Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 361 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. 29
  9. 30
  10. 31
  11. 32
  12. 33
  13. 34
  14. 35
  15. 36
  16. 37
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
The best I've tried
A month ago I bought the Triton system from Halo along with a bottle of 24 mg torque56. After a week or so of vaping the torque56 I wanted to try some new flavors so wanting to support my local economy I picked up a new bottle at a smoke shop close to my house. While that bottle wasn't offensive I didn't like it nearly as much as the Torque56. I have since tried several flavors from 3 local smoke shops and nothing comes close to the torque 56. I have given up on buying locally and am going to stick with Halo E-liquid from now on.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
HALO is NOT kidding!!!
Actually purchased this and Tribeca for my husband. He is the tobacco flavor vaper in the house.
Figured I’d see if this DID indeed knock his socks off – he’s still at 24mg and WHOA! I could tell from the coughing that he’d taken a great big “drag” off his tank. Unfortunately he immediately said get something else in this tank!

Because it is about as pure an analog experience as it can get (I was the menthol person ) I figured just maybe I could try it. Being that I’m at 6mg it was way too strong for me. Sorry HALO this one is definitely working as a mixer (he doesn’t know I’ve been putting 2 or 3 drops in with the Tribeca).

Summary:
Flavor I can’t comment on it only because I couldn’t get past a mild draw on it. Again taste is subjective and I am truly Sub-Zero, coffees, mocha type vapes.
Throat hit – DEFINITELY! Maybe try 18 mg ? This one definitely has the KICK!
Vapor as with every HALO e-juice definite clouds for the time it was tried alone.
I’ll use this as a slight mixer to just get through - give Tribeca a little dab so he won’t notice - but it'll give him a slighter kick lol!
When it’s described as unfiltered with a serious throat hit – interpret as strong (IMHO!) I’m not taking any stars off – HALO said exactly what this vape is and it’s definitely TRUE! Now on to Tribeca – which is now his FAV ADV with or without a drop of Torque56 ! !
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
great juice
One of the best eliquids I have tried, my all day vape if you like regular cigs you will like this, must try.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Tasty
This liquid tastes like what dry tobacco smells like. I used to roll my own smokes and the first whiff you get when you open a bag of dried, ready to roll tobacco is what this liquid tastes like. To me it IS the closest liquid I've tried from halo that comes close to resembling tobacco flavor but if you're looking for flavor from a lit cigarette, this isn't it. I like this liquid but it's not a daily use one for me because of the sweetness of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Torque56 Good Tobacco Flavor
What can I say the Torque56 is a great tobacco flavor e-juice gonna try the Tribeca next can't wait to see what else Halo's got in store oh, FIY the juice when you open it is a little sweet this flavor WILL change. Great e-juice.jao1488
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
This is the best
This is by far the best tobacco taste ever. After trying this liquid from the sampler pack I immediately decided to purchase the large bottle. Nice throat hit and such a wonderful aroma and flavor thru nose. This is my everyday go to when I need to satisfy my cravings. Home run Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Excellent Taste
I really enjoy the Torque56 any time of day. This is a close second to Tribeca. It doesn't have any bells or whistles, just a great tobacco taste with a slight zing. This holds true to the description and I'm so glad I bought the big bottle. Out of all the flavors I've tried so far, this might be the closest to an analog cigarettes as you can get. It does have an excellent throat hit and great vapor. I looked for a 6 star rating, but it only offered up to 5. You won't be disappointed. Enjoy!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Favorite flavor thus far
This is my favorite flavor so far. With a smaller hit it is a touch sweet and with a bigger hit it gives a nice throat hit. I take this flavor to bed with me..I love chillin in bed watching netflix while I enjoy this flavor as I slowly fade to sleep...don't have to worry about catching the mattress on fire...life is good
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Exellent
Fantastic product I truly recommend this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Good flavor to try first
This liquid taste just like your typical tobacco flavored e cig only better. If you are new to vaping I would recommend trying this as your first tobacco flavor. Nice chest hit good taste all and all a very well rounded flavor that will not disappoint.