IS IT!! I've tried many other brands and juices but Tribeca is the only one that I'll vape. I am serious though, Tribeca is the only liquid I use and I use it all day!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/14
vape all day
I tried Tribeca with my G6 and I thought it was okay. I got a little bored with Turkish Tobacco so I decided to give Tribeca a shot again in my Triton. Boy, what was I missing! It is tobacco mixed with vanilla which I love vanilla! The flavor is just so much more crisp to me and so smooth. I can have this as all day vape. Also, if you like vanilla or if you don't I would definitely give this a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/14
This is it.
I'm super new to e-cigarettes and vapors but I've tried many flavors so far (my own and friends). I was using 2 hump by Veppo, and although it was good, it was too sweet for my likings. However, this is where Tribeca comes in place. It has that same caramel, vanilla, almond taste but without it being sweet. This makes it my all day e-liquid. I'm happy I've found a juice that fits my taste. Awesome stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/14
Awesome
Lovinnnnnn' this! Tribeca is my all time favorite e-liquid ever! It's my all day vape. Thanks!