Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 311 to 320 of 348 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. 35
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
Bar none!
Didn't want any gimmicks or complicated/weird/fruity flavors. All I needed was a straight forward a no nonsense substitute that didn't feel like a substitute. Torque56 nailed it. Well, almost, there is still some subtle pure tobacco cigar-like flavor not very pronounced in regular cigarettes, but the compliment is more of a scent, not taste: pleasant and it's not a distraction at all.

This is my everyday liquid now. Superb quality, sensation and taste. Great liquid. Bar none!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/13
Great tobacco flavor
This is becoming my favorite tobacco flavored smoke juice, with a great throat hit as they say, not sweet, but not bitter. It's my current all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/9/13
Husband loves this stuff
I ordered some Torque 56 in 24mg for my husband. While the throat hit is a bit harsh for me (I need higher VG than Halo sells) it is perfect for my husband. I tried it too, the taste is really nice, sort of a pipe tobacco with a slightly sweet top note on the exhale. You can't go wrong with Halo flavors so long as you don't mind not being able to adjust the PG/VG ratios. Both my husband and adult daughter really like their e-liquid.

Customer service with Halo has always been top notch and they ship remarkably fast. Steeping time on most flavors is 3 days or so though I ordered the cocoa once and it took a couple of weeks. (It is the BEST cocoa I ever tried.)
5.0 5
Posted on 6/8/13
Very good flavor not too strong..very smooth
Not a strong throat hit but a consistent smooth flavor. One of my favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
The BEST
Wish I could buy in bulk at a discount. The best, smoothest juice I've found. I would use it exclusively if I could afford it.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Torque56 Eliquid is my absolute favorite!
I tried about 4 other Eliquids through Halo in the year and a half that I have been vaping with Halo products, and no other liquid even comes close to Halo's. I truly enjoy the Torque56 Eliquid because it has a great flavor, an incredible throat hit and I can always trust in the Halo brand. It is very hard to find anything made in the USA anymore, and I think our vaping products must always be USA made. I used to smoke Parliaments and Marlboro lights. In my opinion the Torque56 comes extremely close to that taste. If you are unsure about giving Halo, and Torque56 a try, do it. You can't beat the quality! Try a small bottle first to see if Torque is for you, if not you will find one you will love, as much as I love Torque!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/2/13
Great tobacco flavor
I use mostly Tribeca and i bought this to try other tobacco flavors. What a great juice, It reminds me to a Republica Dominicana cigar i tried once, My wife says that it has some fruit after taste which i've been started to feel too, something like peach. For me is not a light tobacco flavor, stronger than Tribeca for sure. I'm vaping at 12mg.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/1/13
Tried this at a local "B&M"
I am ordering a bottle of this from Halocigs soon because I tried this at a local vapor store in my hometown and I think they put this liquid in a tank that had something sweet in it before because my experience was that this is a sweet juice... After reading the reviews and the description... I must have been vaping a mislabled juice, or they put it in a tank that had other juice in it before... Either way, it was good, and I'm gonna buy a bottle of this soon enough!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
Smooth and Aromatic
The flavor is reminiscent of an all-Virginia tobacco cigarette, and if you're a fan of British or Canadian smokes, give this a try! The pure, subtle sweetness and hints of tobacco makes it perfect for regular, daily use. Although slightly harsh, the throat hit is not too overwhelming; it's comparable to smoking an analog cigarette. Anyways, I'd highly recommend trying it!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/13
Great flavor
So far this is my favorite, not the traditional e cig flavor. Has just a hint of sweetness with a great after taste. Will continue to try different flavors. Great throat hit, not to strong.