Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 361 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
Great flavor!
This one is the best flavor so far that I've tried. Has a solid throat hit and taste just as described. I've tried several juices from different sellers and halo is the best!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
Real Tobacco Flavor
This is the first of the tobacco sampler juices I tried, and I was amazed at how tasty this flavor is! Halo really hits the mark on replicating the tobacco flavor and Torque56 leaves a few hints of citrus and maple subtle enough to make my taste buds search for them. Noticed a more pronounced offering of the after tones via increased voltage.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
SMOKEY STRONG GOODNESS
My 2nd favorite eliquid! Tobacco with a nice smokey-ness and a strong throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Torque 56
Another good tobacco flavor from Halo. Not a morning vape in my opinion, but its a great taste change up during the day. Great TH and it gets you going after lunch.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Great Tobacco
Like the description says, no added flavors. Just a great Tobacco that takes on a hint of sweetness. This is what I recommend for anyone wanting something resembling a cig. And this rocks with a little menthol added, like Mystic or Sub Zero. One of the "Must Try" flavors. (And Halo has a lot of "must try"s!!!)
4.0 5
Posted on 2/8/14
Sweeter Than Expected
It's funny how different individual experiences are, but for me, my first thought was that it tasted like I was having a cig while eating a green apple Jolly Rancher. Later on I was sure I tasted waffles with maple syrup (and got a laugh when I came on and read reviews that said that same thing) but mostly I kept tasting apple. In fact, the following day, when I had not yet had any, I kept getting this random taste/smell of apple. I'll just say that it is not a bad thing, I was just hoping to have a non-sweet, more standard tobacco flavor. So far, I have only tried Torque56 and Prime15, and of the two, right now I would say the Prime is closer to a tobacco flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
great flavor
Nice flavor. Good tobacco mild flavor, nice TH, almost a citrus finish. Nice in the evening.
2.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
Not my style
My first impression of the flavor of Torque56 was that it tasted like waffles and syrup. I gave it a few more tries, but I was not enjoying it as much as Tribeca. Perhaps vaping it with some bourbon... yeah. Let's try that.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Delectable and Earthy Yumness!
Torque 56 is tied with Tribeca for my very favorite tobacco flavor! It is absolutely amazing. It has a rich, smooth sweetness to it that I love in every way. After a few weeks of steeping I cannot get enough of it. I was trying to put my finger on exactly what the flavor profile might be and to me it seems to have a bit of hazelnut in the mix. Although my friend who gave it a try tasted pancakes and tobacco. Everyone has a different perspective but at the end of the day I haven't heard one bad thing from those I've shared it with! Thanks as always, Halo, for creating yet another 100% amazing liquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
all day long
Torque 56 is the first liquid I have fallen in love with. It was not love at first sight but a week later its my all day vape. It has a great throat hit and flavor. Not too sweet. Just perfect. Thanks Halo !