Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 301 to 310 of 356 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
  8. 34
  9. 35
  10. 36
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
and socks knock off....
Some time ago I wrote review about Torque56 and I was somehow wrong. Then Torque56 was good but not great after few weeks in a drawer I taste it again. And it was enlightenment. Best of the best. Amazing taste, throat hit and vapor. Now is my all day vape. Now I know Torque56 just needs some more steeping.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Great honey cured taste.
I just got a 30ml bottle of Torque and I was very satisfied. It took a couple of days to grow on me and now it is in my lineup of all day vapes. I recommend steeping it for a couple of days to bring out the best of its flavor. The honey taste is awesome and it has a great vapor production. It is very close to a sweet analog cigarette experience. Thanks again Halo team for putting such quality into making your liquids!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/13
A Great Juice
T56 is an excellent choice, it's got plenty of hit without being nasty. I love it as a morning vape (either on its own or with a couple of drops each of Belgian Cocoa and Kringle added to it) and I also mix it with Tribeca to add some nice bite to the latter's smooth flavor. Definitely give this one a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Old favorite
Torque56 used to be my favorite liquid. But.....it is the only flavor my wife can "smell", so now now I only vape Halo Tribeca and Turkish. Torque56 is similar flavor to me, but maybe not to others. Well worth a trying though. Lots of vapor & good throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Torque 56 ...awesome
After tasting a friends Halo Torque56 ejuice it has become my regular daily vape! Compared to my regular ejuice Torque 56 is just in a different league, probably the most realistic cigarette taste I have vaped to date. A quality ejuice with an unreal taste and a fantastic throat hit on my provari and vivi nova tank, a huge thumbs up.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Nice
Torque56 tastes like a good tobacco base that is slightly sweet and has a top note of something similar to licorice or absinthe. Very tasty and a definitely a full-bodied vape. Easily an all day vape, as it is not harsh but has a well rounded flavor profile.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Torque 56
I've been looking for a liquid that would emulate a real cigarette, and one try of Torque 56 knocked my socks off with its authenticity. If I were to close my eyes and take a vape on this, I would barely be able to tell the difference between this flavor and a real cigarette if not for feeling an actual cigarette filter on my lips. This flavor is the real deal!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/13
After years of use still my all day vape choice!
I tried Torque before it was called Torque and have tried many other so called tobacco flavored juices over the years and this always beats them hands down. You get a very pleasant smooth tobacco flavor with a great throat hit yet gives a clean finish unlike others where the throat hit is more of a harsh feeling.

Anyway well done as always, and please don't ever change a thing with this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
My all day everyday vape
I discovered Halo about 4 mos ago after vaping for 3 mos. Have tried all of the tobacco flavors this is by far my favorite. Just received my 7th 30 ml bottle. Halo is going to be the only "juice" I purchase from now on. Have tried all local venues and variety of flavors. What a waste of time and money. Turkish Tobacco and Capt. Jack are my second and third faves. Just read a review on Tribeca with a few drops of Turkish tobacco added. Sounds kick ass. Will be trying soon. Thank you Halo for these products.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
I'm Hooked!
So far one of the best juices I've ever had. Plus the longevity and cleanness of this juice is amazing. It doesn't thicken up once you get to the bottom of the clearomiser and doesn't gunk up the wicks and coil. It's the first juice I've ever had that I can keep the same wick and coil going for weeks, practically months. Great taste, no bull and I can't stop vaping. Must have!!!