Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 380 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Now thats the real thing
If you're looking for a real cigarette flavor, this is what you want. It is exactly what you get.

I know many of you have tried numerous other brands who pretend they have that real cigarette flavor, only to discover its not even close and you just wasted time and funds on another horrible tasting wanna be. Look no further... Torque 56 is exactly what you have been wanting and you're going to be blown away by the authentic taste of this bottle.

Buy it for yourself and be a believer in Halo's Torque 56 real cigarette taste.

I bet you come back for more.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Strong throat hit for me
This is just my opinion just because i prefer a slightly milder throat hit (doesn't mean this liquid doesn't have a great taste!). This liquid provided me with a great taste of a strong brand name cigarette witch I like. It's just that the throat hit was a little too strong for me. The vapor output was very good.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/16/14
Tasty!
I ordered two other tobacco flavors and this one was my favorite - kind of fruity after tones.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
Perfect
This flavor provides a rich, reminiscent sensation of the "real thing". With the assistance provided by Halo and this exceptional flavor, I would recommend this flavor to those that enjoyed full flavored smoking.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/14
Another daily ADV.
Anyone looking for a satisfying flavor that is close to a Marlboro or American Spirit should definitely give this juice a shot. It is not sweet and has a great throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/14
Very nice tobacco flavor
Torque was a nice surprise to me. I read many reviews saying that this juice was very strong, like a slap in the face. I took a gamble and ordered some anyway. I'm glad I did. It is not harsh at all. It is the closest thing to real tobacco that I have tasted yet. It's a very nice compliment to my other favorites that all have some kind of sweet undertones. This flavor is perfect when I want something a little different from my regular rotation of juices. My only regret is ordering the 7ml bottle instead of the 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Serious Liquid
Right out of the box, this liquid had a wonderful flavor. I read many reviews on this and thought I would get a Marlboro taste from it. I just didn't get it. This is much better than a Marlboro. I am absolutely stingy with this. Torque is my personal "reward" fluid. I cannot give a glowing description of the taste, but it is layered and smooth, with a nice throat hit at 18mg. Face it, everyone has different tastes, but if you haven't tried it, buy some. You'll probably need the big bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
"Pipe like" tobacco
This is another juice that reminds me of pipe tobaccos. I can see why some people would like this, it's just not something I would ordinarily vape (came in the sample pack). It's a strong flavor, but it is milder than Longhorn, if you've tried that one.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Best Tobacco flavor
Torque56 E-liquid is the best tobacco flavor I have tried, and I've tried many. Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
My Favorite Halo E-Juice
I started vaping in February 2014, and this was one of the first flavors I tried out of the Tobacco Sampler Pack. I've tried all of the Tobacco flavors, and this is easily my favorite from Halo. I've reordered it several times since and will continue to do so. I find it has a crisp, semi-sweet taste and a great throat hit. It is my go-to juice for all day vaping. I've also mixed it with Midnight Apple (2 parts Torque to 1 part Apple), which is a great mix in my opinion.