Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 860 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/14
Awesome
Lovinnnnnn' this! Tribeca is my all time favorite e-liquid ever! It's my all day vape. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/14
Wow!
I was worried trying the tobacco blends as I was a menthol smoker but this one had such great reviews I just had to give it a try. I am glad I did!! However, besides Menthol X this is now on my all day vapes! I absolutely love, love, love this liquid!!! Keep on rockin' it Halo! I just placed another order!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/14
E-cig
All I have to say is, Oh my god it's so good! Based on the reviews, this was one of the first flavors I tried. I liked it and it was ok at first. It reminded me of this e-cigarette brand I used to vape called "Premium" except better. I went back to Tribeca and for some reason I have a much deeper appreciation of it now. I originally was vaping the 18mg but went down to 12mg. I don't know if there is a the difference but it seems to be better than before. After trying many flavors, this is literally the only flavor I will need to re-order. My favorite by far and I am so glad I switched to Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Very Very Sweet
Tribeca is very sweet and taste like caramel corn.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/14
Both thumbs up!!!
This e-liquid is by far the best tobacco Halo e-liquid I have tried so far! I am new to vaping and this was the first e-liquid I got from Halo (along with my first G6 starter kit). Boy, it was the smartest decision I have ever made. I got Tribeca 24mg nicotine level and it is my every day vape now! You can expect a slightly, sweet, mellow vapor on the inhale, a delicious blend of caramel and a mild tobacco taste on the exhale. The throat hit is really great. It's not to intense and not weak. It is just perfect. Shortly, after trying this e-liquid, I had to try the Halo Tobacco Sample Pack. Halo's e-liquid blew me away! They are incredible! Out of the tobacco sample pack, Tribeca, is still my favorite!! You have to try this! You will not regret it and I will be ordering a 30ml bottle really soon!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/14
The only flavor for me!
This is my favorite by far and Halo always has it in stock! I earned points and received a free bottle! I will only order from these guys!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
None Better
This is my go to e-liquid and it is my all time absolute favorite. No matter what brands or flavors I try, I always crave Tribeca. It has the perfect amount of sweetness, a great throat hit, and very satisfying. I would recommend it even to people who normally wouldn't like tobacco-type flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
BEST E JUICE I HAVE TRIED SO FAR
Tribeca is the best e-liquid I have tried so far. I have bought loads of other e-liquids after I tried Tribeca but there is nothing like it. Not even close! Stop wasting money on other e-liquids. This one is BEST! A great smell, taste, and vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/22/14
Good but not great
I couldn't really get the feel for this one. It's not bad by any means but it also wasn't great. It seems to be a best seller but for me using the Triton and G6, the throat hit wasn't great and the flavor was a little too sweet. I would use it again as a back up or mixer because the quality is stunning. It just seems to be missing something.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/14
Addictive
No matter what e-liquid I use, I always go back to Tribeca. There is no other flavors like it.