Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 351 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. 23
  9. 24
  10. 25
  11. 26
  12. 27
  13. 28
  14. 29
  15. 30
  16. 31
  17. 32
  18. 33
  19. 34
  20. 35
  21. 36
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Nice throat hit with this one too
This is probably my second favorite from the sample pack (after Turkish). Really enjoyed the flavor, good vapor, nice strong throat hit. I was just after some tobacco juices that sort of came close to tasting like tobacco, and this was good too. This will be another mainstay for me. Bigger bottles of both of these for next order.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Very very good
This juice is my second favorite flavor. Totally delicious, superb throat hit and huge clouds of vapor, this juice is awesome. It tastes just like what opening a fresh pack of red cigarettes smells like. It also has what I call a dry flavor. No other flavor other than fresh tobacco. While no e-cig or e-liquids will ever taste "just" like a real cigarette this flavor comes very very close. The exhale has a burning cigarette scent to it however its very slight, and most people probably won't be able to smell it. My mom, who smoked for 30 years, who now has been smoke free for 20 years, says the exhale scent reminded her of a real cigarette with out the "burnt" smell. She said it was hard describe, and i have her smell all the flavors i have tried from halo and said all were pleasant and non-offensive. But with this juice she said the exhale was the closest to smelling like a real cigarette compared to other "tobacco" juices (and from other companies that tobacco flavors as well, mind you I been vaping for 5 years now). Anyhow this juice is super satisfying. I have this in 18 mg nicotine version, so throat hit is almost to rough, but spot on, for being an 18 mg nicotine level. I am so happy between Longhorn and Torque56, i hope Halo never changes these 2 formula's at all. In fact i hope they don't change any of them, every flavor I have tried from Halo so far have been good, granted some flavors aren't my thing ( taste is subjective ) but all have great throat hit appropriate to nicotine lvl, taste as described with halo hardware, and all produce very nice clouds of vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
good and smooth
Ordered a 7ml bottle to try and at first wasnt sure if I was gonna like it but after a few days I really started to enjoy it. Not my all day vape but I did order a 30ml bottle to have as my alternate liquid. Smooth, good throat hit and good vapor production.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Most Satisfying I Have Tried
This juice is so satisfying in every way. The distinct flavor of tobacco, with a strong throat hit. Even though the throat hit is intense it is a very, very smooth vape. I absolutely love this juice and is definitely one of my all day vapes.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Great tobacco taste
I gotta say I love this juice, it taste so good. Very dry yet smooth, has very fresh flavor. Throat hit is spot on with the 18 mg although I will eventually cycle my way down to 12 mg in a couple months. It's not strong at 18 mg mind you, however I plan lowering my nicotine intake. This so far is the best flavor next to Longhorn, which is my absolute favorite. I still have not tried 6 tobacco flavors so that could be subject to change. I'm basing my findings as I go. And this flavor came in the tobacco sample pack I ordered. This juice also produces a thick vapor cloud. It's very satisfying. As for the tobacco flavors i can rank so far my list would be like this : 1. Longhorn 2. Torque56 3. Tribeca 4. Midnight Apple 5 Turkish Tobacco 6. Prime15.
Halo's description of this juice is very accurate, there are no other nuances other than unfiltered tobacco. The only thing I would add to the description is the word fresh. It's very very satisfying.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Excellent Mimic
Torque56 is a great flavor for those looking for an authentic tobacco vape. The throat hit can be harsh (which is good) and it fills your lungs with a similar powerful feeling. The feeling in your lungs is followed by a smooth release that usually does not accompany the typical unfiltered aftertaste. This is also a very good choice if you are looking to leave cigarettes behind and are really needing a good harsh tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
As good as Tribeca.
I decided it was time to try to lower my nicotine. I currently vape 1.2 Tribeca and Freedom Juice. I have a lot of other flavors and they are all good but those two are my favorite. So I thought I would go for the 0.6 Torque56 because it's reviews say it's strong with a great TH and full flavor. I thought at a lower nicotine strength it wouldn't be so noticeable. It is light and I'm not getting the TH but the flavor is delicious. All this time I never ordered it because I thought it would be a flavor I didn't like. I ordered 3 bottles of it so I wouldn't change my mind. Now my big problem. Do I keep smoking it as is and hope I get used to it or do I order the Fusion and give it a little kick. I would have to be careful so I don't over do it on the nicotine and I don't want to dilute the flavor. Everyone and that's a lot of people when I see how many 5 star reviews there are for Tiribeca need to give Torque56 a try. I didn't even steep it and it's so great. I'm just missing my TH. And I almost forgot lots and lots of vapor just like all of Halo's liquids.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
I "knock my socks off "
Tough flavor. Not for my throat. I use it combined with Tribeca. One part to probably 6 or 7 Tribeca. And it's strong. Real strong and enough to get a tobacco sensation. I would give it 4 * only in that combination. Otherwise I will not recommend it for soft people.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
very good
Has a smooth flavor and a good after taste. Tastes like the real thing!! One of my favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
awesome
Tried it at the local shop and loved it. It's a no nonsense tobacco flavor. Best way I can describe is- It's like a plain black good cup of coffee. It doesn't need anything added to it to make it better. Reminds me of opening up a pack of cigs. If you want a cigarette vape, this is the one.

My brother has used this as a base for mixers and most of them are pretty great, don't pass this one up, especially if you're a mixologist.