Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 351 to 360 of 373 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 34
  4. 35
  5. 36
  6. 37
  7. 38
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/13
Perfect!
This is a perfect tobacco taste without any of that weird pipe-y after taste like so many of the other tobacco flavored juices. It's smooth and easily adjustable to taste, as far as throat hit. I have tried about 20 e-liquids so far , and this is by far the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/13
I like it
There is a good amount of throat hit and vapor with a nice taste. Works for me 5 stars. The flavor is a nice tobacco with a sweet almost carmely tone to it. Very enjoyable. My current second favorite liquid from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/9/13
Authentic Tobacco Flavor
In my opinion this is Halo's masterpiece and is my all-time favorite. It is the best tasting liquid I have ever vaped and never gets old. It has throat hit and vapor that is beyond compare. If you are looking for a good full flavored tobacco taste without any fruity frills this is the juice for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/13
My ADV
Among the best flavors I've vaped so far, and never gets old.

Be sure to let it steep before use (a few days with the cap off, mix it, let it sit a little longer). At first it can have a strange taste, but a week into the bottle? Perfect.

Sweet but not teeth-hurting sweet inhale. Very mild bitter tobacco taste to counter that. Upon exhale, pure tobacco taste, unlike any of Halo's cigar style juices. Has some sort of mint finish that's subtle.

The vape cloud has a syrupy aroma. Very pleasant.

TH and vapor production are perfect. I generally add VG to any juice that I buy (including some of Halo's), but this one is perfect as is.

I use in a 2.8 - 3.2 ohm Vision clearo with cotton wicks, around 4.2 volts. The vape is also clean. I can use 12 - 15ml before swapping wicks, sometimes longer.

5.0 5
Posted on 5/4/13
Very Unique!
It has that mysterious smokey tobacco like base. But I get a warm red delicious apple skin, sour apple, plum and a little below all that menthol. I was almost overwhelmed by the familiarity and strange uniqueness of the blend all at once!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/13
Great product
Sweet flavor but not overpowering. My favorite flavor so far by far.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/13
excellent
So impressed with this flavor. This is a must vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/29/13
Pure tobacco taste
I vape this one when I want the pure simple taste of tabacco. Smooth vape with a clean finish.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/28/13
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
This is the perfect e-liquid for someone who is looking for an authentic cigarette tobacco taste. I personally do not care for an overly sweet vape and tend to prefer something that tastes and feels as close to a cigarette as possible, and Torque56 is as close as it gets. I have been using a variety of e-cigarettes for the past year and no flavor has quite captured the authentic taste of tobacco that i crave quite like this juice. It also offers a superb throat hit that feels like the real thing. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an authentic no nonsense tobacco taste.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/28/13
Sweet surprise
I was expecting something different from the product description, something harsher. What I found was a great throat hit, loads of vapor and a surprising sweetness, like an apple. New to tanks, and haven't had time to steep it, so perhaps I'm in for more surprise flavors.

I've enjoyed Torque 56 all day, and I loved it. It's nothing like any unfiltered cigarettes I've every tried, but it is very pleasant and makes for a great all day vape. The sweetness just caught me by surprise.