Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 380 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
Real Tobacco Flavor
This is the first of the tobacco sampler juices I tried, and I was amazed at how tasty this flavor is! Halo really hits the mark on replicating the tobacco flavor and Torque56 leaves a few hints of citrus and maple subtle enough to make my taste buds search for them. Noticed a more pronounced offering of the after tones via increased voltage.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
SMOKEY STRONG GOODNESS
My 2nd favorite eliquid! Tobacco with a nice smokey-ness and a strong throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Torque 56
Another good tobacco flavor from Halo. Not a morning vape in my opinion, but its a great taste change up during the day. Great TH and it gets you going after lunch.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Great Tobacco
Like the description says, no added flavors. Just a great Tobacco that takes on a hint of sweetness. This is what I recommend for anyone wanting something resembling a cig. And this rocks with a little menthol added, like Mystic or Sub Zero. One of the "Must Try" flavors. (And Halo has a lot of "must try"s!!!)
4.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
Sweeter Than Expected
It's funny how different individual experiences are, but for me, my first thought was that it tasted like I was having a cig while eating a green apple Jolly Rancher. Later on I was sure I tasted waffles with maple syrup (and got a laugh when I came on and read reviews that said that same thing) but mostly I kept tasting apple. In fact, the following day, when I had not yet had any, I kept getting this random taste/smell of apple. I'll just say that it is not a bad thing, I was just hoping to have a non-sweet, more standard tobacco flavor. So far, I have only tried Torque56 and Prime15, and of the two, right now I would say the Prime is closer to a tobacco flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
great flavor
Nice flavor. Good tobacco mild flavor, nice TH, almost a citrus finish. Nice in the evening.
2.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
Not my style
My first impression of the flavor of Torque56 was that it tasted like waffles and syrup. I gave it a few more tries, but I was not enjoying it as much as Tribeca. Perhaps vaping it with some bourbon... yeah. Let's try that.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Delectable and Earthy Yumness!
Torque 56 is tied with Tribeca for my very favorite tobacco flavor! It is absolutely amazing. It has a rich, smooth sweetness to it that I love in every way. After a few weeks of steeping I cannot get enough of it. I was trying to put my finger on exactly what the flavor profile might be and to me it seems to have a bit of hazelnut in the mix. Although my friend who gave it a try tasted pancakes and tobacco. Everyone has a different perspective but at the end of the day I haven't heard one bad thing from those I've shared it with! Thanks as always, Halo, for creating yet another 100% amazing liquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
all day long
Torque 56 is the first liquid I have fallen in love with. It was not love at first sight but a week later its my all day vape. It has a great throat hit and flavor. Not too sweet. Just perfect. Thanks Halo !
5.0 5
Posted on 2/1/14
Fantastic juice
I love this juice, I tried Johnson Creek Domestic for the flavor and throat hit. Then I kept hearing about Halo products. Checked it out and loved the fact that they give a detail description of their juices including the kind of throat hit and flavor. The throat hit is very important to me. I must say the Tourqe 56 lives up to its description and I am absolutely in love with it. I use 18mg Tourqe 56 in mini bcc clear caromizer with a ego twist 1.8 ohm at 4.3 volts and this hits my sweet spot I've looked at other websites and they pale in comparison, (They don't give any detail about their juice) but Halo does. I ordered a lower nicotine level to see if I can get the same results, we'll see.