Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 373 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. 26
  9. 27
  10. 28
  11. 29
  12. 30
  13. 31
  14. 32
  15. 33
  16. 34
  17. 35
  18. 36
  19. 37
  20. 38
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
very good
Has a smooth flavor and a good after taste. Tastes like the real thing!! One of my favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
awesome
Tried it at the local shop and loved it. It's a no nonsense tobacco flavor. Best way I can describe is- It's like a plain black good cup of coffee. It doesn't need anything added to it to make it better. Reminds me of opening up a pack of cigs. If you want a cigarette vape, this is the one.

My brother has used this as a base for mixers and most of them are pretty great, don't pass this one up, especially if you're a mixologist.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Good stuff
The first hit I took of Torque56 I wasn't impressed with. But after a couple more puffs I thought it was one of the best I've had. This is another flavor I will never run out of. I'm one of those vapers that has lost some of the ability to taste some of the juices but Torque56 made my taste buds stand up and dance. This sweet tobacco flavor I would recommend to any and all vapers.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Reminds me of a real smoke flavor
Tried Torque56 for the first time in my new order. It is a nice change if you are in the mood for the "smoke" flavor. This would be my choice for outdoor activities as it reminds you of smoking like you would have outside. This may not be for some people though...Some may not want the taste of tobacco after experiencing smoking (vaping) with pleasant tasting flavors. Good news is that this flavor is like real tobacco without the lingering aftertaste and your clothes still won't smell :) So if you like your full flavor cig taste, this stuff gets you pretty close.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
GREAT
The only liquid my boyfriend likes & I actually love the smell... the exhaled vapor reminds me of maple.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Essential Base
Whether you're just beginning and trying things out, or if you've tried most everything and found what you like, do yourself a favor and get a big bottle of Torque 56. It has about the greatest hit you'll find, and very little flavor. Fill up with about 50 - 75% of Torque 56, and try adding some of my favorite mixers: Voodo, Tiki Juice, Southern Classic or Midnight Apple. Some of these flavors I wasn't too excited about, or downright didn't like. But mixed appropriately with Torque 56, I've found my happiest blends.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Torque56
This is an AWESOME true tobacco taste. Great vaping flavor, great throat hit, one of the closest to a cig I have tasted yet.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
One of the Best!
This e liquid has made it's way to my favorite. When it comes to a full flavored tobacco taste, Torque56 is the one you want! This e liquid is far from average, it's a GREAT tasting tobacco flavor that you will not want to put down. This is my everyday vape liquid now. The throat hit is remarkable. It's difficult to describe the actual taste as it is quite unique, but very pleasant none the less. As for the vapor production, this is impressive. I use it with the Triton tank system, not sure how the vapor is with the G6 so I wont comment on that. The essence it gives off is pleasant for others around you as well, I've had no complaints whatsoever. Actually people say it's "kind of nice".
Halo went above and beyond engineering this awesome product! Purchase Torque56 and i promise you will be glad you did!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Great Out of the Bottle - And Very Versatile
Just got this one in recently, and I was impressed. I personally don't really enjoy Tribeca even though it's the most popular flavor, but in my opinion, Torque56 tastes like Tribeca without the extra flavor profiles. This is a big plus for me. If this is the closest to an analog that I can get, then I'm pretty satisfied!

From what I have read, it's impossible to get the exact flavor and experience of a real cigarette in vapor form because a big factor in the taste of an analog is the fact that it's burning. You can't quite simulate the taste and feel of burning tobacco. However, Torque reminds me of non-burning tobacco. It has a subtle sticky sweetness like tobacco,but overall it's the straightforward analog experience - simple and bold, with great vapor production and great throat hit.

This could definitely be one of my favorites to vape regularly. It also seems like it would be an awesome base for experimenting with juice combinations. I'm willing to bet it mixes well with most if not all the other flavors, so I'll definitely be trying it soon.

Don't hesitate to pick Torque56. It's a true standard you can't go wrong with!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Review of Torque 56 taste & vapor
After trying several subpar e liquids from various companies I decided to try Torque 56 from Halo. I have to say it's a great liquid and it just keeps getting better with time. Like a good wine it gets better & better & I would recommend steeping first but that is just my opinion. I have gotten some juices from other companies that were horrible & tasted like smoking a hamster cage! You don't have to worry about that with Halo Torque 56 the taste is great! Good vapor & throat hit very close to a real cigarette. Halo looks more professional & have a superior product then most other ecig companies. I wish I wasn't so broke so I could get a variety pack of their other tobacco flavors like Prime 15, Longhorn & Tribecca if they are close to as good as Tourque 56 I will be a Halo customer for life. Also I had many shipping problems with other companies, none with Halo very easy process. My final review of Torque 56 is let it steep for a little while & you'll love it! Great taste & throat hit.