Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 356 total

per page
3.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Not bad !
This was a pleasant taste compared to captain jack and long horn! Had a nice tobacco flavor great. TH and amazing vape as expected from halo. My only concern was the ever so slight hint of mint, more so on exhale. I am not a menthol fan by any means and not saying it was so much a menthol taste as more of very faint subtle hint of an ice mint ! Just my opinion my wife has been vaping it for days and she says she taste no mint at all. So far tribeca is both our fav. All day vape ! This and midnight apple would be tied for second place!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
All Day Vape
I recieved torque56 in a tobacco sample pack at 18mg nicotine, and was blown away by the flavor this e liquid presented. To me, it has a slight fruity flavor on the inhale and a more nutty undertone on the exhale, with a definite sweet tobacco flavor overall. I could not set this one down, and will quickly be ordering a 30ml bottle soon!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
It's good for what it is.
What can I say? I don't love the e-liquid tobacco flavors. I see what they're going for, after all they do have a tobacco flavor so if that's what you're looking for, this is great. However, for me, the fun in e liquid is all the awesome tasting flavors you can have that aren't tobacco. Chocolate and mint are come of my favorites. Anyway, even though I don't like the flavor, I have to give it 4 star rating because it does taste like tobacco, vapes great, and delivers what it promises.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
I love it.
I'll order this item again.
I love it!!!! lol
4.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
First tobacco flavor i actually liked.
I ordered the tobacco sample pack, and did not like the Tribeca or Turkish tobacco flavors at all. This one, however, is different. Not too overpowering, and the throat hit isnt too strong. I will note, however, that i use the tobacco flavors with the G-6 mini tanks on my Triton battery. I find that the tobacco flavors are not as intense when i use the mini-tanks instead of the Triton tanks. I save my triton tanks for the menthol and peppermint that i love so dearly.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Good product
I purchased torque56 in place of my store not having Tribeca one time. It was a change for me. Very strong hit and taste. It has a good flavor but hard for me to adjust to after using tribeca for so long. I found myself coughing after several puffs. It seems to strong for me but overall a great flavor and I recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
Awesome taste
This was recommend by my friend who is a true fan of the halo triton kit, the most mild throat hit and flavor is truly the most impressive smoke alike e-liquid in the market. You won't regret of getting it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Don't Let it Scare You
When I first considered trying Torque 56 I was somewhat timid because of the description. I was looking for something to switch it up a bit from my favorite Halo e-liquid - Tribeca. But I didn't want a something that was going to be too much in terms of a throat hit while being too bland. Torque 56 is a perfect balance of throat hit and sweetness on inhale, with great, flavorful undertones and vapor on exhale. For me it is a great all day vape, and a perfect compliment to my favorite scotch in the evening.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
A favorite
I did enjoy this and will reorder again. It's a great smooth tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Second only to Tribeca
I purchased the sample pack a while back, and this was one of the few flavors that really stood out for me. Tribeca is my all day vape, but this was the only other one that i felt the need to reorder.