Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 872 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Nice smooth and sweet flavor
Tribeca is a nice smooth, sweet flavor and tastes like caramel or vanilla. I really enjoy it! Try it and you won't be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Nice
Tribeca is a slight sweet tobacco flavor. It is nice and I would recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
All Time Favorite!
I have tried a handful of e-liquids but Tribeca is always my default. It is such an enjoyable flavor. There are hints of vanilla and caramel that enhances a smooth tobacco that doesn’t make it overpowering and just a right amount of sweetness. This is my everyday and all day vape. I have been vaping this for 10 months without getting tired of it. Well done, Halo, well done!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/14
Oh My!! Wonderful!
I am not a non-menthol person but I went with the reviews and this is a fantastic smooth tobacco vape! I use my Triton Tank and a 650 mAh battery with Tribeca. In my opinion, it has a very warm inhale with subtle undertones of a mild vanilla, caramel, almost a hint of a nutty flavor, and slightly sweet! If you are a straight tobacco vapor you will love this! I am going to buy more once this is gone! Also, I have a Variable Voltage battery on the way and I cannot wait to try this with that!!! Halo, another fabulous vape! However, some may think you do not offer the crazy fruit, candy, baked goods blend but the flavors you do offer are pure quality! Like I said, I have NEVER liked non menthol as far as tobacco goes but this is AWESOME!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/14
Excellent!
Tribeca is my favorite flavor. After I tried it I stopped looking for a new flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/14
Unique
Wow! I just purcahsed (4) 30 ml bottles of e-liquid. I just received my package yesterday and opened my Tribeca right from the box. I used it with my tanks and it has a nice throat hit, caramel taste, and slightly sweet. This will be my all day vape for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/14
Great e-liquid
I have tried a number of flavors and Tribeca is my go to liquid everytime.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/14
This is my favorite e-liquid ever
For some reason, when I received Tribeca and first tried it I felt it was to sweet. After a few days of steeping it was great! This is now my favorite e-liquid and I ordered more. Tribeca has a nice flavor that I have ever vaped and I think I would vape more of it throught the day. Also, I feel confident in a brand with good fame over the web and American made!! Thanks and continue with the food work, Halo! :)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
Must try e-liquid.
Tribeca is a good flavor and vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/14
crème de la crème
I suggest to go no further when looking for a premium e-liquid. THIS IS IT!! I've tried many other brands and juices but Tribeca is the only one that I'll vape. I am serious though, Tribeca is the only liquid I use and I use it all day!