Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 373 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. 33
  9. 34
  10. 35
  11. 36
  12. 37
  13. 38
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Best Tobacco Flavor
For me, Torque 56 is a liquid I must have loaded in a mini tank. It has a good throat hit (I must have been a real heavy smoker because I haven't ever found one with what I would say a GREAT throat hit) and it does produce really good vapor. The flavor is really nice keeping it fairly close to the real deal.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Just like marlboro red
I really enjoy this Torque 56 as I love tobacco flavor, It's very close to Marlboro red.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
A pleasingly dry tobacco and hay flavor
Precise and sharp, with just the barest touch of perfume, there is nothing cloying about this e-juice. I imagine it would be a good companion for the brightly lit study, or some intensely focused, late afternoon yard work. Too distinct for me to vape more than a ml or two at once, this is a good first vape of the day.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
Very Tobacco!!!
Of all the Tobacco flavors, this one hits the spot. I found this juice to have the right spice to tickle my tongue as I vape. I really like it and I most definitely recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Quick favorite
Originally I didn't wait the recommended 24 to 48 hours and had a chemical taste. After the recommended wait time, I found this to be an easy all day vape and a big favorite. I fell in love with this flavor and plan to order more. I don't find a large throat hit, but a nice flavor with a slight throat hit. Not too sweet and very smooth in taste. A keeper.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
I finally found a winner
I have tried so many favors, always looking for a great flavor in the tobacco range .... I have finally found one! Although I really like Tribeca, it is definitely an RY4. Torque is more in line with what a consistent tobacco Ejuice should be. No crazy undertones just pure flavor with a great throat hit. This is the first review I have ever written about anything I have purchased online... I know that's terrible but I felt compelled to do so. Halo is the best juice by far... I have tried many others, they just don't compare. I have tried six different Halo Juices so far and this is nĂºmero uno. Happy Vaping -
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Torque56 a keeper!
This is in my opinion by far the best flavor in the tobacco kit!
Very smooth and rich taste. I am most definitely going to buy a 30ml bottle :)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I really don't even know how to describe Torque56. It is a straight up heavy hitter (in a good way of course). Slightly sweet on the exhale, with a great throat hit. There is something else about it that is hard to pin point but in my opinion it is a hint of a slightly sour chemical type mint tobacco. My take on it might not sound good but this stuff is the Ferrari of e-liquids!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Halo staff for a "out of this world" job
Jay
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
My Favorite Vape !
I Ordered this from Tunisia , It took 20 days to arrive and cost me more than its value for shipping, and yeah, It's worthy of it all. I liked it and it's the best vape I've ever tried :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Great Taste
The Torque 56 definitely has the throat hit that you are looking for in an e juice. This is the brand that I purchase the most. If you are looking for that Marlboro Red type of hit than this is the one to buy.