Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 364 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. 29
  9. 30
  10. 31
  11. 32
  12. 33
  13. 34
  14. 35
  15. 36
  16. 37
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Excellent!
Got the Torque 56 flavor with my original order of the G6 Starter Kit and a Tobacco Sampler pack - this is absolutely a favorite! Re-ordered this flavor within the first month in the 30ml bottle along with a Triton Starter Kit, and the flavor through the Triton is even more pronounced! Highly recommended for a relaxing vape with an outstanding throat hit great tobacco flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
VERY good straight-up tobacco flavor!!
This is by far my favorite E-Liquid out of the tobacco sample pack! It has a very slight sweetness and a great leafy tobacco flavor! Highly reccomend!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
PERFECT!
I'm new to Halo, so I bought a 30ml bottle of Tribeca because everyone raves about how good it is. And, I ordered just a small 7ml sample of the Torque56 based on the reviews. Wow! The T56 was great straight out of the bottle. For me this was love at first drag. And it's getting better after a few days of steeping. Great vape at 18mg on a G6 in a mini-tank. Man, this is what I've been looking for. This has been described as a strong unfiltered tobacco flavor by Halo. Don't let that scare you light smokers. It is strong, but it's smooth as Hell! It is sweet on top, as other reviewers have suggested. But, the sweet does not in any way overwhelm this beautiful tobacco flavor. How does Halo do this? Amazing. Move over Marlboro & American Spirit. Torque56 should be America's favorite new flavor. Don't get me wrong, the Tribeca is excellent too and I can see why people love it. But, I'll vaping the Torque56 every day of the week and twice on Sunday. This is definitely my new ADV. A 30ml bottle is on the way. ENJOY.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
The best I've tried
A month ago I bought the Triton system from Halo along with a bottle of 24 mg torque56. After a week or so of vaping the torque56 I wanted to try some new flavors so wanting to support my local economy I picked up a new bottle at a smoke shop close to my house. While that bottle wasn't offensive I didn't like it nearly as much as the Torque56. I have since tried several flavors from 3 local smoke shops and nothing comes close to the torque 56. I have given up on buying locally and am going to stick with Halo E-liquid from now on.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
HALO is NOT kidding!!!
Actually purchased this and Tribeca for my husband. He is the tobacco flavor vaper in the house.
Figured I’d see if this DID indeed knock his socks off – he’s still at 24mg and WHOA! I could tell from the coughing that he’d taken a great big “drag” off his tank. Unfortunately he immediately said get something else in this tank!

Because it is about as pure an analog experience as it can get (I was the menthol person ) I figured just maybe I could try it. Being that I’m at 6mg it was way too strong for me. Sorry HALO this one is definitely working as a mixer (he doesn’t know I’ve been putting 2 or 3 drops in with the Tribeca).

Summary:
Flavor I can’t comment on it only because I couldn’t get past a mild draw on it. Again taste is subjective and I am truly Sub-Zero, coffees, mocha type vapes.
Throat hit – DEFINITELY! Maybe try 18 mg ? This one definitely has the KICK!
Vapor as with every HALO e-juice definite clouds for the time it was tried alone.
I’ll use this as a slight mixer to just get through - give Tribeca a little dab so he won’t notice - but it'll give him a slighter kick lol!
When it’s described as unfiltered with a serious throat hit – interpret as strong (IMHO!) I’m not taking any stars off – HALO said exactly what this vape is and it’s definitely TRUE! Now on to Tribeca – which is now his FAV ADV with or without a drop of Torque56 ! !
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
great juice
One of the best eliquids I have tried, my all day vape if you like regular cigs you will like this, must try.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Tasty
This liquid tastes like what dry tobacco smells like. I used to roll my own smokes and the first whiff you get when you open a bag of dried, ready to roll tobacco is what this liquid tastes like. To me it IS the closest liquid I've tried from halo that comes close to resembling tobacco flavor but if you're looking for flavor from a lit cigarette, this isn't it. I like this liquid but it's not a daily use one for me because of the sweetness of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Torque56 Good Tobacco Flavor
What can I say the Torque56 is a great tobacco flavor e-juice gonna try the Tribeca next can't wait to see what else Halo's got in store oh, FIY the juice when you open it is a little sweet this flavor WILL change. Great e-juice.jao1488
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
This is the best
This is by far the best tobacco taste ever. After trying this liquid from the sampler pack I immediately decided to purchase the large bottle. Nice throat hit and such a wonderful aroma and flavor thru nose. This is my everyday go to when I need to satisfy my cravings. Home run Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Excellent Taste
I really enjoy the Torque56 any time of day. This is a close second to Tribeca. It doesn't have any bells or whistles, just a great tobacco taste with a slight zing. This holds true to the description and I'm so glad I bought the big bottle. Out of all the flavors I've tried so far, this might be the closest to an analog cigarettes as you can get. It does have an excellent throat hit and great vapor. I looked for a 6 star rating, but it only offered up to 5. You won't be disappointed. Enjoy!