Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 356 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
My All Day E-liquid
Torque56 has the best flavor in comparison to any tobacco E-liquid I have had the chance to taste. It has full flavor with a massive amount of vape and a satisfying throat hit. This flavor has changed my life in one of the most rewarding ways. I very rarely compose any reviews so when I do, the product has to exceed my expectations in the best way possible. Highly recomended

On a side note not related to the E-liquid, I have placed many orders from Halo and every time I receive a nicely packed study box.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
This is a have to have for anybody who likes the Tobacco taste.
I recieved my starter kit with the Tobacco sampler pack today. And this is the first one I tried. I am ordering a big bottle right now so I do not run out. And this is before I even try any other flavors! If this was the only flavor Halo offered I would still be a customer for life!! I read a review online about this flavor and they were 100% right. To me it is that good!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
It's like moking the real thing
This is the best analog cigarette flavor from halo. Very smooth and clean tobacco taste. I now understand why this is so highly recommended by many. Just ordered 4 x 30ml bottles to take advantage of the cybergift coupon code and double points. Smokers look no further - This is it!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
This one hits the spot!
Torque56 has become my go to vape....to me it is satisfying. Great flavor..great throat hit....great vapor production...it's perfect alone or mixed with other flavors to get a little extra kick...:)
4.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Torque56
Very smooth! With a nice hit but let me tell you, not as potent and satisfying and as Tribeca. I think so far, Tribeca would be the number one from the ones that I've tried in terms of vapor, throat hit and flavor. The secret might be in steeping it more as people say it grows on you. Currently, I use it as a base with 50% Sub-zero and it is not bad at all.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Great taste
Just got it, great taste, smooth, great vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Luv it
As a newbie to vaping this e liquid definitely taste like the real deal. I got this in 6 mg nic and even at the lightest it has a pretty solid throat hit. The taste is very close to tribeca but I find this juice is just perfect.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Wow!
I started with a Halo tobacco sampler on a recommendation from a friend. The flavors all impressed me, but Torque56 stood out and is now my favorite. It has a great throat hit, good vapor, and a very satisfying flavor. Playing around with combos, I found that doing a 50/50 mix of the Torque56 and the Turkish produces a fantastic flavor with a great throat hit and tons of vapor...great job Halo! Your e-liquids are all excellent!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Kick ass taste
I had to give this five stars strictly because of the taste its a masterpiece. This ejuice tastes like the real deal, straight tobacco. Not quite what I was looking for in the throat hit department though so I'm gonna try Captain Jack. To be fair, I'm sure this provides more then a sufficient throat hit for most I'm just looking for the strongest hitting tobacco flavor out there but seriously the taste of this ejuice is phenomenal. Its not like a pansy Parliament tasting cigarette this is like good old Marlboro Red. Kringles Curse is one of my favorites too but I'm less into gourmet and fruity flavors I like tobacco and I wanna taste it. Definitely give this a try.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Let This Sit for at least 2 weeks
When I first tried this, it was absolutely awful. Tasted like I was inhaling rusted metal (with an amazing throat hit); It dried out my mouth extremely quickly and I could not stop coughing. I let this sit for about 3 weeks and it tasted much better. It does not taste superb (taste is subjective) but then again I mainly vape menthol so tobacco flavors are not exactly my cup of tea. Although it does taste significantly better, I do not for the life of me taste tobacco. I taste butterscotch. It is flavor I like to go to when my menthol liquids are not giving me a satisfying throat hit because the throat hit on this liquid is great. I do enjoy it with a few drops of menthol liquid (either menthol ice or cool mist). Good liquid but not great in my book.