Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 364 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Serious Liquid
Right out of the box, this liquid had a wonderful flavor. I read many reviews on this and thought I would get a Marlboro taste from it. I just didn't get it. This is much better than a Marlboro. I am absolutely stingy with this. Torque is my personal "reward" fluid. I cannot give a glowing description of the taste, but it is layered and smooth, with a nice throat hit at 18mg. Face it, everyone has different tastes, but if you haven't tried it, buy some. You'll probably need the big bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
"Pipe like" tobacco
This is another juice that reminds me of pipe tobaccos. I can see why some people would like this, it's just not something I would ordinarily vape (came in the sample pack). It's a strong flavor, but it is milder than Longhorn, if you've tried that one.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Best Tobacco flavor
Torque56 E-liquid is the best tobacco flavor I have tried, and I've tried many. Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
My Favorite Halo E-Juice
I started vaping in February 2014, and this was one of the first flavors I tried out of the Tobacco Sampler Pack. I've tried all of the Tobacco flavors, and this is easily my favorite from Halo. I've reordered it several times since and will continue to do so. I find it has a crisp, semi-sweet taste and a great throat hit. It is my go-to juice for all day vaping. I've also mixed it with Midnight Apple (2 parts Torque to 1 part Apple), which is a great mix in my opinion.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Awesome Throat Hit and Vapor Production
I really like this juice. It's the closest thing you can get to an analog cigarette. I didn't give it 5 Stars because it does have a few bitter undertones, kind of like a woodsy tobacco. But man, this liquid produces a ton of vapor at around 4.0-4.3 volts and the throat hit is spectacular. I like it. I will definitely order it on occasion and probably use it with my G6 cartomizers for when I travel. It doesn't require as much steep time as the more complex gourmet and tobacco blends do, so you can pretty much vape it the day it arrives. I like it and highly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
good flavor
This is a nice flavor. It is a good, mild tobacco flavor, with a nice throat hit. It has an almost a citrus finish. It is nice in the evening.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
Best tobacco of the bunch!!
I ordered the tobacco sample pack to get a sense of all the tobacco flavors, and Torque56 is by far my favorite. I wanted a straight tobacco taste with very little else, and this is perfect. It's got a great throat hit with a little sweetness, but full tobacco flavor. It reminds me of a rich pipe tobacco. Memories of my father's pipes come rushing back to me. This will be my all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
Good stuff
After sampling a bunch of Tobacco flavors, including Halo's tobacco sample, this is my favorite by far! It doesn't have the artificial sweet flavors to it and is the closest taste to a real cigarette that I have come across. It has become my all day vape, and when I want something a little sweet, I just add some Belgian Cocoa (2/3 torque 1/3 Belgian cocoa)... Cant go wrong with that combo! Any smokers looking for a satisfying flavor close to a Marlboro or American Spirit should definitely give this a go.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/13/14
Marlboro red smokers only
Strong tobacco flavor. Since I used to smoke Marlboro ultra lights, this was too harsh. For a straight tobacco taste, Turkish and longhorn were much better. Some swear by it, not me.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
Great E Liquid
Excellent throat hit without any specific flavors to get in the way. It's smooth from the start and the closest to analog that I have found. Do yourself a huge favor and give this one a try!