Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 346 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. 24
  9. 25
  10. 26
  11. 27
  12. 28
  13. 29
  14. 30
  15. 31
  16. 32
  17. 33
  18. 34
  19. 35
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
One of the Best!
This e liquid has made it's way to my favorite. When it comes to a full flavored tobacco taste, Torque56 is the one you want! This e liquid is far from average, it's a GREAT tasting tobacco flavor that you will not want to put down. This is my everyday vape liquid now. The throat hit is remarkable. It's difficult to describe the actual taste as it is quite unique, but very pleasant none the less. As for the vapor production, this is impressive. I use it with the Triton tank system, not sure how the vapor is with the G6 so I wont comment on that. The essence it gives off is pleasant for others around you as well, I've had no complaints whatsoever. Actually people say it's "kind of nice".
Halo went above and beyond engineering this awesome product! Purchase Torque56 and i promise you will be glad you did!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Great Out of the Bottle - And Very Versatile
Just got this one in recently, and I was impressed. I personally don't really enjoy Tribeca even though it's the most popular flavor, but in my opinion, Torque56 tastes like Tribeca without the extra flavor profiles. This is a big plus for me. If this is the closest to an analog that I can get, then I'm pretty satisfied!

From what I have read, it's impossible to get the exact flavor and experience of a real cigarette in vapor form because a big factor in the taste of an analog is the fact that it's burning. You can't quite simulate the taste and feel of burning tobacco. However, Torque reminds me of non-burning tobacco. It has a subtle sticky sweetness like tobacco,but overall it's the straightforward analog experience - simple and bold, with great vapor production and great throat hit.

This could definitely be one of my favorites to vape regularly. It also seems like it would be an awesome base for experimenting with juice combinations. I'm willing to bet it mixes well with most if not all the other flavors, so I'll definitely be trying it soon.

Don't hesitate to pick Torque56. It's a true standard you can't go wrong with!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Review of Torque 56 taste & vapor
After trying several subpar e liquids from various companies I decided to try Torque 56 from Halo. I have to say it's a great liquid and it just keeps getting better with time. Like a good wine it gets better & better & I would recommend steeping first but that is just my opinion. I have gotten some juices from other companies that were horrible & tasted like smoking a hamster cage! You don't have to worry about that with Halo Torque 56 the taste is great! Good vapor & throat hit very close to a real cigarette. Halo looks more professional & have a superior product then most other ecig companies. I wish I wasn't so broke so I could get a variety pack of their other tobacco flavors like Prime 15, Longhorn & Tribecca if they are close to as good as Tourque 56 I will be a Halo customer for life. Also I had many shipping problems with other companies, none with Halo very easy process. My final review of Torque 56 is let it steep for a little while & you'll love it! Great taste & throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/31/13
Great liquid
I love this liquid. My wife prefers the Tribeca, but Torque56, Captain Jack, and Longhorn are my three favorites. Thanks so much, Halo. Love that the liquids are made in the USA.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Kick in the face
I mostly use Tribecca, but when I'm really craving a full throat hit, I pop in the Torque. Good stuff - it's the most analog juice I have in my stock. Closest thing I have to the real thing!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Was very happy!
Time to fill up the tank tonight and boy was I surprised. It was great with the first vape. The reviews speak for themselves. Very good fresh out of the bottle. Got the 7ml and wish I had bought the 30ml now and will. Since I found out steeping really does work with e-juice I can only imagine what Torque 56 will do after a little time. Have used two other tobacco blends from one my local shop and another brand but Halo to me has really topped the charts with this. I don't like the sweet liquid flavors but the mildness of a caramel and nutty hints and tobacco in 56 is a very satisfying vape. That's what I get out of it. Glad I took the chance with Halo! But I do recommend the 7ml at first just to be sure for your own taste. Good luck and have a happy vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
great taste
This is the best tobacco flavor that I've tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Smooth Flavor
This has been and still is my go to juice. It has a nice full flavor with a perfect throat hit. I mix this with 25% Tribeca for my all day vape. It is also an excellent base to add a little mocha or Belgian Cocoa. Wonderful blend! Thanks Halo, excellent job!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Some serious kick
Torque 56 is what I use sometimes during the day when I'm looking for something with a full flavor kick. It has the best throat hit out of any liquid I've tried. A very good tobacco flavor with substantial vapor production. This is definitely a great e juice. I like it so much I went ahead and ordered a big bottle. If you ever smoke full flavor cigs I can almost assure you that you'll enjoy Torque 56. Halo may not have the quantity of flavors a lot of other vendors have, but the ones they do have are of very high quality. 5 stars!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Good, True to Life Tobacco alternative
Good day Vapers!

This is the second tobacco liquid I have tried from Halo, and this is an excellent choice for those of you who crave a "near analog" taste and satisfaction experience. This is a medium bodied liquid with a great throat hit (necessary for me; satisfies more) and dark flavor as well. It exudes hints of caramel when exhaled through the nose, and leaves the room with a sweet aroma. Definitely a liquid you can't go wrong with, especially if you like tobacco variants!