Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 363 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Pleasant taste great vapor
I think people who prefer a true tobacco flavor will appreciate this liquid. It is more of a tobacco taste with subtle citrus after note. It provides a really good throat hit and lots of vapor. But I prefer the gourmet favors. For a tobacco base, it is nice
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Exactly as its described!
Just got my bottle of Torque and it's way yummy. Tastes like an analog smoke and hits like a tank! Looking forward to vaping with this juice for a long while.

My first impression with this liquid was shocking because I am relatively new to vaping and I didn't know what to expect from a Halo juice. When they say serious throat hit they mean serious. Big bold and in your face. I love this juice!

24 Nicotine
3.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Taste like a cigar
I love halo ecig juice! This flavor though not so much. It taste more like a cigar rather then a cig. I love Tribeca! It taste like sweet popcorn and tobacco.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
It's ok
I just got my triton today and this was one of the eliquids I got with it. I'm gonna be honest this is good but it tastes more like a hooka pen than a cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Closest flavor to a real cig
When I first tried the triton I wanted to find an e juice that closely resembled the real thing. In hopes of finding a e juice that mirrored the taste of my analog cigs i purchased the tobacco sampler. Of everything in the sampler Torque56 is undoubtedly the closest e liquid to analogs. It has minimal to no subtle notes other than the tobacco taste which is something i can appreciate especially after finding that prime15 had way too many notes of flavor on top of the tobacco. Furthermore torque56 is a dry vape and Halo is not lying when they say the throat hit will knock your socks off, even at lower nicotine levels. I hope this review helps someone because it can certainly be frustrating to sample lots of e liquids in hopes of finding something close to the real thing. Lastly its the only e juice that goes well with coffee (because its like a real cig!!!)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Torque 56 For the Win
I've tried quite a few flavors and this one seems really close to an analog cig. Tastes great and I don't know if its just me but, I taste a slight spearmint flavor at first. Nice Vapor and decent throat hit. Its a must try if you want the tobacco flavor. Let the bottle sit open overnight to steep and the flavor is even better.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Pretty fantastic stuff
When I first tried this, it was on day two from the delivery and it was a little harsh and one dimensional. After about two weeks it has turned into a pretty impressive juice. Nice tobacco base with citrus and I swear, I get a little banana in there. It's also packs a very nice throat hit. More so than the other's I have tried and a very nice vape. Nice job Halo.

12 Nic
Flavor 4.5
TH 5
Vape 4.5
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
My All Day E-liquid
Torque56 has the best flavor in comparison to any tobacco E-liquid I have had the chance to taste. It has full flavor with a massive amount of vape and a satisfying throat hit. This flavor has changed my life in one of the most rewarding ways. I very rarely compose any reviews so when I do, the product has to exceed my expectations in the best way possible. Highly recomended

On a side note not related to the E-liquid, I have placed many orders from Halo and every time I receive a nicely packed study box.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
This is a have to have for anybody who likes the Tobacco taste.
I recieved my starter kit with the Tobacco sampler pack today. And this is the first one I tried. I am ordering a big bottle right now so I do not run out. And this is before I even try any other flavors! If this was the only flavor Halo offered I would still be a customer for life!! I read a review online about this flavor and they were 100% right. To me it is that good!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
It's like moking the real thing
This is the best analog cigarette flavor from halo. Very smooth and clean tobacco taste. I now understand why this is so highly recommended by many. Just ordered 4 x 30ml bottles to take advantage of the cybergift coupon code and double points. Smokers look no further - This is it!