Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 380 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
Crisp
This tastes just as described, "crisp and clean" is the only way I can describe it. Gives a great hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
One of the best
I have been vaping *only* this for the last few days and I love it. Slightly reminds me of maple syrup and reminds a friend of mine of nutella. It's just barely sweet and the throat hit is just right. I don't know why there's not a no nicotine option for this, as I'm weaning myself off of the stuff but am going to continue vaping when I feel like it. I'd love to have this as an option. Great stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
Analog cigarette taste? Here it is!
This is the closest you'll get to a real cigarette in a vape. If you're new to vaping or just don't want the candy flavors your local vape shop carries add this to your arsenal. Expect big, unfiltered cigarette flavor with a donkey kick for throat hit. Also goes well if you mix it for a great vaping experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
A solid smack of flavor
Torque is the big bold flavor that many Halons have come to expect. There are multitudes of subtle notes, but they all add up to an impressive tobacco flavor with a rich throat hit.

Torque is your liquid for a full bodied experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
One Solid Tobacco Flavor
So I just received my tobacco sampler from Halo and due to my extensive review reading (laughs at self) I gunned straight for the T56. Halo has one great product in their E liquid. Thus far it's knocked the socks off any other "tobacco-like" e juice. The best by far? The jury is still out on that...but for the price and the quality I must say it's a great flavor along with it's throat hit that's just right, it's subtle yet strong enough to satisfy. My only con to this flavor in particular is that I feel the VG is lacking a little bit. Vape cloud is satisfying but not quite what I'd hoped for. Still a 5 star vape experience for myself.

eGo twist variable voltage 1100 mah
smoktech tank 2.4o
3.8- 4.0v
T56- N12
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
It will grow on you
I purchased a 7ml bottle of Torque 56 @ 24mg nicotine. When I first got it I was excited to give it a try and started vaping right away. I really didn't care for the flavor at all. Out of the 6 flavors I purchased it was my last favorite so I vaped all the others until they were gone. Then I was left with just my torque 56 so I gave it another try and it was my new favorite. I'm not sure if it just needed time to steep or if my taste buds just adjusted to it, but torque 56 is my current favorite liquid. It's the best throat hit I have been able to find in any brand liquid so far and I enjoy the flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
just AMAZING
I love the taste of it! has a somewhat chocolatey flavor to it, and great throat hit. It is currently my all day vape, and I don't think I'll ever get tired of it. This one just fully satisfies me.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Nice juice
I got it today so it has not steeped yet, But out of the mailbox it tastes awesome, A dry tobacco with a hint of something like apple ? Over all nice, throat hit and vapor are a 10/10 for me. Can't wait to see what it's like after it steeps for a few days !
5.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
easily my favorite
This is my all day vape. I feel it truly lives up to the description. Not only is Torque close to the real thing, it's better.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Rich Bold Flavor
This particular blend of E-liquid had me off put to start with, but as I vaporized it, the taste grew on me. It had this funky licorice after taste that threw me off, but the more I thought about it I realized the taste was very near to the real thing and for that I give Torque56 5 stars. Going down sensory memory lane was not something I expected, and In-fact through reading the reviews others left I honestly expected something completely different.
I'm glad I got the big bottle, this is definitely going to be in my box for a long time.