Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 271 to 280 of 356 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. 31
  9. 32
  10. 33
  11. 34
  12. 35
  13. 36
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/13
ALL DAY YAY!
I like Torque 56. It's simple and robust. It's got great vape. I'm blowing smoke circles right now in a cloud of vape. I just started using this ecig stuff so this is a nice transition. Do not think citrus, with a vanilla note because this stuff ain't it. Think right when you open a new pack of smokes and you get that raisin like smell of fresh tobacco...yeah that's what its like. Definitely buying more Good job Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
First one I've tried and its amazing
I'm brand new to the ecig world. I just received my G6 starter kit and tried it w/Torque carts in 18 mg. I was very worried that it wouldn't come close to the cig taste. I was SHOCKED to say the least. The flavor is truly a robust, tobacco without all the fluff. It does have a hint of a nut flavor when I exhale but nothing that takes away from the tobacco. Halo is known the vape experts of having clean, great flavored e-liquids and that's why I chose to go with the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Torque56
Well to be honest I really wasn't sure what to expect from this fluid after having Captain Jack but, it's really is a great flavor. Torque is mellow but all business with a great tobacco taste and a good throat hit. Will buy again for sure.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Best Tobacco Flavor
For me, Torque 56 is a liquid I must have loaded in a mini tank. It has a good throat hit (I must have been a real heavy smoker because I haven't ever found one with what I would say a GREAT throat hit) and it does produce really good vapor. The flavor is really nice keeping it fairly close to the real deal.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Just like marlboro red
I really enjoy this Torque 56 as I love tobacco flavor, It's very close to Marlboro red.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
A pleasingly dry tobacco and hay flavor
Precise and sharp, with just the barest touch of perfume, there is nothing cloying about this e-juice. I imagine it would be a good companion for the brightly lit study, or some intensely focused, late afternoon yard work. Too distinct for me to vape more than a ml or two at once, this is a good first vape of the day.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
Very Tobacco!!!
Of all the Tobacco flavors, this one hits the spot. I found this juice to have the right spice to tickle my tongue as I vape. I really like it and I most definitely recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Quick favorite
Originally I didn't wait the recommended 24 to 48 hours and had a chemical taste. After the recommended wait time, I found this to be an easy all day vape and a big favorite. I fell in love with this flavor and plan to order more. I don't find a large throat hit, but a nice flavor with a slight throat hit. Not too sweet and very smooth in taste. A keeper.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
I finally found a winner
I have tried so many favors, always looking for a great flavor in the tobacco range .... I have finally found one! Although I really like Tribeca, it is definitely an RY4. Torque is more in line with what a consistent tobacco Ejuice should be. No crazy undertones just pure flavor with a great throat hit. This is the first review I have ever written about anything I have purchased online... I know that's terrible but I felt compelled to do so. Halo is the best juice by far... I have tried many others, they just don't compare. I have tried six different Halo Juices so far and this is nĂºmero uno. Happy Vaping -
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Torque56 a keeper!
This is in my opinion by far the best flavor in the tobacco kit!
Very smooth and rich taste. I am most definitely going to buy a 30ml bottle :)