Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 380 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Very Unique flavor!
I received my first today after reading a lot of opinions from various sites.
After opening the lid of the bottle I was thinking" it smells like the usual tobacco liquid. Then I put it in a new clearomizer and took a puff. Man this stuff is neat.
The cool part is it is supposed to get even better after steeping at a normal room temp......hats off to Halo!....I seldom take internet opinions seriously but this company kept popping up in blogs and couldn't help but try it. Awesome Stuff.
Love the throat hit and plooms of vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Very good.
I ordered the Torque56 in the 12 mg. strength. Use a 2.2 coil and you get a great throat hit and lots of vapor. I have tried the 6mg. and I didn't get the same pleasure. Also you really need the lower ohm coil for this liquid to get the full flavor. I was trying to lower my nicotine and it didn't work out so well for me. 12 mg. is perfect for me in every flavor I have ordered. I have tried almost every flavor too. Torque56 is perfect if you are looking for a good tobacco taste with little sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
My second favorite
This one is a little stronger I think than the Tribeca but it is still pretty tasty.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Great Tobacco Flavor
Tried this one the other day after I ran out of my regular flavor. Although I normally don't use a tobacco flavor I decided to give it a try. It is a very nice flavor with a strong throat hit. I gave it 4 stars only because I'm not real big on tobacco, but I will keep this one around for those times only tobacco will do.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Good
As the description says, it has a good throat hit and great taste, definitely an all day vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Strong and more realistic cigarette taste
I tried this one with both my Triton and G6 so I could get a better idea of the taste overall. This one was a little strong for my personal tastes. However, it is still a really good pure cigarette flavor with a good solid throat hit and solid flavor. If you're wanting a solid good cigarette flavor, try a bottle of this one.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
"Not for the faint at heart"
Maybe i have to steep this but the cloud vapor is very low. Seems to have serious solution throat hit and not from vapor mist itself. More than likely all PG and very little VG. This cat will sting as a throat hit. More like black pepper. If this is your bag then, better you than me. I gave it a half way point on the rating in case I had to let it steep more than "8 weeks!"
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Pleasant taste great vapor
I think people who prefer a true tobacco flavor will appreciate this liquid. It is more of a tobacco taste with subtle citrus after note. It provides a really good throat hit and lots of vapor. But I prefer the gourmet favors. For a tobacco base, it is nice
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Exactly as its described!
Just got my bottle of Torque and it's way yummy. Tastes like an analog smoke and hits like a tank! Looking forward to vaping with this juice for a long while.

My first impression with this liquid was shocking because I am relatively new to vaping and I didn't know what to expect from a Halo juice. When they say serious throat hit they mean serious. Big bold and in your face. I love this juice!

24 Nicotine
3.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Taste like a cigar
I love halo ecig juice! This flavor though not so much. It taste more like a cigar rather then a cig. I love Tribeca! It taste like sweet popcorn and tobacco.