Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 333 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
It is completely good
Just like the feel of the cigarette flavor. Amazing!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Favorite Tobacco Flavor
This is by far my favorite of the Halo e-liquids, and I've tried quite a few. It isn't overpowering, but it has a distinct flavor-- a tobacco flavor without any of the frills that the other flavors have. Not sweet, not too harsh, just a great all day vape. Great throat hit, good vapor. I smoke the 18mg, which is just right. I smoke about a half dozen other flavors as well, but this is the one I bring to work with me every day.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
True Tobacco Taste
Torque56 is an e-liquid for someone who is looking for a true tobacco taste. It has a wonderful throat hit and produces lots of vapor. In my opinion it tastes like a strong cigarette. This may be in part due to the fact I purchased the 2.4 strength. I would describe Torque56 as having a dry taste. I don't taste waffles as other reviewers have reported. Torque56 would satisfy the vaper who is looking for an experience similar to a real cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Awesome
Great throat hit! Great flavor! Most similar e liquid to regular tobacco that I have ever tried. Extremely pleased with my purchase!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Torque 56
Okay, so far I've tried TriBeCa, Turkish tobacco and now torque 56 and they are all excellent! Just when I thought I couldn't possible find something better than TriBeCa and Turkish tobacco I did. Torque 56 has to be the best of the best, I love it, I just order six 30 ml bottles. It's that good! Great taste and the best throat hit ever. I promise you won't be disappointed. It's everything it says it is in its description and more. Love halo :)
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Torque56 18mg
I started with the torque56 24mg. Now I decided to step down to 18mg and I like it better. It has a more earthy tobacco tone with a satisfying but smooth throat hit. The vapor production is the same, really loving this stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Nice!
Not too strong but, not wimpy either. I've tried the sweeter juices (other brands), they don't have the hit you're looking for. Highly recommend this.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Not bad !
This was a pleasant taste compared to captain jack and long horn! Had a nice tobacco flavor great. TH and amazing vape as expected from halo. My only concern was the ever so slight hint of mint, more so on exhale. I am not a menthol fan by any means and not saying it was so much a menthol taste as more of very faint subtle hint of an ice mint ! Just my opinion my wife has been vaping it for days and she says she taste no mint at all. So far tribeca is both our fav. All day vape ! This and midnight apple would be tied for second place!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
All Day Vape
I recieved torque56 in a tobacco sample pack at 18mg nicotine, and was blown away by the flavor this e liquid presented. To me, it has a slight fruity flavor on the inhale and a more nutty undertone on the exhale, with a definite sweet tobacco flavor overall. I could not set this one down, and will quickly be ordering a 30ml bottle soon!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
It's good for what it is.
What can I say? I don't love the e-liquid tobacco flavors. I see what they're going for, after all they do have a tobacco flavor so if that's what you're looking for, this is great. However, for me, the fun in e liquid is all the awesome tasting flavors you can have that aren't tobacco. Chocolate and mint are come of my favorites. Anyway, even though I don't like the flavor, I have to give it 4 star rating because it does taste like tobacco, vapes great, and delivers what it promises.