Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 335 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22
  9. 23
  10. 24
  11. 25
  12. 26
  13. 27
  14. 28
  15. 29
  16. 30
  17. 31
  18. 32
  19. 33
  20. 34
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
As good as Tribeca.
I decided it was time to try to lower my nicotine. I currently vape 1.2 Tribeca and Freedom Juice. I have a lot of other flavors and they are all good but those two are my favorite. So I thought I would go for the 0.6 Torque56 because it's reviews say it's strong with a great TH and full flavor. I thought at a lower nicotine strength it wouldn't be so noticeable. It is light and I'm not getting the TH but the flavor is delicious. All this time I never ordered it because I thought it would be a flavor I didn't like. I ordered 3 bottles of it so I wouldn't change my mind. Now my big problem. Do I keep smoking it as is and hope I get used to it or do I order the Fusion and give it a little kick. I would have to be careful so I don't over do it on the nicotine and I don't want to dilute the flavor. Everyone and that's a lot of people when I see how many 5 star reviews there are for Tiribeca need to give Torque56 a try. I didn't even steep it and it's so great. I'm just missing my TH. And I almost forgot lots and lots of vapor just like all of Halo's liquids.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
I "knock my socks off "
Tough flavor. Not for my throat. I use it combined with Tribeca. One part to probably 6 or 7 Tribeca. And it's strong. Real strong and enough to get a tobacco sensation. I would give it 4 * only in that combination. Otherwise I will not recommend it for soft people.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
very good
Has a smooth flavor and a good after taste. Tastes like the real thing!! One of my favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
awesome
Tried it at the local shop and loved it. It's a no nonsense tobacco flavor. Best way I can describe is- It's like a plain black good cup of coffee. It doesn't need anything added to it to make it better. Reminds me of opening up a pack of cigs. If you want a cigarette vape, this is the one.

My brother has used this as a base for mixers and most of them are pretty great, don't pass this one up, especially if you're a mixologist.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Good stuff
The first hit I took of Torque56 I wasn't impressed with. But after a couple more puffs I thought it was one of the best I've had. This is another flavor I will never run out of. I'm one of those vapers that has lost some of the ability to taste some of the juices but Torque56 made my taste buds stand up and dance. This sweet tobacco flavor I would recommend to any and all vapers.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Reminds me of a real smoke flavor
Tried Torque56 for the first time in my new order. It is a nice change if you are in the mood for the "smoke" flavor. This would be my choice for outdoor activities as it reminds you of smoking like you would have outside. This may not be for some people though...Some may not want the taste of tobacco after experiencing smoking (vaping) with pleasant tasting flavors. Good news is that this flavor is like real tobacco without the lingering aftertaste and your clothes still won't smell :) So if you like your full flavor cig taste, this stuff gets you pretty close.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
GREAT
The only liquid my boyfriend likes & I actually love the smell... the exhaled vapor reminds me of maple.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Essential Base
Whether you're just beginning and trying things out, or if you've tried most everything and found what you like, do yourself a favor and get a big bottle of Torque 56. It has about the greatest hit you'll find, and very little flavor. Fill up with about 50 - 75% of Torque 56, and try adding some of my favorite mixers: Voodo, Tiki Juice, Southern Classic or Midnight Apple. Some of these flavors I wasn't too excited about, or downright didn't like. But mixed appropriately with Torque 56, I've found my happiest blends.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Torque56
This is an AWESOME true tobacco taste. Great vaping flavor, great throat hit, one of the closest to a cig I have tasted yet.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
One of the Best!
This e liquid has made it's way to my favorite. When it comes to a full flavored tobacco taste, Torque56 is the one you want! This e liquid is far from average, it's a GREAT tasting tobacco flavor that you will not want to put down. This is my everyday vape liquid now. The throat hit is remarkable. It's difficult to describe the actual taste as it is quite unique, but very pleasant none the less. As for the vapor production, this is impressive. I use it with the Triton tank system, not sure how the vapor is with the G6 so I wont comment on that. The essence it gives off is pleasant for others around you as well, I've had no complaints whatsoever. Actually people say it's "kind of nice".
Halo went above and beyond engineering this awesome product! Purchase Torque56 and i promise you will be glad you did!