Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 348 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
  18. 35
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Some serious kick
Torque 56 is what I use sometimes during the day when I'm looking for something with a full flavor kick. It has the best throat hit out of any liquid I've tried. A very good tobacco flavor with substantial vapor production. This is definitely a great e juice. I like it so much I went ahead and ordered a big bottle. If you ever smoke full flavor cigs I can almost assure you that you'll enjoy Torque 56. Halo may not have the quantity of flavors a lot of other vendors have, but the ones they do have are of very high quality. 5 stars!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Good, True to Life Tobacco alternative
Good day Vapers!

This is the second tobacco liquid I have tried from Halo, and this is an excellent choice for those of you who crave a "near analog" taste and satisfaction experience. This is a medium bodied liquid with a great throat hit (necessary for me; satisfies more) and dark flavor as well. It exudes hints of caramel when exhaled through the nose, and leaves the room with a sweet aroma. Definitely a liquid you can't go wrong with, especially if you like tobacco variants!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Favorite E Liquid hands down
Has a great flavor, much like freshly cut tobacco leaves.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
this is the best
I currently have 60 different flavors from many vendors and I keep coming back to Torque56. It's also a good mixer. Mixes well with any other flavor except butterscotch.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
Awesome
I'm new to the Halo family. I found vaping a year ago & really enjoyed it. I just stepped up to the big boy system & received my new Halo Triton along with a tobacco sample pack about a week ago. The Torque is my fav so far. Full flavor, great throat hit with ZERO harshness. Great job Halo, keep up the good work!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Torque is where it's at!
After vaping Tribeca for months I gave Torque56 a try. Unlike Tribeca, it hits harder and requires a week of steeping to calm down a bit and let all the flavor through. After that it is pure bliss and extremely satisfying. It does retain a slightly perfumey note but I have grown to crave it. I use more Torque now than Tribeca (which is a lot!) Another super clean and intensely satisfying liquid from Halo. Well done!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Great
I received this flavor in a sample pack when I ordered my kit and was also the first flavor I tried. The best way I can think to describe it is almost like an analog with a caramel undertone and the throat hit is definitely more than other juices I have tried. I would highly recommend this for anyone trying vaping or anyone who likes tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Triton all day everyday
I've been using halo products for almost a year now and have tried many other companies juices also. I used go back and forth between torque and tribeca. Now I use only torque, no other juice compares. Torque offers the perfect throat hit, vapor production, etc. I don't want any other flavors, just that almost analog experience and torque and only torque offers exactly that.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
Great one to add to the diffrent E-liquids to change the flavor
I just started using the different flavors in my sample pack. Like the Tribeca, but really was not enjoying the Prime. Started reading all the different reviews and noticed that a few people were using this to kick up the others by adding a few drops. So I decided lets try this with the Prime. Wow what a difference. Added 7 drops of the Torque 56 to my almost full Prime tank and TA DA!! t took away the sweet flavor and turned it in tasting like a more natural tobacco flavor! This one will be a must have for me!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
Can you say throat hit!
If you are like me this E-liquid is for you. It has a very nice thick smoke and strong throat hit. I found it to replicate the sensation of smoking more than any liquid I have found. Even if you are not a smoker you will find this liquid very enjoyable.