Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 356 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
One Solid Tobacco Flavor
So I just received my tobacco sampler from Halo and due to my extensive review reading (laughs at self) I gunned straight for the T56. Halo has one great product in their E liquid. Thus far it's knocked the socks off any other "tobacco-like" e juice. The best by far? The jury is still out on that...but for the price and the quality I must say it's a great flavor along with it's throat hit that's just right, it's subtle yet strong enough to satisfy. My only con to this flavor in particular is that I feel the VG is lacking a little bit. Vape cloud is satisfying but not quite what I'd hoped for. Still a 5 star vape experience for myself.

eGo twist variable voltage 1100 mah
smoktech tank 2.4o
3.8- 4.0v
T56- N12
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
It will grow on you
I purchased a 7ml bottle of Torque 56 @ 24mg nicotine. When I first got it I was excited to give it a try and started vaping right away. I really didn't care for the flavor at all. Out of the 6 flavors I purchased it was my last favorite so I vaped all the others until they were gone. Then I was left with just my torque 56 so I gave it another try and it was my new favorite. I'm not sure if it just needed time to steep or if my taste buds just adjusted to it, but torque 56 is my current favorite liquid. It's the best throat hit I have been able to find in any brand liquid so far and I enjoy the flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
just AMAZING
I love the taste of it! has a somewhat chocolatey flavor to it, and great throat hit. It is currently my all day vape, and I don't think I'll ever get tired of it. This one just fully satisfies me.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Nice juice
I got it today so it has not steeped yet, But out of the mailbox it tastes awesome, A dry tobacco with a hint of something like apple ? Over all nice, throat hit and vapor are a 10/10 for me. Can't wait to see what it's like after it steeps for a few days !
5.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
easily my favorite
This is my all day vape. I feel it truly lives up to the description. Not only is Torque close to the real thing, it's better.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Rich Bold Flavor
This particular blend of E-liquid had me off put to start with, but as I vaporized it, the taste grew on me. It had this funky licorice after taste that threw me off, but the more I thought about it I realized the taste was very near to the real thing and for that I give Torque56 5 stars. Going down sensory memory lane was not something I expected, and In-fact through reading the reviews others left I honestly expected something completely different.
I'm glad I got the big bottle, this is definitely going to be in my box for a long time.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Very Unique flavor!
I received my first today after reading a lot of opinions from various sites.
After opening the lid of the bottle I was thinking" it smells like the usual tobacco liquid. Then I put it in a new clearomizer and took a puff. Man this stuff is neat.
The cool part is it is supposed to get even better after steeping at a normal room temp......hats off to Halo!....I seldom take internet opinions seriously but this company kept popping up in blogs and couldn't help but try it. Awesome Stuff.
Love the throat hit and plooms of vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Very good.
I ordered the Torque56 in the 12 mg. strength. Use a 2.2 coil and you get a great throat hit and lots of vapor. I have tried the 6mg. and I didn't get the same pleasure. Also you really need the lower ohm coil for this liquid to get the full flavor. I was trying to lower my nicotine and it didn't work out so well for me. 12 mg. is perfect for me in every flavor I have ordered. I have tried almost every flavor too. Torque56 is perfect if you are looking for a good tobacco taste with little sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
My second favorite
This one is a little stronger I think than the Tribeca but it is still pretty tasty.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Great Tobacco Flavor
Tried this one the other day after I ran out of my regular flavor. Although I normally don't use a tobacco flavor I decided to give it a try. It is a very nice flavor with a strong throat hit. I gave it 4 stars only because I'm not real big on tobacco, but I will keep this one around for those times only tobacco will do.