Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 341 to 350 of 373 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 33
  4. 34
  5. 35
  6. 36
  7. 37
  8. 38
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Torque56 Eliquid is my absolute favorite!
I tried about 4 other Eliquids through Halo in the year and a half that I have been vaping with Halo products, and no other liquid even comes close to Halo's. I truly enjoy the Torque56 Eliquid because it has a great flavor, an incredible throat hit and I can always trust in the Halo brand. It is very hard to find anything made in the USA anymore, and I think our vaping products must always be USA made. I used to smoke Parliaments and Marlboro lights. In my opinion the Torque56 comes extremely close to that taste. If you are unsure about giving Halo, and Torque56 a try, do it. You can't beat the quality! Try a small bottle first to see if Torque is for you, if not you will find one you will love, as much as I love Torque!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/2/13
Great tobacco flavor
I use mostly Tribeca and i bought this to try other tobacco flavors. What a great juice, It reminds me to a Republica Dominicana cigar i tried once, My wife says that it has some fruit after taste which i've been started to feel too, something like peach. For me is not a light tobacco flavor, stronger than Tribeca for sure. I'm vaping at 12mg.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/1/13
Tried this at a local "B&M"
I am ordering a bottle of this from Halocigs soon because I tried this at a local vapor store in my hometown and I think they put this liquid in a tank that had something sweet in it before because my experience was that this is a sweet juice... After reading the reviews and the description... I must have been vaping a mislabled juice, or they put it in a tank that had other juice in it before... Either way, it was good, and I'm gonna buy a bottle of this soon enough!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
Smooth and Aromatic
The flavor is reminiscent of an all-Virginia tobacco cigarette, and if you're a fan of British or Canadian smokes, give this a try! The pure, subtle sweetness and hints of tobacco makes it perfect for regular, daily use. Although slightly harsh, the throat hit is not too overwhelming; it's comparable to smoking an analog cigarette. Anyways, I'd highly recommend trying it!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Great flavor
So far this is my favorite, not the traditional e cig flavor. Has just a hint of sweetness with a great after taste. Will continue to try different flavors. Great throat hit, not to strong.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Honey Tobacco
I get a sweet smooth tobacco taste, and on exhale a sweet honey flavor, seems like a good comparison to Camel Turkish Silvers. Great vapor on this juice, can't go wrong if you like camel turkish blends
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Excellent
This liquid is my number one, excellent!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Amazing Once I Got Used To It
When I first tried out Torque 56, I was kind of unimpressed. Coming off of Tribeca, I found it wanting for that sweetness and something extra.

However, after letting it sit in my tank for a day or so, I found a whole new appreciation for this blend. It truly is a tobacco taste and once I got used to it, I found that I did not miss the sweetness at all.

Now, Torque 56 does have a sweetness to it, but it's very mellow when compared to other flavors. I personally don't think it tastes like an unfiltered cigarette, but it does give the satisfaction of an analog through and through.

Great throat hit and full-bodied flavor. You can't go wrong here if you're looking for a "real" tobacco juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/23/13
All Day Tobacco
Let is steep at least a week. I first tried this in a sampler pack and did not let it steep. Put it in my "in case I run out of juice" drawer and forgot about it. Learned about steeping and tried it out a couple of weeks later. AWESOME. I've been vaping this and only this for the past 3 days. Love it. Very mellow tobacco flavor, not dry at all. I get a very light honey finish on the exhale, very, very subtle. Will be ordering this again in the future.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
One of a kind
Torque 56 is a completely one of a kind flavor. I didn't like it at first, but it grew on me over time. Now it's definitely one of my favorite vapes. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because they don't offer 0mg option. I vape 3mg strength made by mixing 0 and 6 mg juices, and now I'm drifting away from Torque 56 just because they don't make 3 or 0mg.

Both throat hit and vapor production of Torque 56 is far superior than any juice I have ever vaped. That alone is good enough reason to try this juice if you haven't already yet.