Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 241 to 250 of 361 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. 28
  9. 29
  10. 30
  11. 31
  12. 32
  13. 33
  14. 34
  15. 35
  16. 36
  17. 37
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
wow wow
This is really great In fact it was my second choice,excellent throat hit and thick vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Tops
Wonderful flavor! Cannot say enough good things about this. Smooth, even smoke, with a semi-sweet aftertaste. Throat hits comparable to my regular brand of analogs. Tribeca seems to be the #1 choice for most non-menthol smokers, but I have to say I'm really liking Torque the best so far for an every day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Yummy!
Very smooth, great throat hit, produces a lot of vapor, and has just a tad sweetness to it. For some reason this reminds me of the tribeca but not as much of a sweet flavor. Definitely one of my favorites! Will be one of my next 30mL buys.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Don't give up on it!
Honestly, when I tried this for the first time, I hated it. Back then, I would have described it as vaping cologne. By day 2, I was hooked. This is a fantastic flavor that's very hard to describe. This is definitely a "go-to" flavor, and on some days, its my only flavor. You will not regret buying this flavor, after you give it a chance.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Yummy
Although the Torque56 is labeled as a "straight tobacco" flavor, I'm guessing there are a few other flavors in there that REALLY make this juice taste amazing! I can't pinpoint what I am tasting, as it really does taste like pure tobacco, but there is a distinctive top-note that just makes this stuff POP.
There's a great throat hit and above average vapor production with the G6 Mini-Tanks.
Again, thanks Halo.
Your customer service and shipping times cannot be improved upon!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Holy Cow! This tastes like the Greatest Tobacco Ever Made!
I am a brand new Vaper (climbed aboard the Halo Express today with 2 great shipments - Triton Starter w/lots of tanks, etc., and a G6, etc.).
I got seven different Halo flavors in my 2 shipments today... and I can't stop switching from one to the next!
AMAZING.
Love em all.
But Torque56 Blew My Mind with its incredible similarity to an analog... but 10,000,000% better! In every way.
Bold, complex flavor that makes me smile with every vape.
This one is definitely gonna be one of my favorite ADV's, for sure!

Thanks Halo!
(I guarantee that you will Love this Juice. Just go ahead and add it to yer cart. Seriously.)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Personal Favorite
Torque 56 is my absolute favorite e-liquid of any brand. When first trying Halo, I ordered the tobacco sampler. Going off the description, I thought that Tribeca or Turkish Tobacco would be my favorite. Those are both very good liquids, but I clearly enjoyed Torque 56 the most. I ordered the large bottle right away because I didn't want to run out of my sample size.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Excellent!
Got the Torque 56 flavor with my original order of the G6 Starter Kit and a Tobacco Sampler pack - this is absolutely a favorite! Re-ordered this flavor within the first month in the 30ml bottle along with a Triton Starter Kit, and the flavor through the Triton is even more pronounced! Highly recommended for a relaxing vape with an outstanding throat hit great tobacco flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
VERY good straight-up tobacco flavor!!
This is by far my favorite E-Liquid out of the tobacco sample pack! It has a very slight sweetness and a great leafy tobacco flavor! Highly reccomend!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
PERFECT!
I'm new to Halo, so I bought a 30ml bottle of Tribeca because everyone raves about how good it is. And, I ordered just a small 7ml sample of the Torque56 based on the reviews. Wow! The T56 was great straight out of the bottle. For me this was love at first drag. And it's getting better after a few days of steeping. Great vape at 18mg on a G6 in a mini-tank. Man, this is what I've been looking for. This has been described as a strong unfiltered tobacco flavor by Halo. Don't let that scare you light smokers. It is strong, but it's smooth as Hell! It is sweet on top, as other reviewers have suggested. But, the sweet does not in any way overwhelm this beautiful tobacco flavor. How does Halo do this? Amazing. Move over Marlboro & American Spirit. Torque56 should be America's favorite new flavor. Don't get me wrong, the Tribeca is excellent too and I can see why people love it. But, I'll vaping the Torque56 every day of the week and twice on Sunday. This is definitely my new ADV. A 30ml bottle is on the way. ENJOY.