Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 351 total

per page
3.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Taste like a cigar
I love halo ecig juice! This flavor though not so much. It taste more like a cigar rather then a cig. I love Tribeca! It taste like sweet popcorn and tobacco.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
It's ok
I just got my triton today and this was one of the eliquids I got with it. I'm gonna be honest this is good but it tastes more like a hooka pen than a cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Closest flavor to a real cig
When I first tried the triton I wanted to find an e juice that closely resembled the real thing. In hopes of finding a e juice that mirrored the taste of my analog cigs i purchased the tobacco sampler. Of everything in the sampler Torque56 is undoubtedly the closest e liquid to analogs. It has minimal to no subtle notes other than the tobacco taste which is something i can appreciate especially after finding that prime15 had way too many notes of flavor on top of the tobacco. Furthermore torque56 is a dry vape and Halo is not lying when they say the throat hit will knock your socks off, even at lower nicotine levels. I hope this review helps someone because it can certainly be frustrating to sample lots of e liquids in hopes of finding something close to the real thing. Lastly its the only e juice that goes well with coffee (because its like a real cig!!!)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Torque 56 For the Win
I've tried quite a few flavors and this one seems really close to an analog cig. Tastes great and I don't know if its just me but, I taste a slight spearmint flavor at first. Nice Vapor and decent throat hit. Its a must try if you want the tobacco flavor. Let the bottle sit open overnight to steep and the flavor is even better.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Pretty fantastic stuff
When I first tried this, it was on day two from the delivery and it was a little harsh and one dimensional. After about two weeks it has turned into a pretty impressive juice. Nice tobacco base with citrus and I swear, I get a little banana in there. It's also packs a very nice throat hit. More so than the other's I have tried and a very nice vape. Nice job Halo.

12 Nic
Flavor 4.5
TH 5
Vape 4.5
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
My All Day E-liquid
Torque56 has the best flavor in comparison to any tobacco E-liquid I have had the chance to taste. It has full flavor with a massive amount of vape and a satisfying throat hit. This flavor has changed my life in one of the most rewarding ways. I very rarely compose any reviews so when I do, the product has to exceed my expectations in the best way possible. Highly recomended

On a side note not related to the E-liquid, I have placed many orders from Halo and every time I receive a nicely packed study box.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
This is a have to have for anybody who likes the Tobacco taste.
I recieved my starter kit with the Tobacco sampler pack today. And this is the first one I tried. I am ordering a big bottle right now so I do not run out. And this is before I even try any other flavors! If this was the only flavor Halo offered I would still be a customer for life!! I read a review online about this flavor and they were 100% right. To me it is that good!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
It's like moking the real thing
This is the best analog cigarette flavor from halo. Very smooth and clean tobacco taste. I now understand why this is so highly recommended by many. Just ordered 4 x 30ml bottles to take advantage of the cybergift coupon code and double points. Smokers look no further - This is it!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
This one hits the spot!
Torque56 has become my go to vape....to me it is satisfying. Great flavor..great throat hit....great vapor production...it's perfect alone or mixed with other flavors to get a little extra kick...:)
4.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Torque56
Very smooth! With a nice hit but let me tell you, not as potent and satisfying and as Tribeca. I think so far, Tribeca would be the number one from the ones that I've tried in terms of vapor, throat hit and flavor. The secret might be in steeping it more as people say it grows on you. Currently, I use it as a base with 50% Sub-zero and it is not bad at all.