Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 363 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
Could be better
I don't like most tobacco flavors, but I do like Torque56. I gave it a 4 because it could use a little bit more flavoring. This juice needs a day or two of steeping, leaving it out over night uncapped, as some people have suggested, will help tremendously with improving the flavor. I got a mint undertone before steeping, but after a two days of steeping it went away. The odor does smell like a dirty dish rag like another commenter said. This juice is similar to analog, a little sweet on the inhale and dry on the exhale. Will order again after I try Prime15 and Longhorn for analog experience.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Great to mix with
I'm generally not a fan of overly sweet flavors, so I was excited to try Torque56. However, I found this flavor to be a bit too harsh, and there were clove like undertones I didn't find appealing. Not wanting to waste the bottle, I began mixing it with other flavors. So while this is not one of my favorite flavors, I rated Torque a 3 because the flavor profile really does compliment some of the sweeter flavors and give them a milder taste; however, if you are looking for a harsh flavor that has a bit of a spicy kick to it, I think you'll love this.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Good flavor for the "purists"
I bought this as a present for a family member who enjoys the "pure" tobacco flavor. He enjoys it, says the throat hit was a tad harsh, so he mixes it with the Capt Jack and really enjoys the flavor combo.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
I love it.
So the first Halo juice I ever bought was the Tiki Juice and always found it to be lacking something. After a couple of coworkers urged me to try Torque I decided to give it a try when my 30ml bottle of Tiki ran out.

The Torque has everything I was looking for in an Ejuice. It has amazing flavor and a great throat hit at 18mg.

If someone is looking for a daily vape, I would suggest Torque hands down. Especially if your looking for that rich tobacco flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/1/14
Unique, good to have some around
I got this in the tobacco sample pack and it was, in my opinion, the third best.... out of 5. So, I guess 3 out of 5 stars makes perfect sense. This stuff hits really hard. Taste is very strong and harsh. I used it blindly, not sure what to expect and was surprised by the strength, when I saw that it was mimicking unfiltered flavor, it made sense. I do actually like the stuff, I just can't use it plain. Mixed with some other mellow or fruity flavors and it makes everything better. I find myself adding a drop to everything. Good to have around for whenever you need to punch something up.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Awesome Vape
I was curious on which e juice to get. I gave it a shot and nailed it! Awesome taste! Almost like a caramel vanilla hint. Great throat hit and plenty of vapor. Amazing product! I'm gonna buy the 30ml bottle for sure!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Torque 56 - pretty good tobacco
I really like Halo Tribeca, and have branched out to try some other flavors from Halo. I also really like the Midnight Apple. Torque 56 has a good tobacco taste, and I do detect something slightly sweet like a hint of maple. It has very good throat hit and vapor production. I just personally do not like it as much as Tribeca or the Midnight Apple. But it is still a good tobacco and did vape the entire 7ml bottle. I can see why others love this flavor. I am looking forward to trying the Prime, Turkish, Freedom, and Southern ones in the near future as I have not yet tried those tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Another great one from Halo
I've tried a lot of different liquids from a lot of different places, and I gotta say Halo is one of if not the best. On to Torque56. This is an awesome pure tobacco flavored eliquid. A very mellow earthy flavor that I can't get enough of. If you like straight tobacco favors, you'll love this one. Great throat hit and excellent vapor production
3.0 5
Posted on 3/27/14
Not one of my favorites
This Torque 56 was included in the tobacco sample kit and even though w/o steeping I disliked it. After weeks of steeping I still dislike it. Other reviewers rave about this ejuice immensely but it's a flavor I don't care for but I can see how other people like it so much. As with most Halo ejuices it does have a nice throat hit but the aftertaste just isn't to my liking.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
The perfect tobacco flavor
Torque56 is an amazing e-liquid. It is the closest thing to a real analog cigarette that I've tasted yet. Throat hit is outstanding. The scent is slightly ashtray-ish, which for me, is not a bad thing. I do get a slight pancakes and syrup taste out of this one, but it is in the background, and it does well to round off the flavor. Also, if you're into menthol, this flavor works well when mixed with a bit of SubZero. I would place Torque56 in one of my top 3 flavors, along with Tribeca and Midnight Apple.