Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 356 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Another great one from Halo
I've tried a lot of different liquids from a lot of different places, and I gotta say Halo is one of if not the best. On to Torque56. This is an awesome pure tobacco flavored eliquid. A very mellow earthy flavor that I can't get enough of. If you like straight tobacco favors, you'll love this one. Great throat hit and excellent vapor production
3.0 5
Posted on 3/27/14
Not one of my favorites
This Torque 56 was included in the tobacco sample kit and even though w/o steeping I disliked it. After weeks of steeping I still dislike it. Other reviewers rave about this ejuice immensely but it's a flavor I don't care for but I can see how other people like it so much. As with most Halo ejuices it does have a nice throat hit but the aftertaste just isn't to my liking.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
The perfect tobacco flavor
Torque56 is an amazing e-liquid. It is the closest thing to a real analog cigarette that I've tasted yet. Throat hit is outstanding. The scent is slightly ashtray-ish, which for me, is not a bad thing. I do get a slight pancakes and syrup taste out of this one, but it is in the background, and it does well to round off the flavor. Also, if you're into menthol, this flavor works well when mixed with a bit of SubZero. I would place Torque56 in one of my top 3 flavors, along with Tribeca and Midnight Apple.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
It is completely good
Just like the feel of the cigarette flavor. Amazing!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Favorite Tobacco Flavor
This is by far my favorite of the Halo e-liquids, and I've tried quite a few. It isn't overpowering, but it has a distinct flavor-- a tobacco flavor without any of the frills that the other flavors have. Not sweet, not too harsh, just a great all day vape. Great throat hit, good vapor. I smoke the 18mg, which is just right. I smoke about a half dozen other flavors as well, but this is the one I bring to work with me every day.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
True Tobacco Taste
Torque56 is an e-liquid for someone who is looking for a true tobacco taste. It has a wonderful throat hit and produces lots of vapor. In my opinion it tastes like a strong cigarette. This may be in part due to the fact I purchased the 2.4 strength. I would describe Torque56 as having a dry taste. I don't taste waffles as other reviewers have reported. Torque56 would satisfy the vaper who is looking for an experience similar to a real cigarette.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Awesome
Great throat hit! Great flavor! Most similar e liquid to regular tobacco that I have ever tried. Extremely pleased with my purchase!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Torque 56
Okay, so far I've tried TriBeCa, Turkish tobacco and now torque 56 and they are all excellent! Just when I thought I couldn't possible find something better than TriBeCa and Turkish tobacco I did. Torque 56 has to be the best of the best, I love it, I just order six 30 ml bottles. It's that good! Great taste and the best throat hit ever. I promise you won't be disappointed. It's everything it says it is in its description and more. Love halo :)
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Torque56 18mg
I started with the torque56 24mg. Now I decided to step down to 18mg and I like it better. It has a more earthy tobacco tone with a satisfying but smooth throat hit. The vapor production is the same, really loving this stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Nice!
Not too strong but, not wimpy either. I've tried the sweeter juices (other brands), they don't have the hit you're looking for. Highly recommend this.