Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 356 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
King of them all
This was the first flavor I got from Halo after trying various liquids from local smoke shops. They always had funny tastes, turned dark brown, and tasted burnt. I expected the same from this too, but was blown away at the flavor. I can't really compare this to an "analog" cigarette, but I actually think this is soo much better. Torque56 has a simple, yet grown up flavor that I enjoy very much. I tend not to be one for extreme flavors and just want the simple nuances of a nice full bodied vape. Torque56 delivers.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/27/14
good to mix
I was not sure I would like this. However, alone it is somewhat harsh. It makes a great mixer for some other flavors though (Try it with sub zero). Torque 56 gives a good tobacco base.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/14
Awesome!
After trying it tonight, Torque is my new favorite from Halo! Right out of the mail it has a deep, smoky, intense flavor that to me is reminiscent of a really good pipe tobacco. No sweet undertones, just pure tobacco! If you were a fan of Halo's discontinued "Bella Valente" and have been searching for something very close, this is it. Just minus the vanilla undertones, which I'm sure you could re-create with a drop or two of Tribeca in your tank with Torque! Keep up the awesome work Halo! You better believe I'll be buying this in a big bottle next time!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/23/14
Very close to a real cigarette!!
My Wife & I have found that "Torque 56" comes very close to Marlboro Silver 100's. We use this flavor in 12mg nicotine level. It's been a little over one month since we started using the Triton system, and have been loving it! We tried another system two yrs. ago & it was terrible! Give this Juice a try, It REALLY is great! THANK YOU HALO !!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/14
Probably my favorite
This is my all day vape. When I first received my first bottle, I was slightly disappointed, as it was sweeter then expected. After letting it breathe for about 8 hours, the taste was perfect and went from disappointed to in love with this juice. Definitely worth a try if you're looking for a non fruity all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/14
Great Compliment to Tribeca...
I am a huge Tribeca fan, but when I want just that "old taste back" this is it! Nice mellow flavor, not overpowering at all in my opinion. I would agree with the pipe description more than the Marlboro Red flavor profile...but please read below for the reasoning behind that description!

With the above note said, I do wish that Halo would put in some filtering criteria for their reviews.

I think a quick punch list of

G6
Triton
Triton VV
Coil Resistance

From here, people could click on their setup because I truly think all of those factors play into some of these reviews of being to strong, to weak, mellow and so on. I started with the G6, went to Triton, and the flavor profiles seem completely different along with the throat hits and vapor production. Both have their positives with regards to certain flavors, while other flavors (mostly the gourmet ones) don't seem to be affected as much by the different methods of enjoying :) Halo...please try to find a way to incorporate this into the review...I think it would help a lot of new people to this site understand the differences.

I have not had a product I didn't like with Halo, but I have made some purchases (coils) that weren't what I was expecting because I was new and didn't know what I was doing :) Just trying to save some people some $$$.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Now thats the real thing
If you're looking for a real cigarette flavor, this is what you want. It is exactly what you get.

I know many of you have tried numerous other brands who pretend they have that real cigarette flavor, only to discover its not even close and you just wasted time and funds on another horrible tasting wanna be. Look no further... Torque 56 is exactly what you have been wanting and you're going to be blown away by the authentic taste of this bottle.

Buy it for yourself and be a believer in Halo's Torque 56 real cigarette taste.

I bet you come back for more.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
Strong throat hit for me
This is just my opinion just because i prefer a slightly milder throat hit (doesn't mean this liquid doesn't have a great taste!). This liquid provided me with a great taste of a strong brand name cigarette witch I like. It's just that the throat hit was a little too strong for me. The vapor output was very good.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/16/14
Tasty!
I ordered two other tobacco flavors and this one was my favorite - kind of fruity after tones.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
Perfect
This flavor provides a rich, reminiscent sensation of the "real thing". With the assistance provided by Halo and this exceptional flavor, I would recommend this flavor to those that enjoyed full flavored smoking.