Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 380 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
  33. 33
  34. 34
  35. 35
  36. 36
  37. 37
  38. 38
3.0 5
Posted on 12/7/14
Interesting combo!
Torque 56 has an initial amaretto taste with some mild tobacco like notes and a subtle menthol undertone. Upon exhaling, Torque 56 leaves a nutty and almost spicy aftertaste in my mouth. This one is not quite bold or rich enough for me and I am still not sure if I am a fan of nutty flavors. However, it will do the job when I am low on preferred e-liquids such as Longhorn.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/14
5 Stars!
Torque 56 is by far my favorite flavor that I have ever tried. I highly recommend it!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/14
Best Tobacco flavor
I have tried many brands and was looking for one that actually tastes like tobacco. Halo's Torque 56 is by far the best and since it is U.S. made I am not worried about heavy metals or nasty ingredients. You can really tell it is cleaner and a better product. I would suggest not to hesitate to try this. It is the best!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/14
some of best I had
Torque 56 is one of the best tobacco e-liquids I have ever tried. It is one of my all day vapes that I keep in my rotation.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/27/14
Great traditional tobacco flavor.
Torque 56 is another Halo flavor I like to have around. It has a more traditional tobacco taste than the "fancy" blends. It is definitely good for beginners! I only gave it four stars on exhale scent which I can't quite place it. It doesn't match the taste. However, other than that, I recommend this flavor for anyone seeking a traditional tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/14
Wonderful
I can't say enough about Torque 56. I like tobacco flavors and have sampled plenty of varieties. I keep coming back to Torque 56 and must say the tobacco resemblance is striking with a slow draw. The hit is robus, perfect and perfect. The flavor is rich and satisfying. I can't say that there is added complexities to the flavor and that just may be why I like it. I prefer 12mg of nicotine because the 0mg seems like something is missing. If you like non menthol, Torque 56 is a great choice. My second favorite is Prime 15 and it is lovely. I play with other flavors on a limited basis and enjoy them in small doses. Although, I regularly reach for Torque 56 or Prime 15. I hope they keep producing these two flavors.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/23/14
decently strong
I ordered the tobacco sample pack and found Torque 56 to have a good hit to it. I don’t believe it is my top three tobacco flavors. I would easily vape Torque 56 over some of the tobacco e-liquids that I have tried at local ivape shops. With that being said, it has a decent strong tobacco flavor and if it steeps awhile it appeals to me more.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/14
Its a tuff Tobacco
It tastes like a real tobacco with a very strong blend and throat hit. Halo e-liquids have always produce a great vape, strong and great fluid. Two thumbs up!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/14
Great!
Torque 56 is the best e-liquid I have bought yet. It has great flavor, vapor and throat hit. I just ordered a 30ml bottle and this can defintely be my all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/2/14
My favorite
Torque 56 is definitely my favorite and it is very satisfying.