Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 271 to 280 of 351 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. 31
  9. 32
  10. 33
  11. 34
  12. 35
  13. 36
4.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
A pleasingly dry tobacco and hay flavor
Precise and sharp, with just the barest touch of perfume, there is nothing cloying about this e-juice. I imagine it would be a good companion for the brightly lit study, or some intensely focused, late afternoon yard work. Too distinct for me to vape more than a ml or two at once, this is a good first vape of the day.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
Very Tobacco!!!
Of all the Tobacco flavors, this one hits the spot. I found this juice to have the right spice to tickle my tongue as I vape. I really like it and I most definitely recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Quick favorite
Originally I didn't wait the recommended 24 to 48 hours and had a chemical taste. After the recommended wait time, I found this to be an easy all day vape and a big favorite. I fell in love with this flavor and plan to order more. I don't find a large throat hit, but a nice flavor with a slight throat hit. Not too sweet and very smooth in taste. A keeper.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
I finally found a winner
I have tried so many favors, always looking for a great flavor in the tobacco range .... I have finally found one! Although I really like Tribeca, it is definitely an RY4. Torque is more in line with what a consistent tobacco Ejuice should be. No crazy undertones just pure flavor with a great throat hit. This is the first review I have ever written about anything I have purchased online... I know that's terrible but I felt compelled to do so. Halo is the best juice by far... I have tried many others, they just don't compare. I have tried six different Halo Juices so far and this is nĂºmero uno. Happy Vaping -
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Torque56 a keeper!
This is in my opinion by far the best flavor in the tobacco kit!
Very smooth and rich taste. I am most definitely going to buy a 30ml bottle :)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I really don't even know how to describe Torque56. It is a straight up heavy hitter (in a good way of course). Slightly sweet on the exhale, with a great throat hit. There is something else about it that is hard to pin point but in my opinion it is a hint of a slightly sour chemical type mint tobacco. My take on it might not sound good but this stuff is the Ferrari of e-liquids!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Halo staff for a "out of this world" job
Jay
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
My Favorite Vape !
I Ordered this from Tunisia , It took 20 days to arrive and cost me more than its value for shipping, and yeah, It's worthy of it all. I liked it and it's the best vape I've ever tried :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Great Taste
The Torque 56 definitely has the throat hit that you are looking for in an e juice. This is the brand that I purchase the most. If you are looking for that Marlboro Red type of hit than this is the one to buy.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
All day everyday
Just started vaping this 2 weeks ago when I got the tobacco sampler. Wow. Went through the bottle in two days. Ordered more at 24mg. This is my go to. If I had to pick one to vape all day this would be it. Love this stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Get your Torque56 fix!
Wow. Just wow... Hehe. That pretty much sums up this flavor. I am new to vaping. I tried a few e-cigs and flavors from friends and relatives, and it got me interested. I did my research and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with a good bold vape. Throat-hit and a strong tobacco flavor is really important to me, and I never got that with the random vapes I tried. I did my research... and very glad I discovered Halo e-juices and products. I ordered my Triton Tank System starter kit, and a 30ml bottle of Torque56 24mg nicotine strength after plenty of research... and let me tell you, I am SO glad I did. The vape through this system is VERY satisfying, and I was able to kick my old habit as soon as I took my first puff. Highly recommended. I ordered more Torque56, and a tobacco sampler. Can't wait till it gets here! Also got my brother a Triton kit as a gift.

Oh I should add: Warning with getting 24mg nicotine strength. It provides a very nice throat-hit and is sure to satisfy your nicotine cravings... but I have to be careful not to puff too much. The juice is so delicious and if I space out and puff away, I can give myself a headache. Moderate and you'll be fine. MMM! Love it! Thanks Halo!