Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
My favorite!
After reading reviews on Halo Tiki Juice, I decided to order a large bottle. Good thing I did because I can vape this flavor all day without getting bored. So many complex and delicious flavors that I seem to taste something slightly different each time I pick it up. I received a sample variety pack of e- liquid from Halo after, and of all the flavors, I still come back to this one. To me, it has a spicy flavor which gives way to a slightly menthol and Carmel hint. Sweet aftertaste. Like I said, my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Impressive.
When I received the black G6 battery, I noticed it was a very nice matte finish with grippy texture. I hooked it up to the charger and was surprised at the short charging time. I purchased a G6 mini tank with this battery and they thread together easily and tight. The performance was surprisingly better than other e-cigs I have tried in the past. There is a good amount of resistance of air on inhale. A good 5 second inhale produces tons of vapor for such a small mod. The best part of the G6 in my opinion is that I can comfortably carry it at work and vape discreetly. When I do show it to people, they comment on how elegant it looks and on how much vapor it produces. I have also had people comment on how good the vapor smells compared to smoke. I use the G6 in my house and everyone is fine with it. I might add that the battery lasts through a whole mini tank of Halo e-liquid and then some. Overall, I am very happy with this product and have referred it to many friends.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Nice Flavor
This flavor was my first try, and while it does not have an huge throat hit to which I am accustomed, the flavor is amazingly smooth and tropical. I liken it to a nice smooth lavender flavored hookah mixed with a light vanilla. Even if you despise menthol the flavor is almost non-existent and does not take away from this great flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Different but in a good way
I went to a local shop that carries most if not all of the Halo line as well as other brands. I generally don't go for favored liquid but I told the guy I wanted something other than a Red type flavor. He handed me this to try and I love it.

It has a nice smoky flavor like a good vanilla pipe tobacco with a nice blend of fruit and spice. I also like the light menthol 'tingle' that stays with you for just a little bit.

I generally smoke something like the torque 56.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Loved, but not in love
This flavor to me, tastes like Christmas day candied yams or sweet potatoes. There is a definite round sweetness to this, with fruity top notes, but an underlying fennel-like herby taste. Sort of flowery. This is my wife's ADV and I don't mind puffing on it now and then myself. Good job Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Love Love Love this flavor
When I first tasted this flavor i was surprised by a flavor like incense smells. This has quickly become a favorite ADV for me and my fiance. His mom, who was sure she only wanted to smoke flavors that taste just like tobacco, loved this one right away. I could do with a little less menthol in this one as it sometimes overpowers the amazing flavor of the juice, but I'm not a menthol girl, and this is still one of my favorites!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Smooth Spice
Of the flavors my wife and I decided to get started vaping with, this has definitely been my favorite. It's got a good blend of spice and a bit sweetness. Reminds me of the types of flavors I end up selecting when I'm at a hookah lounge. I thought when I ordered it that I was going to use it as the secondary to a more standard tobacco flavor, but it ended up being my everyday flavor. On my next order I want to explore some more flavors, but I will be adding a big bottle of this to my order for sure.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Interesting flavor
I did not care much for this juice, but can't really fault anything in it. I guess it's just not for me. I would prefer 'Voodoo' over this one. The reason I mentioned voodoo is because I feel this a somewhat scaled down version of it.
But I have been wrong before. Do give it a shot, you may like it more than me.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Amazing...
This has to be one of my favorites so far. To me it resembles of a vanilla bean, nice tobacco flavor, hint of menthol, with a nice spiced rum. Awesome flavor, and throat hit, I highly recommend for people like Caribbean flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Breathtakingly smooth
This juice is nothing more than beautiful. I have to be honest, I first purchased this because of the name. When I got it I was so excited and it really is a great vape straight out of vape mail till your sucking out the last drop from the bottom of the bottle. Tastes like light tobacco with almost a cherry mahogany taste. Warm and wonderful!