Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 361 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
True Tobacco Taste
Torque56 is an e-liquid for someone who is looking for a true tobacco taste. It has a wonderful throat hit and produces lots of vapor. In my opinion it tastes like a strong cigarette. This may be in part due to the fact I purchased the 2.4 strength. I would describe Torque56 as having a dry taste. I don't taste waffles as other reviewers have reported. Torque56 would satisfy the vaper who is looking for an experience similar to a real cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Awesome
Great throat hit! Great flavor! Most similar e liquid to regular tobacco that I have ever tried. Extremely pleased with my purchase!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Torque 56
Okay, so far I've tried TriBeCa, Turkish tobacco and now torque 56 and they are all excellent! Just when I thought I couldn't possible find something better than TriBeCa and Turkish tobacco I did. Torque 56 has to be the best of the best, I love it, I just order six 30 ml bottles. It's that good! Great taste and the best throat hit ever. I promise you won't be disappointed. It's everything it says it is in its description and more. Love halo :)
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Torque56 18mg
I started with the torque56 24mg. Now I decided to step down to 18mg and I like it better. It has a more earthy tobacco tone with a satisfying but smooth throat hit. The vapor production is the same, really loving this stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Nice!
Not too strong but, not wimpy either. I've tried the sweeter juices (other brands), they don't have the hit you're looking for. Highly recommend this.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/20/14
Not bad !
This was a pleasant taste compared to captain jack and long horn! Had a nice tobacco flavor great. TH and amazing vape as expected from halo. My only concern was the ever so slight hint of mint, more so on exhale. I am not a menthol fan by any means and not saying it was so much a menthol taste as more of very faint subtle hint of an ice mint ! Just my opinion my wife has been vaping it for days and she says she taste no mint at all. So far tribeca is both our fav. All day vape ! This and midnight apple would be tied for second place!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
All Day Vape
I recieved torque56 in a tobacco sample pack at 18mg nicotine, and was blown away by the flavor this e liquid presented. To me, it has a slight fruity flavor on the inhale and a more nutty undertone on the exhale, with a definite sweet tobacco flavor overall. I could not set this one down, and will quickly be ordering a 30ml bottle soon!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
It's good for what it is.
What can I say? I don't love the e-liquid tobacco flavors. I see what they're going for, after all they do have a tobacco flavor so if that's what you're looking for, this is great. However, for me, the fun in e liquid is all the awesome tasting flavors you can have that aren't tobacco. Chocolate and mint are come of my favorites. Anyway, even though I don't like the flavor, I have to give it 4 star rating because it does taste like tobacco, vapes great, and delivers what it promises.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
I love it.
I'll order this item again.
I love it!!!! lol
4.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
First tobacco flavor i actually liked.
I ordered the tobacco sample pack, and did not like the Tribeca or Turkish tobacco flavors at all. This one, however, is different. Not too overpowering, and the throat hit isnt too strong. I will note, however, that i use the tobacco flavors with the G-6 mini tanks on my Triton battery. I find that the tobacco flavors are not as intense when i use the mini-tanks instead of the Triton tanks. I save my triton tanks for the menthol and peppermint that i love so dearly.