Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 380 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. 33
  9. 34
  10. 35
  11. 36
  12. 37
  13. 38
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/13
Taste
It took me a bit to really enjoy it, but after the first cartridge... I was really enjoying it as much as cigarette. The taste is raw and smooth.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
Good vape
This is the first liquid I purchased from Halo. It was designed to be more of a pure tobacco flavor, and that really shows. Some other reviewers commented on how there is no sweetness. That is absolutely incorrect. There is sweetness, it's just not overwhelming and is experienced more on the exhale than the inhale. I would relate the sweetness in this product to the smell of a cigar shop, so it works in my opinion. The first couple days using this liquid I thought the sweetness was a little too strong, giving it a slight fruity flavor, but after getting use to ecigarettes the level of sweetness seemed to bother me less and less. After trying other flavors, Torque56 is one of the less sweet flavors I've experienced and now is my to-go-to liquid (though I still haven't tried Captain Jack). Almost forgot to mention, it has a great throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Favorite so far!
We bought a 7ml with our starter kit and my wife and I both really loved Torque. Its not overpowering and has a subtle vanilla like taste to it. It gives a great vapor output and so far this is my favorite. I already purchased a large bottle and can not wait for it to get here.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
One of the very best!
This is a strong and unique and flavorful juice! Just pure good solid tobacco flavor with a very small back hint of sweetness. Reminds me of good old fashioned roll your own smokes. It's one of my all time favs. I would say if you like it strong and full flavored and satisfying you MUST try it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/13
ALL DAY YAY!
I like Torque 56. It's simple and robust. It's got great vape. I'm blowing smoke circles right now in a cloud of vape. I just started using this ecig stuff so this is a nice transition. Do not think citrus, with a vanilla note because this stuff ain't it. Think right when you open a new pack of smokes and you get that raisin like smell of fresh tobacco...yeah that's what its like. Definitely buying more Good job Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
First one I've tried and its amazing
I'm brand new to the ecig world. I just received my G6 starter kit and tried it w/Torque carts in 18 mg. I was very worried that it wouldn't come close to the cig taste. I was SHOCKED to say the least. The flavor is truly a robust, tobacco without all the fluff. It does have a hint of a nut flavor when I exhale but nothing that takes away from the tobacco. Halo is known the vape experts of having clean, great flavored e-liquids and that's why I chose to go with the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Torque56
Well to be honest I really wasn't sure what to expect from this fluid after having Captain Jack but, it's really is a great flavor. Torque is mellow but all business with a great tobacco taste and a good throat hit. Will buy again for sure.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Best Tobacco Flavor
For me, Torque 56 is a liquid I must have loaded in a mini tank. It has a good throat hit (I must have been a real heavy smoker because I haven't ever found one with what I would say a GREAT throat hit) and it does produce really good vapor. The flavor is really nice keeping it fairly close to the real deal.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Just like marlboro red
I really enjoy this Torque 56 as I love tobacco flavor, It's very close to Marlboro red.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
A pleasingly dry tobacco and hay flavor
Precise and sharp, with just the barest touch of perfume, there is nothing cloying about this e-juice. I imagine it would be a good companion for the brightly lit study, or some intensely focused, late afternoon yard work. Too distinct for me to vape more than a ml or two at once, this is a good first vape of the day.