Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 351 to 360 of 361 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 33
  4. 34
  5. 35
  6. 36
  7. 37
5.0 5
Posted on 4/25/13
Real tobacco flavor
This is a great choice if you want a real tobacco flavor, has a pleasant odor when filling your e-cig which is an added bonus...
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/13
Relax flavor
This is a more relax and mild tobacco flavor from Halo. Is very sweet a little of nutty and vanilla very tasty, normal vape production. At 12mg the throat hit is light you feel it but less than the other tobacco flavor from Halo very highly recommended for and all day vape. A+++
5.0 5
Posted on 4/19/13
Mandatory for newbies
This rates right up there with Tribeca; dry and sweet, very nice tobacco flavor. Must try.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/18/13
Almost there
This flavor is as close as I can get to the cigarettes I smoke. Though on occasions I still smoke, I use the ecigs more inside than outside. I smoke the Pall Mall non filtered (expensive) but I've bought the filtered more than the ones I would rather smoke just cause of the expense. Now with this flavor I don't smoke as much but the flavor isn't there just yet. I get the highest concentration of this brand. I have been using the ecigs for a little over a year now, and still use this product to substitute the cigarettes. I am not trying to quit smoking so this review has nothing to do with that, just the taste and the hit when it is used.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/14/13
Great Flavor
I had trouble finding a E-Liquid that I really liked until I tried the Torque 56. I didn't want the fruit flavors and had tried some tobacco flavors from different companies that were really bad tasting. The Torque 56 has the tobacco flavor I wanted without the overwhelming sweetness I found in other brands.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/10/13
THE BEST!
I've tried Blu and Johnson creek......Halo has them beat hands down...Torque is high quality, great throat hit and lots of vapor. I'm a repeat customer and am waiting for my first Triton Tank!! Keep up the good work. And thank you for an affordable, high quality alternative to real cigs!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/10/13
One of my top 2!
I reach for Torque when I want a little change from my usual vape, Tribecca. In my opinion, the two are quite similar, with Torque being a "stripped down, no-nonsense" version of Tribecca. It has a bold tobacco flavor at its forefront, with just a hint of (chocolatey, to me) sweetness. Yet the sweet note is not enough to detract from the tobacco taste. If you're looking for something that's close to a regular, non-menthol cigarette, this comes closer to it than anything I have tried thus far.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/10/13
All Day Vape
Performs perfectly, nice throat hit and good flavor keeps me coming back.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/5/13
My all day Vape
I tried many juices when I started vaping well for the last 2 1/2 years this had been my go to all day vape. You may try the rest but you'll come back to the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/13
Best Tobacco Flavor
I would have to say this is their best Tobacco Flavor that I have tried so far. If you smoke Marboro Lights ...this is it.