Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 333 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. 23
  9. 24
  10. 25
  11. 26
  12. 27
  13. 28
  14. 29
  15. 30
  16. 31
  17. 32
  18. 33
  19. 34
5.0 5
Posted on 10/31/13
Great liquid
I love this liquid. My wife prefers the Tribeca, but Torque56, Captain Jack, and Longhorn are my three favorites. Thanks so much, Halo. Love that the liquids are made in the USA.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Kick in the face
I mostly use Tribecca, but when I'm really craving a full throat hit, I pop in the Torque. Good stuff - it's the most analog juice I have in my stock. Closest thing I have to the real thing!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Was very happy!
Time to fill up the tank tonight and boy was I surprised. It was great with the first vape. The reviews speak for themselves. Very good fresh out of the bottle. Got the 7ml and wish I had bought the 30ml now and will. Since I found out steeping really does work with e-juice I can only imagine what Torque 56 will do after a little time. Have used two other tobacco blends from one my local shop and another brand but Halo to me has really topped the charts with this. I don't like the sweet liquid flavors but the mildness of a caramel and nutty hints and tobacco in 56 is a very satisfying vape. That's what I get out of it. Glad I took the chance with Halo! But I do recommend the 7ml at first just to be sure for your own taste. Good luck and have a happy vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
great taste
This is the best tobacco flavor that I've tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Smooth Flavor
This has been and still is my go to juice. It has a nice full flavor with a perfect throat hit. I mix this with 25% Tribeca for my all day vape. It is also an excellent base to add a little mocha or Belgian Cocoa. Wonderful blend! Thanks Halo, excellent job!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Some serious kick
Torque 56 is what I use sometimes during the day when I'm looking for something with a full flavor kick. It has the best throat hit out of any liquid I've tried. A very good tobacco flavor with substantial vapor production. This is definitely a great e juice. I like it so much I went ahead and ordered a big bottle. If you ever smoke full flavor cigs I can almost assure you that you'll enjoy Torque 56. Halo may not have the quantity of flavors a lot of other vendors have, but the ones they do have are of very high quality. 5 stars!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Good, True to Life Tobacco alternative
Good day Vapers!

This is the second tobacco liquid I have tried from Halo, and this is an excellent choice for those of you who crave a "near analog" taste and satisfaction experience. This is a medium bodied liquid with a great throat hit (necessary for me; satisfies more) and dark flavor as well. It exudes hints of caramel when exhaled through the nose, and leaves the room with a sweet aroma. Definitely a liquid you can't go wrong with, especially if you like tobacco variants!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/13
Favorite E Liquid hands down
Has a great flavor, much like freshly cut tobacco leaves.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
this is the best
I currently have 60 different flavors from many vendors and I keep coming back to Torque56. It's also a good mixer. Mixes well with any other flavor except butterscotch.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
Awesome
I'm new to the Halo family. I found vaping a year ago & really enjoyed it. I just stepped up to the big boy system & received my new Halo Triton along with a tobacco sample pack about a week ago. The Torque is my fav so far. Full flavor, great throat hit with ZERO harshness. Great job Halo, keep up the good work!!