Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 351 to 360 of 380 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 34
  4. 35
  5. 36
  6. 37
  7. 38
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
Smooth and Aromatic
The flavor is reminiscent of an all-Virginia tobacco cigarette, and if you're a fan of British or Canadian smokes, give this a try! The pure, subtle sweetness and hints of tobacco makes it perfect for regular, daily use. Although slightly harsh, the throat hit is not too overwhelming; it's comparable to smoking an analog cigarette. Anyways, I'd highly recommend trying it!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Great flavor
So far this is my favorite, not the traditional e cig flavor. Has just a hint of sweetness with a great after taste. Will continue to try different flavors. Great throat hit, not to strong.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Honey Tobacco
I get a sweet smooth tobacco taste, and on exhale a sweet honey flavor, seems like a good comparison to Camel Turkish Silvers. Great vapor on this juice, can't go wrong if you like camel turkish blends
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Excellent
This liquid is my number one, excellent!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Amazing Once I Got Used To It
When I first tried out Torque 56, I was kind of unimpressed. Coming off of Tribeca, I found it wanting for that sweetness and something extra.

However, after letting it sit in my tank for a day or so, I found a whole new appreciation for this blend. It truly is a tobacco taste and once I got used to it, I found that I did not miss the sweetness at all.

Now, Torque 56 does have a sweetness to it, but it's very mellow when compared to other flavors. I personally don't think it tastes like an unfiltered cigarette, but it does give the satisfaction of an analog through and through.

Great throat hit and full-bodied flavor. You can't go wrong here if you're looking for a "real" tobacco juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/23/13
All Day Tobacco
Let is steep at least a week. I first tried this in a sampler pack and did not let it steep. Put it in my "in case I run out of juice" drawer and forgot about it. Learned about steeping and tried it out a couple of weeks later. AWESOME. I've been vaping this and only this for the past 3 days. Love it. Very mellow tobacco flavor, not dry at all. I get a very light honey finish on the exhale, very, very subtle. Will be ordering this again in the future.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
One of a kind
Torque 56 is a completely one of a kind flavor. I didn't like it at first, but it grew on me over time. Now it's definitely one of my favorite vapes. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because they don't offer 0mg option. I vape 3mg strength made by mixing 0 and 6 mg juices, and now I'm drifting away from Torque 56 just because they don't make 3 or 0mg.

Both throat hit and vapor production of Torque 56 is far superior than any juice I have ever vaped. That alone is good enough reason to try this juice if you haven't already yet.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/13
Perfect!
This is a perfect tobacco taste without any of that weird pipe-y after taste like so many of the other tobacco flavored juices. It's smooth and easily adjustable to taste, as far as throat hit. I have tried about 20 e-liquids so far , and this is by far the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/13
I like it
There is a good amount of throat hit and vapor with a nice taste. Works for me 5 stars. The flavor is a nice tobacco with a sweet almost carmely tone to it. Very enjoyable. My current second favorite liquid from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/9/13
Authentic Tobacco Flavor
In my opinion this is Halo's masterpiece and is my all-time favorite. It is the best tasting liquid I have ever vaped and never gets old. It has throat hit and vapor that is beyond compare. If you are looking for a good full flavored tobacco taste without any fruity frills this is the juice for you.