Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 380 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
  18. 35
  19. 36
  20. 37
  21. 38
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Luv it
As a newbie to vaping this e liquid definitely taste like the real deal. I got this in 6 mg nic and even at the lightest it has a pretty solid throat hit. The taste is very close to tribeca but I find this juice is just perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Wow!
I started with a Halo tobacco sampler on a recommendation from a friend. The flavors all impressed me, but Torque56 stood out and is now my favorite. It has a great throat hit, good vapor, and a very satisfying flavor. Playing around with combos, I found that doing a 50/50 mix of the Torque56 and the Turkish produces a fantastic flavor with a great throat hit and tons of vapor...great job Halo! Your e-liquids are all excellent!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Kick ass taste
I had to give this five stars strictly because of the taste its a masterpiece. This ejuice tastes like the real deal, straight tobacco. Not quite what I was looking for in the throat hit department though so I'm gonna try Captain Jack. To be fair, I'm sure this provides more then a sufficient throat hit for most I'm just looking for the strongest hitting tobacco flavor out there but seriously the taste of this ejuice is phenomenal. Its not like a pansy Parliament tasting cigarette this is like good old Marlboro Red. Kringles Curse is one of my favorites too but I'm less into gourmet and fruity flavors I like tobacco and I wanna taste it. Definitely give this a try.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Let This Sit for at least 2 weeks
When I first tried this, it was absolutely awful. Tasted like I was inhaling rusted metal (with an amazing throat hit); It dried out my mouth extremely quickly and I could not stop coughing. I let this sit for about 3 weeks and it tasted much better. It does not taste superb (taste is subjective) but then again I mainly vape menthol so tobacco flavors are not exactly my cup of tea. Although it does taste significantly better, I do not for the life of me taste tobacco. I taste butterscotch. It is flavor I like to go to when my menthol liquids are not giving me a satisfying throat hit because the throat hit on this liquid is great. I do enjoy it with a few drops of menthol liquid (either menthol ice or cool mist). Good liquid but not great in my book.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Crisp, clean and sublte tobacco flavor with Hint O'Mint
Still mainly prefer tobacco-styled flavors for all day vaping.
Have tried some other tobacco juices that are tasty but have a sweetness to them that works better for me for short-term "snacking" then all day "entrees".

Ordered the Tobacco Sampler Favs: Torque56, LongHorn, Midnight Apple

In my opinion, Halo has THE best tobacco flavors and highly recommend for folks new to ecigs.

T56 blew me away. I am not a menthol smoker (THIS IS NOT MENTHOL--its MINT). Halo has added just the right amount of mint flavor to this. Not overpowering at all. It's just refreshing, crisp, and clean. Love it when I want an ejuice that isn't heavy.

Will be ordering a jug of this!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
Very good.
Ordered a 7ml Bottle to try it out. Pleasantly surprised. Good throat kick and has a stronger tobacco taste. This so far is the closest flavor to Marlboro Reds, that I have tried so far. Smooth/Strong tobacco taste with a strong throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
My Everyday Vape!
I love this one. I do not want a lot of sweet stuff. Just want something that comes close to cigs. This is great! This is my everyday choice! Thank you HALO !!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Wow for torque!!!!
This is one of the best if not the best tobacco liquid. For those wanting the tobacco flavor without the fruity back tones, Torque 56 is what you need. I love it!! The throat hit is excellent.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
good
I like this the best out of the sample pack.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Nice throat hit with this one too
This is probably my second favorite from the sample pack (after Turkish). Really enjoyed the flavor, good vapor, nice strong throat hit. I was just after some tobacco juices that sort of came close to tasting like tobacco, and this was good too. This will be another mainstay for me. Bigger bottles of both of these for next order.