Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 335 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Strong and more realistic cigarette taste
I tried this one with both my Triton and G6 so I could get a better idea of the taste overall. This one was a little strong for my personal tastes. However, it is still a really good pure cigarette flavor with a good solid throat hit and solid flavor. If you're wanting a solid good cigarette flavor, try a bottle of this one.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
"Not for the faint at heart"
Maybe i have to steep this but the cloud vapor is very low. Seems to have serious solution throat hit and not from vapor mist itself. More than likely all PG and very little VG. This cat will sting as a throat hit. More like black pepper. If this is your bag then, better you than me. I gave it a half way point on the rating in case I had to let it steep more than "8 weeks!"
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Pleasant taste great vapor
I think people who prefer a true tobacco flavor will appreciate this liquid. It is more of a tobacco taste with subtle citrus after note. It provides a really good throat hit and lots of vapor. But I prefer the gourmet favors. For a tobacco base, it is nice
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Exactly as its described!
Just got my bottle of Torque and it's way yummy. Tastes like an analog smoke and hits like a tank! Looking forward to vaping with this juice for a long while.

My first impression with this liquid was shocking because I am relatively new to vaping and I didn't know what to expect from a Halo juice. When they say serious throat hit they mean serious. Big bold and in your face. I love this juice!

24 Nicotine
3.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Taste like a cigar
I love halo ecig juice! This flavor though not so much. It taste more like a cigar rather then a cig. I love Tribeca! It taste like sweet popcorn and tobacco.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
It's ok
I just got my triton today and this was one of the eliquids I got with it. I'm gonna be honest this is good but it tastes more like a hooka pen than a cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Closest flavor to a real cig
When I first tried the triton I wanted to find an e juice that closely resembled the real thing. In hopes of finding a e juice that mirrored the taste of my analog cigs i purchased the tobacco sampler. Of everything in the sampler Torque56 is undoubtedly the closest e liquid to analogs. It has minimal to no subtle notes other than the tobacco taste which is something i can appreciate especially after finding that prime15 had way too many notes of flavor on top of the tobacco. Furthermore torque56 is a dry vape and Halo is not lying when they say the throat hit will knock your socks off, even at lower nicotine levels. I hope this review helps someone because it can certainly be frustrating to sample lots of e liquids in hopes of finding something close to the real thing. Lastly its the only e juice that goes well with coffee (because its like a real cig!!!)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Torque 56 For the Win
I've tried quite a few flavors and this one seems really close to an analog cig. Tastes great and I don't know if its just me but, I taste a slight spearmint flavor at first. Nice Vapor and decent throat hit. Its a must try if you want the tobacco flavor. Let the bottle sit open overnight to steep and the flavor is even better.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Pretty fantastic stuff
When I first tried this, it was on day two from the delivery and it was a little harsh and one dimensional. After about two weeks it has turned into a pretty impressive juice. Nice tobacco base with citrus and I swear, I get a little banana in there. It's also packs a very nice throat hit. More so than the other's I have tried and a very nice vape. Nice job Halo.

12 Nic
Flavor 4.5
TH 5
Vape 4.5
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
My All Day E-liquid
Torque56 has the best flavor in comparison to any tobacco E-liquid I have had the chance to taste. It has full flavor with a massive amount of vape and a satisfying throat hit. This flavor has changed my life in one of the most rewarding ways. I very rarely compose any reviews so when I do, the product has to exceed my expectations in the best way possible. Highly recomended

On a side note not related to the E-liquid, I have placed many orders from Halo and every time I receive a nicely packed study box.